or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3604 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3604)
Sort by:
Hayder A. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2010
Good location with close proximity to Bangla Rd, h

Location, value for money
7
At first, i was happy when i checked in, however my interest in the hotel declined, since the staff were not helpful and don't have the customer service skills. Location was the big thing for me. As it was a stroll away to Jungceylon shopping complex, and Bangla Rd. Make sure you you dine at the 2nd floor cafe for an open buffet, since it's good food in an open buffet style for only 3oo bahts.
Jiawei Z. Groups China, July 29, 2010
Good Hotel

Address, Big swimming pool, quite, nice view
9
This hotel is very good about its address, enviorment, view, service and the room. A very big swimming pool is given in the hotel and many food court is round it also. From hotel to beach, bar street, shopping mall and almost every place will not be too far. And the restaurant in the top level of the hotel can give you a fabulous view of the whole batong area.
Sutatip S. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2010
Worthwhile for a good rest

Location, room service
8.3
I reached the hotel at night and the staff made my check-in smooth and quick. I was really impressed with the staff. The room has just recently been renovated. Hence, everything in the room is rather new. However, the renovation is still going on until October. So you may hear them working in the morning. Other than that, everything is pretty fine. I will stay here the next time i come back to Phuket for sure.
Nightlife Tip: There are a lot of restaurants and nightlife just outside the hotel within walking distance.
Mati T. Groups Estonia, July 29, 2010
great hotel

nice swimming pool, good breakfest, great view from room
8
Overall i liked my stay at Royal Paradise hotel. My room was good. Hotel is situated near many shopping centers, beach is also close. The hotel staff is very nice and polite. And if needed the hospital and police station are right around the corner.
Peter T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2010
Royal Paridise

location, value for thee price
10
I enjoyed the stay and liked very much the close proximity to the various restaurants, dance clubs, bars and other daytime and night time activities. The pools are also very nice at the hotel.
Wan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2010
Enjoyable stay

Good location, 10 mins walk to the beach, shopping mall and bar street (plus gay bar area)
8
Although staying at Paradise Wing (Old Wing), it's rennovated. Comfortable and new. It is a good location to see the whole Patong beach as the hotel is tall enough. Nice bacony to have fresh air and view the beach. Breakfast is quite good as well. We enjoyed the stay at The Royal Paradise Hotel, a hotel I must recommend to you.
Nigel D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 25, 2010
Great location, great value, great find

Location, Value for money
8
Ok, it's 4*, and I've stayed in enough other 4* Thai hotels to say that it was in the lower 20% of hotels of this grade. But I stress, it is also the cheapest such hotel. Rooms were comfortable, and bathrooms fairly newly appointed. We were on the 7th floor, and the whole of the 6th floor was being ripped out and refurbished. Though we couldn't hear a sound from the workmen - very impressive. The minibar was well supplied, and the aircon and light controls all neatly centralised on a console by the beds. Location was the best thing - right in the heart of Patong, a 4 minute walk from the central party district, and with the Gay district about 1 minute away. If you don't swing that way (and I don't!) it was colourful and interesting. Breakfast was adequate. It was broad enough to provide everything you might want, cooked and uncooked, without being extravagant. Staff were very efficient and polite during check-in and check-out. On the whole difficult to fault for the money.
Beng H. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2010
Royal Paradise Hotel

15mins walk to Patong Beach, near to lots of seafood resturants, good security, polite staff, room and toilet is clean
8
It is just a 15 minutes walk to Patong Beach, with lots of spa centres around the vicinity. There are also quite a few nice seafood resturants located just opposite the hotel. The hotel has good security, and friendly staff. Overall the room and toilet is properly tidied and clean.
Michael L. Groups Australia, July 24, 2010
Royal Paradise Hotel

Great Location, walking distance to the main party areas and beach
8
First time in Thailand and pretty happy with the hotel overall. Greatest thing would have to be the actual location of the hotel and it's close proximity towards the beach and the major clubs in the area. Also close to Jungceylon, the major shopping centre where you can get some really cheap bowling and arcade fun.
Restaurant Tip: Paradise Hotel or PS Hotel (roughly 5 min walk from hotel towards Jungceylon has some really cheap great food. Their Vanilla milkshakes and Banana pancakes are insane.
Yasuo Y. Couples Japan, July 23, 2010
Repeater

Further evolution
9.3
Drainage is bad as ever, but it is improved. During noon, I hear construction sound for remodeling from 9:00 to 6:00. However, I think that this is settled if I complete it. I was made I was bitten this time by mites, and to go to the drugstore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I was useful for a tour company close to the hotel to me who was a Japanese very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05