or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Christina L. Groups Australia, August 4, 2010
Reasonably priced hotel for triple share

Good location and helpful staff
7.3
We paid around $90/night for triple share in a Super Superior room which we thought was good value. Best location and had no problems getting to Jungceylon, Bangla Rd, Patong beach etc. The buffet breakfast was ok but omelette station only came out on our last day during our stay. Due to renovations it was actually in the Chinese restaurant not the Coconut coffee shop. Our toilet would not flush so staff fixed it the next day which was a bit annoying, the bathroom lights also flickered and turned off a few times. Not sure if it was due to renovations but I experienced lights/electricity flickering quite a few times.
Nightlife Tip: Hollywood and Seduction are great clubs for those who enjoy the nightlife. Get pre-drinks from a bar beforehand and then start heading to the clubs around 11.30pm for the fun to start.
Wenrui Z. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2010
It is a good place for holidays.

Location. Space. Cleaniess.
8
The location of the hotel is not very far from the Patong beach. And it is easy to recognize since it is highest building in Patong beach. Staff are very friendly and they can speak good English. The breakfast is good. And they also provide buffet dinner and the price is reasonable. The room is spacious and clean. But it is a little bit noisy at night even if I live on the 14th floor. I can hear the music until mid-night. So if you want to sleep earlier, u'd better choose above 20th level?? Not very sure.
Chris T. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2010
Paradise

Location
8
Everything was good...only issue was that we wanted to stay 1 more day, they would not give us the "agoda" rate and wanted us to go and book through the internet!!!!...crazy or what?
Kam W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2010
Great location but bad service.

Room is big
4.3
The staff is very impolite and the breakfast quality is not good.
Sundeep D. Couples India, August 2, 2010
First Trip To Phuket

One of Tallest Building in Phuket
6.3
The hotel definitely offers value for money proposition. But, except that I did not like anything else. We chose the new Royal Wing which is a small building with 7 floors with very sad views. The room was decent and was clean as well. But, the bathroom had a little stink. The hotel is in the midst of the town with small lanes adjoining the hotel with some gay club around which makes walking out with the family a little odd. The breakfast also was average.
Restaurant Tip: The P S Hotel nearby has an italian restaurant which offers hygienic, clean and well cooked italian food like pasta, pizaa, club sandwich.
Rafael T. Families with older children Kazakhstan, August 1, 2010
Tallest hotel in Patong

looking around in Patong from 25th floor
8.7
The hotel facilities are very good. Staff was friendly and understanding, room was good and breakfast very reasonable. This was my first stay at the hotel. Excellent!!Central to everything Patong beach has to offer, nothing is more than a 5-10 minute stroll from the hotel : the beach, the shops, the tuk-tuks, and a billion bars and restaurants. Yet, when you are in the hotel itself, it is an oasis of calmness and relaxation. Get a poolside room, it is worth the extra few dollars. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food very good.
Rohit B. Couples India, August 1, 2010
Royal Paradise Hotel Review

Best Location near Patong Night life and Patong beach
7.3
Our Stay in Royal Pardise for three nights was good experience. Location of the Hotel is very close to lively night life and Patong Beach. Hotal staff if good. They changed our room on our request as we din't like our 1st room which was given.Overall value for money Hotel.
Hayder A. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2010
Good location with close proximity to Bangla Rd, h

Location, value for money
7
At first, i was happy when i checked in, however my interest in the hotel declined, since the staff were not helpful and don't have the customer service skills. Location was the big thing for me. As it was a stroll away to Jungceylon shopping complex, and Bangla Rd. Make sure you you dine at the 2nd floor cafe for an open buffet, since it's good food in an open buffet style for only 3oo bahts.
Jiawei Z. Groups China, July 29, 2010
Good Hotel

Address, Big swimming pool, quite, nice view
9
This hotel is very good about its address, enviorment, view, service and the room. A very big swimming pool is given in the hotel and many food court is round it also. From hotel to beach, bar street, shopping mall and almost every place will not be too far. And the restaurant in the top level of the hotel can give you a fabulous view of the whole batong area.
Sutatip S. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2010
Worthwhile for a good rest

Location, room service
8.3
I reached the hotel at night and the staff made my check-in smooth and quick. I was really impressed with the staff. The room has just recently been renovated. Hence, everything in the room is rather new. However, the renovation is still going on until October. So you may hear them working in the morning. Other than that, everything is pretty fine. I will stay here the next time i come back to Phuket for sure.
Nightlife Tip: There are a lot of restaurants and nightlife just outside the hotel within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01