or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3587 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3587)
Sort by:
Chan L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2010
Great Location but service need to be improved

Central
7
Sau P. Couples October 27, 2010
great location

big hotel, but a bit old
6.3
good swimming pool, but staff in poolside were not that nice, big hotel but a bit old, need redercoration, location is good, close to shopping street and dining place, bit a bit noisy if you stay in lower floor room. overall, is very convenient to stay and enjoy the hoilday,
Seah G. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2010
Good location and helpful staff

simple.
8
good location and staff are helpful. hotel has cheap buffet too. rooms are also big
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2010
Room was very clean

good location to everything and clean room
8.7
Close to everything( beach, shopping, and bars). All the night clubs and restuarants are within walking distance. I was there during the slow season so the price of the stay is great for the value. The Hotel can be access from two directions so you don't have to walk around the block to get to the beach or the front entrance where the shopping area are located. I would warn everyone to expect to pay extra to have access to the in room safe and internet. The pool areas are very clean and well kept up. The hotel lobby area are also well kept up. The staff at the front desk was very helpful during the checking in and checking out process. The were very polite and professional during my stay.......................
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to everything( beach, shopping, and bars). All the night clubs and restuarants are within walking distance. I was there during the slow season so the price of the stay is great for the value. The Hotel can be access from two directions so you don't have to walk around the block to get to the beach or the front entrance where the shopping area are located. I would warn everyone to expect to pay extra to have access to the in room safe and internet. The pool areas are very clean and well kept up. The hotel lobby area are also well kept up. The staff at the front desk was very helpful during the checking in and checking out process. The were very polite and professional during my stay.......................
Wan H. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2010
convenient and affordable hotel

convenient
7.3
convenient hotel, breakfast not very nice. Other than that still fine. Not very near to beach, need to walk 10-15mins.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: patong beach
Surapan T. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2010
Air-condition very bad (hottest)

things I like
5
I want the receipt but now I can't contact you please sent the receipt to me asap (via e-mail),comment about this hotel not professional due to they upgrade the room for me but no have advance notice and have 1 room very bad also
Pryo K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2010
Very Nice Hotel

Big Room with 1 king size bed & 1 single Bed
9
I stay at Royal paradise Hotel from 22/10/10 till 25/10/10, and i stay in the superior royal wing room. at the first time i'm arrived at the hotel and cek in proccesed, is no problem at all ... the hotel staff give us (me, my wife and my little boy) a welcome drink is a 3 glass fruit punch and the drink is very freshness because the weather is so hot at the phuket. till i see the room .... i am so supprised because i get a big room with 2 beds (1 king size bed and 1 single bed) very very clean room... with good amenities, and so the bathroom is very comfortable with separated bath up and shower. breakfast is good , with many food and drink the pool is very very nice pool ... with bar in the middle pool overall is best hotel for me at the phuket, so i will be back at this hotel if i come back again to phuket.
Shopping Tip: just 5 min walk to biggest mall at patong is jungclyeon mall
Collette W. Groups Australia, October 24, 2010
safe, clean and good location & service

friendly helpful staff, clean rooms, good service at breakfast buffet, great location to main attractions, lovely clean pool
9.7
i would not hesitate to stay at royal paradise hotel again. the door and reception staff were always courteous and helpful and showed a presence and commitment to customers. the accommodation was clean and comfortable and appropriate. the buffet breakfast catered for all nationalalies although replenishing of food baskets could be a little quicker.
Lee S. Groups October 24, 2010
Hotel filled with greenary with friendly staff.

The swimming pool and its pool side bar.
8.7
The hotel is situated at a spot that is relatively quiet during day and/or night time. A mere walking distance to numerous seafood restaurant, massage palours, walk-in convinent stores (eg. 7-eleven)and bars. For those that want to go swimming at the beach, it is only a 10 mins walk to the beach. The hotel can also arrange excursion tour to sightsee the whole of Phuket. A mere baht for a mini-bus for eleven pax from morning to the night. :)
Andrew G. Couples Australia, October 23, 2010
royal paradise good

good location, rooms & pool
9.3
enjoyed our stay. loved the pool area, very relaxing and well set up. hotel was close to clubs and restaurants and well known by locals. the room was great with a balcony overlooking 2 areas. would recommend to others as good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05