or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3438 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3438)
Sort by:
Alex L. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2010
Comfortable.. but nothing special..

Nice pool and nice view of Patong beach from the room..
6.7
The hotel is located at a very convenient place, not far from the shopping center and also just a stone throw away from the nightlife district. Generally, the hotel did not leave me a lasting impression. The breakfast was mediocre, room seemed rather old and the bathroom always seemed to have left over hairs from the previous customers (Our hair weren't as long as the ones we found on the floor of our bathroom). However, the room did gave us an impressive view of Patong Beach, and the swimming pool is above average. Overall, the hotel did not leave a lasting impression, but it did gave us a comfortable stay. Service wise, I cannot fault them and yet, there is nothing I can commend. I guess, if you are just looking for a place to stay in and not looking for something special.. this is the place for you, otherwise, you might be disappointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Phi Phi island trip is great, but do not book the trip from the hotel lobby. It's an extortion!
Mohammad H. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2010
Improve.......

Swimimg pool is great. Food also great.
8.7
Yes, The hotel is so nice, the room size is not so big but its acceptable. The room's setting are so nice and the toilet also nice. The food is great. over all it was so nice stay over night the hotel.
Khek W. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2010
What's so good about The Royal Paradise Hotel

The hotel is the tallest building in Phuket. The chinese cuisine at The Royal Kitchen (25th Floor on the Paradise Wing) is heavenly. Front desk staff are very friendly and accomodating. The location is good too.
10
1. As we are honeymooners, the hotel gave our room a special decoration. In addition, they also offered us late check out. 2. Outside the hotel, you can find two rowa of shops offering Thai massage and spa at very competitive rate. You can find good bargain there. 3. I broke my shoes and the hotel staff without hesitation offered me her sandals so that I can walk out of the hotel to purchase my shoes. 4. Hotel offers shuttle bus service to the Patong Beach.
Idris J. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2010
Good Hotel

In the center of the town so, we can go everywhere easily, clean room.
7
I like Royal Paradise Hotel. Overall, I satisfied during stayed there. I like to come back again and stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the mall, restaurant, massage and nightlife
Leslie L. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2010
Easy Agoda booking with great value high standard

good size room with balcony, friendly staff with smiles, clean room and hotel surrounding compound, value for money
9.7
Great hotel with big size well kept room, location is great with considering of such value for money offer and friendly staffs. Always smile & you can see how friendly and good service you can get from Royal Paradise's member. Keep up your good work Royal Paradise, I'll be back real soon!!!
Bounyarattanaphon M. Solo travelers Canada, August 25, 2010
Phuket trip

Close to every thing mainly to the bars
8.3
This place is at a dissent location, is only about three blocks away from the main drag. They close the down the main street by six o'clock pm where you not have to worry about getting hit by a scooter or cars. The life here is an interesting one where every thing goes, but how ever it has gone a bit more prices since within in the last five years. Make sure to watch out on the guys who sell stuff on the beach, they will try to triple the price of there products.
Rahul S. Families with older children India, August 25, 2010
fairly good

swimming pool and lovely breakfast
7.7
we had a wonderful stay at a hotel.beach and market were walking distance from the hotel. the pool and sorrounding were very beautiful and the breakfast was awesome. we really relaxed and had a wonderful stay.in short i can say its a value for money paid for.looking forward to come back and also refer to our friends and family. thank you
Chiang Y. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2010
hotel review

convenient to eating places , shoppings
7.3
satisfied with my stay at royal paradise.staffs are all very helpful and polite. as we are on honeymoon, they even make an effort to suprise us with our room decorates with flowers on bed ,tables,bath room /tub and even 1 rose on the dressing table and also a big plate of complimentary fruits.
Chiang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2010
hotel review

concenient
6
location is convenient. room is clean, staffs are polite.
Roger C. Groups Australia, August 24, 2010
4nites in Phuket

Pool, Location,
6.3
Hotel is great. Great Facilities, but the location of the hotel was not to my liking. there is a Gay strip where the hotel is. Great entertainment at night. but gets a bit scary late at night. Pool was excellent has inpool Bar and waterfall feature. Very Very large pool with sun Deck chairs etc. Breakfast is very nice. Staff are friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Banglor st is closed to traffic at night. this is where the party starts. Go here to have a fun time :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - banquetThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07