or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3507 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3507)
Sort by:
Hui Q. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2011
Recommened Hotel.. Walking Distance to Patong

15mins walk to Patong and near to all spas houses
8
It was a pleasant 3D2N stay at the hotel. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were nicely furnished. However do keep a look out of ants as i notice that that there ants on the bed on the last day of the trip. The heater goes on and off but it doesn't really matter as the weather in phuket is most of the time hot. The facilities were good. Highly Recommeneded Hotel.
Jimmy D. Solo travelers Sweden, February 11, 2011
Wonderful hotel with fantastic pool area!

Good location and quiet at night!
9.3
Nice hotel in the center of pattong! Loved the pool area and my room
Tie S. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

Room was clean, fantastic swimming pool.
10
Everything was fantastic, I like the swimming pool very much. I will back to stay with this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: Hundreds of Thai Restaurants in this area.
David S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 7, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

good location, nice breakfast
7.3
nice hotel. located within walking range to patong beach. they served pretty good breakfast.
Simon S. Couples Australia, February 6, 2011
Great Location but a few minor hickups

Location
7
The hotel was in a perfect location if you want to walk around Patong. Initially we were booked into a twin despite booking a double. This was rectified the following day after 3 room changes. Breakfast was very ordinary with the buffet never changing. The staff were friendly though and we had a good stay though I have stayed in better for the price.
David G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2011
worst hotel

nothing i like about this hotel
3.7
the check in was horrible, the front office was rude and didnt want to listen to us. this is the worts experience. not family friendly this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only tip i can give is that this hotel is next to a gay joint. there is a whole street of entertainment and night life just outside this hotel
Kok W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2011
Best Hotel if you are gay.

Many Lovely Boys.
5.7
This hotel is best for those who are gays and like to be around with gays. It is right in front of gays bars and boy bars. Extremely not for family oriented holidays. Tuk tuk in Patong is extremely expensive so renting a car is the most ideal but this hotel has the most limited space. One have to literally push other car out in order for you to park your car or take your car out. The buffet is 4 class rated. Worst is the staff, one by the name of Mr.Ruengsak S. He nearly nake us miss our flight. We ask for check out on 5.30am, we pass him the key yet he claim their staff cannot open the door. And other occasion, we "accidentally" charge my credit card for breakfast buffet for two. We asked for cancellation but he claim once charge cannot be canceled. what a crook.
Kok W. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2011
Good location

Good location, near night spots and food
7
Value for money
Majid G. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2011
great location but not very new and modern room

i liked the location and swiming pool area
7
at the begining i liked the location and inside the luby area and resturant also nice swiming pool area also very good breakfast.
Walter S. Groups Sweden, January 30, 2011
Clean and nice with a nice view from the elevator!

Breakfast buffet and the clean and nice rooms
8.7
A nice and comfortable hotel close to both the beach and the central parts of the town. I must say that the food and drinks at the top of the restaurants was excellent, something i can recommend to visit, especially at night. A very praiseworthy hotel with a smiling and caring staff!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the "Big Buddha" and all the view points!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01