or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca Restaurant The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3471 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3471)
Sort by:
Bounyarattanaphon M. Solo travelers Canada, August 25, 2010
Phuket trip

Close to every thing mainly to the bars
8.3
This place is at a dissent location, is only about three blocks away from the main drag. They close the down the main street by six o'clock pm where you not have to worry about getting hit by a scooter or cars. The life here is an interesting one where every thing goes, but how ever it has gone a bit more prices since within in the last five years. Make sure to watch out on the guys who sell stuff on the beach, they will try to triple the price of there products.
Rahul S. Families with older children India, August 25, 2010
fairly good

swimming pool and lovely breakfast
7.7
we had a wonderful stay at a hotel.beach and market were walking distance from the hotel. the pool and sorrounding were very beautiful and the breakfast was awesome. we really relaxed and had a wonderful stay.in short i can say its a value for money paid for.looking forward to come back and also refer to our friends and family. thank you
Chiang Y. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2010
hotel review

convenient to eating places , shoppings
7.3
satisfied with my stay at royal paradise.staffs are all very helpful and polite. as we are on honeymoon, they even make an effort to suprise us with our room decorates with flowers on bed ,tables,bath room /tub and even 1 rose on the dressing table and also a big plate of complimentary fruits.
Chiang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2010
hotel review

concenient
6
location is convenient. room is clean, staffs are polite.
Roger C. Groups Australia, August 24, 2010
4nites in Phuket

Pool, Location,
6.3
Hotel is great. Great Facilities, but the location of the hotel was not to my liking. there is a Gay strip where the hotel is. Great entertainment at night. but gets a bit scary late at night. Pool was excellent has inpool Bar and waterfall feature. Very Very large pool with sun Deck chairs etc. Breakfast is very nice. Staff are friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Banglor st is closed to traffic at night. this is where the party starts. Go here to have a fun time :)
Tze K. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2010
Great Location

Location, walking distance to shopping and foods
8
The front office staff allow us to do early check in. Welcome drinks were served upon our arrival. We have been allocated to a new renovated room which is nice and clean. The hotel location is about 5 to 10 minutes walk to main shopping center and restaurants. The hotel breakfast is good, plenty of foods. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay, will come back next time.
Andrew P. Families with older children Australia, August 22, 2010
Happy in Paradise

Value for money, locality
9.7
Very Happy with our stay, value for money, location, comfort, facilities and srvice.
Debashish D. Solo travelers India, August 21, 2010
Stayed at Hotel for 2 nights

Tower Wing - Room Views
5.3
I was disappointed with the location, it relatively far from everything. Although everything was 5-10 mins walk, but nothing close by. The Gay Boys Lane was right outside the hotel entrance which didnt make moving around comfortable. If you are not at higher floors of the hotel, i.e 15 and beyond - you get absolutely no view. The Breakfast was terrible and Hotel staff was not very great and when we checked in the lady at the counter was very impolite
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See Bangla Street in night.
Zunchao L. Couples China, August 21, 2010
Good for your Free travel

Good Condition, High Passion of Staff, Good Service
8.7
Just stay for 3 Nights, Feel better for free travel. 1. Not far from beach.(10mins walk, should be cross the massage and night life.) 2. Arround hotel is a good Night lift and sea food area. 3. Quite silent if you still higher level of bulding.(i stay 9 level). 4. The Staff is got 100% passion for your service. 5. Near to Shopping center and Super market.(15 mins)
Shopping Tip: You'd better booking the hotel breakfast, coz there is not many breakfast arround Katong Beach. Very comfortable to buy food and fruit from Super market(Open: 10:00am)
Hendy N. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2010
The highest point at patong beach

Highest building, affordable, very secured
7.7
This is the best hotel in patong, for some reasons especially as the highest building, we can see a very beautiful scene from higher floor, and the hotel location is so easy reachable from almost every central point in patong. really enjoyed the first time in patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08