or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3590 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3590)
Sort by:
Tang X. Families with young children China, August 13, 2010
happy journey

good service
7.3
its good hotel. we spent 4 nights there. just a bit far from the beach. will tell the friends can go there to saty next time when they go to phuket.
Agustina A. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2010
Great location

This hotel had a great location. Near with all place.
5.7
Overall, this hotel is worth it for the price. Near with nightlife club. You just need walking for a minute to beach, restaurant, cafe and club..
Johan L. Couples Finland, August 12, 2010
Royal Paradise Hotel

Good location, nice staff, nice pool
7.7
Our stay was ok, staff was helpful and friendly. Centrally located.
Alberto P. Couples August 12, 2010
Nice & Affordable

The location is near to everywhere, especially o the night life Bangla Street, 10 mins walking to the beach is not bad also, the room is nicer than we imagined. We expected twin or double bed, but we got both kind of bed in 1 room! And the price is very affordable. We really satisfied.
8.3
We really enjoyed our staying at Royal Paradise Hotel, we recommend this hotel for budget travellers. If we visit Phuket again, we'll definitely stay in this hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: For a day tour maybe to visit some islands, you can ask Tour Information in the lobby area. You can easily find another travel agencies around the hotel, but we decided to take from the hotel as we still didn't know the situation around there yet. You can bargain to get a better price, just try. The staff is nice although terrible in English.
Zhiqiang, A. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2010
Review on Royal Paradise

Clean and friendly
8.3
It was a overall pleasant stay. The hotel staffs are friendly and good. But maybe can work a bit more on improving their level of English but still it is understandable.
Yang H. Couples China, August 9, 2010
royal paradise experience

breakfast, high floor view, clean room, clean pool
9.3
in general, we are very satisfied with the royal paradise hotel. it is a very large and high rise building, very easy to find. it is very professional and honest, you don't have to worry about being cheated. highly recommand, we will still choose this hotel next time.
Jinjun S. Couples China, August 9, 2010
very good

very good view of the sea, and very good food, especiallly have chinese porridge
10
it is very nice and comfortable to stay in the hotel,and the guys there are quite good and kind-hearted. from my room, a good view of the sea is very clear, letting me enjoy very much. the breakfast is also fairly good
Kerry H. Couples Australia, August 9, 2010
Everything was Excellent

Location, Location, Location.
9
everything was wonderful, our room was located on the 7th floor at the front of the building , so we had an ocean view. Close to restaurants, eateries, bars, and about 10 minutes walk to all the girlie bars in Bangala Road, if that takes your fancy. We hired a motorbike to get around, from a shopfront approx. 50 metres straight in front of hotel along walkway to fountain. There's a lot of laundries out front to the left, cheap efficient and very handy. My partner has stayed here many times and now i see why.
Hotel Feature Tip: the Pool area, has multi levels, big pool, kids pool, a relaxation pool with spa jets throughout the pool itself, and a swim up bar..
Iain H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2010
Nice hotel – recommended

Pool
6
The Royal Paradise Hotel Phuket is a great hotel - the room was finished to a high standard and the pool is very very nice. The hotel is positioned in a great location - near all of the nightlife. There can be a lot of noise from the bars that are near the hotel but I would certainly recommend the hotel. The hotel is also not too far from Patong beach - just two streets away - 10 minute walk.
Thanh S. Couples Vietnam, August 6, 2010
very nice hotel, good value for money

near bangla road, shopping mall, new room
9.3
I checked in around mid-night and was given a room on 7th floor. The bathroom drainage did not work. After we took a bath, there was water all over the bathroom floor. The next morning, we changed to another room at the corner, a bit smaller but still very comfortable. The room is very new and spacious. I also like the pool there as well. There are a lot of food/eateries opposite the hotel. However, the hotel is a bit far from the beach, around 15min walk. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my stay here and definitely stay here again in our next trip to Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08