or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Yana S. Groups Israel, September 15, 2010
royal paradise hotel

beutiful swimming pool. location
9.3
Royal paradise is very recommended hotel. its location is perfect for a night life.
Nightlife Tip: Bananna discotec near Bangla roar on the beach main road is very recommended. very good music for all the ages!
Shakil B. Couples India, September 15, 2010
Enjoyed my stay in Royal Paradise Hotel

Right in the heart of city, Night life can be enjoyed at its best, very good view of the city from the hotel
8
We had booked two rooms and our stay was excellent the room was on the 9th floor with a sea face and a sunset available. The rooms were clean and well equiped. It is right in the heart of the Patong, Indian resturants at a walking distance. The walking street was just near by. And the beach is just a 5-10 min walk from the city. Over all we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Gina J. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2010
honeymooners....

hotel is big & value for money
7.7
the hotel is very okey... supposedly we booked for superior only but when we arrived no available yet, so they upgraded us to the royal wing instead & they don't asked us an additional fee... another thing was worth the wait for us bec the room was prepared to honeymooners as we requested to it.
Sui K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2010
Great location

Within walking distance of food and shopping
8.7
Hotel was centrally located in town. Good value for money. A 10 minute walk takes you to Jungceylon where one can find supermarkets and cafes as well as Mc Donalds. 5 minutes from the hotel and there are lots of restaurants with great seafood like lobster etc. In between these 2 areas and one can find the most 'happening' place in town, Bangla Road.
Zhiguang H. Couples China, September 13, 2010
Royal Paradise

value for money. If you are in the room on higher floors, you can have a good sea view. Room is nice and clean
8.3
we arrived at the hotel around midnight. The front desk told us the standard rooms we booked was full and then they upgraded our room to superior room for free. 'cause before I went there, I found many negative review about this hotel, i was worried about their perfomance. But It seems everything went well there. Room is big and recently decorated. You can even enjoy a sea view on the high floors. In total we are content with this hotel. Especially it is really good value for money.
William L. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2010
Royal Paradise Hotel

food
10
I am very satisfied staying at this hotel because they have a very tasty breakfast and complete
Salahedin A. Solo travelers Libya, September 10, 2010
bad experience

nothing at all
2.3
it is really not up to the standard at all, it is dark and i dont know what to sya but u dont feel comfort at all at the moment you step in
Jennifer T. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2010
Disappointment

excellent budget hotel
5.3
The hotel is advertiswed as four star. It should be down graded to a 3 star or less. Upon arrival I viewed my room and requested to pay an upgrade - Only room available, I was told was Deluxe. Fine I moved to the 20th floor. The rooms look bigger. The experience was not good. However, I would recommend this hotel to the budget traveller.
Vanessa B. Groups Australia, September 5, 2010
location

location, clean, relaxing pool area
9.7
hotel is located in a great spot right in the heart of patong, would definitely recommend a deluxe room but ask for one that is right around to the back as the hotel does back onto the ladyboy street and they go off at night and the rooms facing this get all the noise. breakfast was ok but doesn't have a lot of variety, buffet dinner was excellent and only $7.00 approx for all you can eat. great position to all the shops/markets and pool area is great. excellent restaurant called no6 restaurant on the main road right in front of the hotel...sooooo cheap its crazy and beautiful. also travel up to nickys handlebar cafe...amazing get kom to show you the hidden treasures out the back....you won't beleive it...especially if your into harley motorbikes.
Shopping Tip: barter like crazy, whatever they say half it then work your way up, be friendly and try and buy multiples as you get it much cheaper, juncelyon shopping mall good, not really cheap but very good quality goods, markets just past juncelyon are great and the head down to ones in front of hard rock they are excellent as well....cheap! cheap! cheap!happy shopping...
Robert B. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2010
Center of Patong

Location
9
The Paradise is the tallest building in Patong, and thus easy to spot from anywhere in town. While it is down a side street there are several small streets that lead you to the hotel from the main street. Beware 1 is the street and might be a bit disconcerting to family travellers strolling at night. Easy to avoid though, just go the other direction. Hotel is easily within walking distance to Jungcylon (main shopping mall) and also Bangla road. 10 Min walk to the beach. Hotel is a bit older but still in decent shape, and the staff were nice and professional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06