or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3529 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3529)
Sort by:
Bee L. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2010
Hotel near to the popular JungCeylon shopping mall

Massage parlours nearby
6.3
Overall not a bad hotel to stay in. At least it's clean, front office staff polite & efficient. The only gripe I had was during the buffet dinner at the 2nd floor restaurant at around 6pm on 12 Oct 10. We did not make an advance booking and when we enquired on the availability, the Female supervisor informed us that the place is fully booked for the night. When we were there before 6pm, there was barely more than 5 customers in the restaurant. We reasoned that since the patrons have yet to arrive, maybe we could occupy one of the tables first and finish our dinner within an hour. The supervisor was inflexible and said NO but finally relented by allowing us to occupy a few seats outside the restaurant, beneath a canopy.
Kevrin S. Couples Australia, October 13, 2010
Great location in the middle of Patong

Great location in the middle of Patong
6
Great location in the middle of Patong, many massage shops, food and bars to cater for all.
Shopping Tip: Do not shop in Patong.
Rajesh C. Families with older children India, October 13, 2010
very excelent service and fasalities

reseption and breackfast was good
9
my doughter enjoy very much we alsng center so very convinianto like it very much it is in the heart of citi and in center of shopping area
Shopping Tip: good
Abel M. Families with young children France, October 11, 2010
Old hotel

Pool, view from high floors.
3.3
arriving from bangkok with my family, we expected a great hotel. the 1st disappointment was when the car driving us from the airport entered into the small soi, then at the lobby and finally at check-in. the atmosphere was like entering in an old smelly hotel far from our expectation, the personel uniforms, the poor welcome at the desk counter. the room needs refurbishment, renewal of furnitures. i will never go back to this hotel.really disappointing mostly by its location obliging guest to cross the walking streets with massage parlors, bars .... the feeling when entering or leaving the hotel was very bad.
Justine H. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2010
Pleasant Stay At Royal Paradise Hotel

Clean, polite & friendly staff, location,
7.3
Value for money. Will consider staying here again in the near future if there's any promo.
Shopping Tip: Junceylon Shopping Mall is only walking distance.
Irene L. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2010
The Royal Paradise Hotel

Good view from balcony
8
As requested we were given high floor, rooms with balcony. Very breezy with nice view.
Travel tip: hotel got free shuttle service to Patong beach. 1 way only on hourly service
Irene L. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2010
The Royal Paradise

Staff can speak English
7.7
Breakfast not much choice. My 5days stay with same breakfast everyday. Egg counter a consolation. Some minor renovations is ongoing..
Nightlife Tip: 5min walk to Bangla Road where all activities are there. From 6pm onwards it is closed to traffic.
Irene L. Families with older children Singapore, October 9, 2010
The Royal Paradise

location
8.7
We were allow early check in but not late check out. Therefore we need to extend for a couple of hours as our flight was delayed. Staff can speak English and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Got free tut tut shuttle service to the Beach on hourly basis. Inside the room got free umbrella for use during raining days. Rooms with balcony and clothes hanger :D
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2010
Friendly Hotel with good service

The service and the staffs' attentiveness, clean and tidy.
8.7
While we first checked in to the hotel, we were impressed by the luggage guy's attentiveness. We entered the room and realised the room is 2 twin beds instead of queen size bed. The luggage boy suggested us to call to front desk, but before we have the time to call, housekeeping lady already arrived on the door and helped to combine the bed. It was fast! The hotel seems traditional but the room and walls are well maintained, very clean and tidy. Location is just nice, in the middle of Patong. We are very happy with our stay here.
Shopping Tip: Shopping in Jungceylon is one of the must-do thing in Phuket. Do not forget to take times to visit one of the shop at basement floor.
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2010
Royal Paradise? More like Royal Pain in the....

None
3
We checked out on a 7 night stay after 2 nights. Unbelievably grotty hotel with staff who really couldn't care any less if they tried. Avoid like the plague.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07