Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3765 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3765)
Sort by:
Renee L. Couples New Zealand, November 6, 2010
Central location, bit run down

central location
6.7
Nice staff, shower leaked everywhere, very honest staff (told us we left our sunglasses in the room when we were checking out). Probably a bit pricey for quality, but it is a good location, five min walk to beach.
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2010
Great Location

Great Location
6.3
Overall, the stay was pleasant. The hotel staffs are quite friendly, they offered to help to book taxis and take luggages. They will also greet you whenever they see you. However, the breakfast served are almost the same everyday.
Report this review
Kao W. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2010
Great Location but old rooms

Location near by bangla road and clean
9
Royal Paradise Hotel is best hotel near by bangla road, thats location is the best to look nightlife in phuket!
Report this review
Liang O. Families with young children United States of America, November 2, 2010
Great Location but with old rooms and facilities

location, location, and location!
5.3
We chose this hotel mainly due to its location and its looks from the website. Unfortunately, it turned out the room is too old (we got a room at 15th floor), and the noise from the next rooms and hallway can be heard so easily. The service from the hotel staff is just average. I could not believe that this hotel was ranked as 4 star! Will choose another hotel next time we visit Phuket!
Report this review
Hongxin Y. Families with young children China, November 1, 2010
Tallest hotel on Patong beach

Nice breakfast
8.3
I am still satisfied with the stay at royal paradise hotel. And this is the second time I choose this hotel. The room condition is very good. I am not sure whether it is because of previous guest smoking. The big issue is that the hotel can check in at 2pm. We arrived around 12noon. Hence we need to wait for 2 hours to check in. I don't think it is reasonable as check in around 2pm and check out at 12noon.
Report this review
Susan H. Couples Australia, November 1, 2010
Nice hotel and clean

Centrally located
8
My stay was pleasant. The rooms were clean, however there were a few young guests that created a bit of noise early in the night but they settled down and we were able to sleep. The staff were fairly helpful. The hotel is centrally located so it was easy to get around to places.
Report this review
Tyler Z. Couples Canada, November 1, 2010
Fabulous hotel and theme, for an old hotel.

View, Pools, Resturants, Location
9
We stayed in Royal Paradise hotel for a few weeks. I enjoyed the entire stay. The hotel has seasoned staff throughout, the local resturants are all well established. Nightlife, health, food, shopping, and tropical scenery is beautiful.
Report this review
Lai V. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2010
perfect location for night life

location
6.7
the bathroom and toilet a bit cozy, the location is ideal for night life, overall is satisfied...valued for the price...
Report this review
Faiszal A. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2010
great view

The cleaniness of the room is well maintained and you'll fresh towel everyday.
7.7
Overall my wife and myself had a pleasant stay there,we were very glad to choose this hotel cause the hotel have a Halal restaurant. In the morning there was also a Halal food corner for Muslims, and the best of all through out our stay is,
Report this review
Jason B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2010
Royal? Paradise?

location
7.3
I stayed at Royal Paradise two nights. The first night they didn't have the king bed room so they gave me a room with two twins in the tower. The room was a bit dated, but it was comfortable. The second night they moved me to the Royal Wing to a king sized bed room. The Royal Wing was much better. The room was more up to date and it felt like a nicer place once I got to that room. Everything was very good except for the slow internet
Restaurant Tip: dang restaurant is nearby. it's a local place but the food is excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06