or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3463 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3463)
Sort by:
Alwyn T. Groups Australia, December 16, 2010
great location externals need cleaning

close to everything
8
will return if the rate is good everything was great
Alwyn T. Groups Australia, December 16, 2010
great location externals need cleaning

close to everything
8
will return if the rate is good everything was great
Howard T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2010
Nice hotel but with extra fees

Vire from room
6.7
the romo and service were fine, good location.
Cheong L. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2010
Great location and nice room

Corner room with L-shaped balcony
7
Generally a nice stay in this hotel... Given a corner room on the high floor with a L-shaped balcony which we could have more views of the surroundings, it also made the room look bigger. Patong beach is just a 10 mins walk from the hotel and there were many shops around the hotel but the one that aroused my curiousity was a pub where you could see man doing pole dancing...... They were abit shy when they see me looking at them. The staff standing outside the pub were friendly and greeted me and my husband thou we did not patron their pub. This was my greatest discovering by staying in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel provides quality toiletries....
Ronald S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2010
Location was not good

Delux rooms on royal wing were good
5
Hotel is located in an area where there are many boys and boy gogo clubs. I found this hotel to be a little run down, not the best in patong by a long way. The breakfast was one of the worst I've had in patong and over the years I've stayed in over 20 hotels there On a plus the staff are good and go out of there way to try and please you There are many, many hotels to choose in patong and before opting for this one check around cos for the money they are charging there is far better
Max L. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2010
Great place

Great view,great location,everything u need!
8.3
one of the tallest hotels in patong giving u a breath-taking view of the whole scene esp at dawn and dusk.location's central in patong,not far from everywhere.friendly guy rents motorbikes out on the cheap just downstairs across the hotel.those bikes are convenient for travel anywhere in phuket.patong beach's just a stone's throw away on the two-wheeler.massage parlours,convenient stores,money changer and cheap local fare and seafood can be found just 5 mins within the hotel.great great location! hotel staffs are friendly and welcome visitors with a warm smile always.however,they might have to brush up on their english language as there were numerous occasions that the staffs could not understand our needs.apart from that,great experience.my wife and i would go there again.
Denis H. Families with older children Brazil, December 10, 2010
Good hotel.

swimming pool, breakfast and location.
8
the first room was not nice, but they changed us after request. some furniture presented defects and the tv is a very old model with most channels having a bad image. but the location of the hotel is good (near the beach and near the mall), the bfast is good, the swimming pool is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a drink during happy hours at the hotel bar on the 24th floor.
Pietro F. Solo travelers Italy, December 10, 2010
TH BEST U can get in Phuket

Good Management;Good Service:
8.3
pleasent welcome:fruits basket in the room; hotel is clean and the fact is located centrally allows you to walk allover in patong area. close to new commecial centre yung ceylon, to bangla road and the beach.3 elevators.security testing every week on wednsday between 10- 11 a.m. severe controls on people acceeding the building.taxi service outside the hotel.very close shops and pharmacy.also to massage centers in case you need it.
Restaurant Tip: try the chinese restaurant on top of the building.sightseeying from 27 floor.
Flavien P. Couples France, December 8, 2010
Old on the outside but great on the inside

Good location and hotel features
8.7
The hotel is located only ten minutes walk from the beach. There is plenty of shops and bars located around.
Saemi S. Solo travelers Iceland, December 8, 2010
very good

Staff nice
7
I am satisfied with my stay in Royal Paradise Hotel. The view from high floor rooms is excellent.Will stay there again The rooms in this hotel were comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and professional. The pool was clean and set in a great tropical setting, with a perfect pool bar and supported with friendly staff, which made it a perfect place to laze around the afternoon hours, sipping cocktails and soaking up the filtered sun.
Restaurant Tip: Atm resturang good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06