or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2010
Great Location

Great Location
6.3
Overall, the stay was pleasant. The hotel staffs are quite friendly, they offered to help to book taxis and take luggages. They will also greet you whenever they see you. However, the breakfast served are almost the same everyday.
Kao W. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2010
Great Location but old rooms

Location near by bangla road and clean
9
Royal Paradise Hotel is best hotel near by bangla road, thats location is the best to look nightlife in phuket!
Liang O. Families with young children United States of America, November 2, 2010
Great Location but with old rooms and facilities

location, location, and location!
5.3
We chose this hotel mainly due to its location and its looks from the website. Unfortunately, it turned out the room is too old (we got a room at 15th floor), and the noise from the next rooms and hallway can be heard so easily. The service from the hotel staff is just average. I could not believe that this hotel was ranked as 4 star! Will choose another hotel next time we visit Phuket!
Hongxin Y. Families with young children China, November 1, 2010
Tallest hotel on Patong beach

Nice breakfast
8.3
I am still satisfied with the stay at royal paradise hotel. And this is the second time I choose this hotel. The room condition is very good. I am not sure whether it is because of previous guest smoking. The big issue is that the hotel can check in at 2pm. We arrived around 12noon. Hence we need to wait for 2 hours to check in. I don't think it is reasonable as check in around 2pm and check out at 12noon.
Susan H. Couples Australia, November 1, 2010
Nice hotel and clean

Centrally located
8
My stay was pleasant. The rooms were clean, however there were a few young guests that created a bit of noise early in the night but they settled down and we were able to sleep. The staff were fairly helpful. The hotel is centrally located so it was easy to get around to places.
Tyler Z. Couples Canada, November 1, 2010
Fabulous hotel and theme, for an old hotel.

View, Pools, Resturants, Location
9
We stayed in Royal Paradise hotel for a few weeks. I enjoyed the entire stay. The hotel has seasoned staff throughout, the local resturants are all well established. Nightlife, health, food, shopping, and tropical scenery is beautiful.
Lai V. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2010
perfect location for night life

location
6.7
the bathroom and toilet a bit cozy, the location is ideal for night life, overall is satisfied...valued for the price...
Faiszal A. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2010
great view

The cleaniness of the room is well maintained and you'll fresh towel everyday.
7.7
Overall my wife and myself had a pleasant stay there,we were very glad to choose this hotel cause the hotel have a Halal restaurant. In the morning there was also a Halal food corner for Muslims, and the best of all through out our stay is,
Jason B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2010
Royal? Paradise?

location
7.3
I stayed at Royal Paradise two nights. The first night they didn't have the king bed room so they gave me a room with two twins in the tower. The room was a bit dated, but it was comfortable. The second night they moved me to the Royal Wing to a king sized bed room. The Royal Wing was much better. The room was more up to date and it felt like a nicer place once I got to that room. Everything was very good except for the slow internet
Restaurant Tip: dang restaurant is nearby. it's a local place but the food is excellent.
Han C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 29, 2010
Nice Hotel

Nice room on 11th floor, without mosquitos. Great location and nice breakfast included. Nice balcony.
7.3
Hotel was cheap, comfortable with good location. Staff was relatively helpful. Reception staff needs to learn to be a little more polite. It has a basic gym which is not too bad. The gay clubs and bars are right next door.
Shopping Tip: Avoid Romeo & Juliet taylors. They never deliver as promised and quality is terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01