Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - 24 hour reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3721 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3721)
Sort by:
Yogi P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2010
Very nice hotel nearby to everywhere

good hotel
8
Royal Paradise hotel's name always pops up on my monitor all the time when I searched via Agoda website so we decided to stay at that hotel. The hotel is nice and clean accept for the lobby hotel is dark. The location of the hotel in heart of Patong, close to the restaurants, shopping mall and night clubs. The staff is very nice
Koleen N. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2010
Great hotel, poor service, poor location

Rooms are spacious and clean
6
the rooms are nice and clean. the housekeeping department done a great job in up keep the cleanliness of the rooms and such. reception service staffs are poor in their english and they actually choose their guest race and nationlity to be service. one incident, i lost my phone, i went to the counter to ask her if she saw it on the counter, but she gave me the blur look as if she doesn't understood what i am talking about. and even gave me the "i do not understand what you are talking about, i have no time for you (when she was so free sitting down), don't come to me look". the same lady, later service another group, she change her attitude immediately! she welcome them with a warm smile and assist to them. what kind of attitude is this? absolutely poor service! the last thing was, the hotel is too far away from the beach, we have to walk like 15min to reach beach. it doesn't seem nice to wear a piece of beach cloth and walk around on the street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you are in Thailand, Phuket, you ought to try out the Traditional thai massage, it can wash all your tiredness away by allowing your body muscles to fully relax.
Daryl W. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

great place
8
had a great time at royal paradise. when we arrived it rained a lot but we made the best of it
Shopping Tip: there is a great mall in the opposite direction of the beach
Pranesh G. Couples India, October 14, 2010
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

Good Location
8
Overall good because of its location, nearness to the shopping mall etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Closeness to the water and shopping malls
Bee L. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2010
Hotel near to the popular JungCeylon shopping mall

Massage parlours nearby
6.3
Overall not a bad hotel to stay in. At least it's clean, front office staff polite & efficient. The only gripe I had was during the buffet dinner at the 2nd floor restaurant at around 6pm on 12 Oct 10. We did not make an advance booking and when we enquired on the availability, the Female supervisor informed us that the place is fully booked for the night. When we were there before 6pm, there was barely more than 5 customers in the restaurant. We reasoned that since the patrons have yet to arrive, maybe we could occupy one of the tables first and finish our dinner within an hour. The supervisor was inflexible and said NO but finally relented by allowing us to occupy a few seats outside the restaurant, beneath a canopy.
Kevrin S. Couples Australia, October 13, 2010
Great location in the middle of Patong

Great location in the middle of Patong
6
Great location in the middle of Patong, many massage shops, food and bars to cater for all.
Shopping Tip: Do not shop in Patong.
Rajesh C. Families with older children India, October 13, 2010
very excelent service and fasalities

reseption and breackfast was good
9
my doughter enjoy very much we alsng center so very convinianto like it very much it is in the heart of citi and in center of shopping area
Shopping Tip: good
Abel M. Families with young children France, October 11, 2010
Old hotel

Pool, view from high floors.
3.3
arriving from bangkok with my family, we expected a great hotel. the 1st disappointment was when the car driving us from the airport entered into the small soi, then at the lobby and finally at check-in. the atmosphere was like entering in an old smelly hotel far from our expectation, the personel uniforms, the poor welcome at the desk counter. the room needs refurbishment, renewal of furnitures. i will never go back to this hotel.really disappointing mostly by its location obliging guest to cross the walking streets with massage parlors, bars .... the feeling when entering or leaving the hotel was very bad.
Justine H. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2010
Pleasant Stay At Royal Paradise Hotel

Clean, polite & friendly staff, location,
7.3
Value for money. Will consider staying here again in the near future if there's any promo.
Shopping Tip: Junceylon Shopping Mall is only walking distance.
Irene L. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2010
The Royal Paradise Hotel

Good view from balcony
8
As requested we were given high floor, rooms with balcony. Very breezy with nice view.
Travel tip: hotel got free shuttle service to Patong beach. 1 way only on hourly service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - 24 hour receptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06