Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Roger C. Groups Australia, August 24, 2010
4nites in Phuket

Pool, Location,
6.3
Hotel is great. Great Facilities, but the location of the hotel was not to my liking. there is a Gay strip where the hotel is. Great entertainment at night. but gets a bit scary late at night. Pool was excellent has inpool Bar and waterfall feature. Very Very large pool with sun Deck chairs etc. Breakfast is very nice. Staff are friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Banglor st is closed to traffic at night. this is where the party starts. Go here to have a fun time :)
Tze K. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2010
Great Location

Location, walking distance to shopping and foods
8
The front office staff allow us to do early check in. Welcome drinks were served upon our arrival. We have been allocated to a new renovated room which is nice and clean. The hotel location is about 5 to 10 minutes walk to main shopping center and restaurants. The hotel breakfast is good, plenty of foods. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay, will come back next time.
Andrew P. Families with older children Australia, August 22, 2010
Happy in Paradise

Value for money, locality
9.7
Very Happy with our stay, value for money, location, comfort, facilities and srvice.
Debashish D. Solo travelers India, August 21, 2010
Stayed at Hotel for 2 nights

Tower Wing - Room Views
5.3
I was disappointed with the location, it relatively far from everything. Although everything was 5-10 mins walk, but nothing close by. The Gay Boys Lane was right outside the hotel entrance which didnt make moving around comfortable. If you are not at higher floors of the hotel, i.e 15 and beyond - you get absolutely no view. The Breakfast was terrible and Hotel staff was not very great and when we checked in the lady at the counter was very impolite
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See Bangla Street in night.
Zunchao L. Couples China, August 21, 2010
Good for your Free travel

Good Condition, High Passion of Staff, Good Service
8.7
Just stay for 3 Nights, Feel better for free travel. 1. Not far from beach.(10mins walk, should be cross the massage and night life.) 2. Arround hotel is a good Night lift and sea food area. 3. Quite silent if you still higher level of bulding.(i stay 9 level). 4. The Staff is got 100% passion for your service. 5. Near to Shopping center and Super market.(15 mins)
Shopping Tip: You'd better booking the hotel breakfast, coz there is not many breakfast arround Katong Beach. Very comfortable to buy food and fruit from Super market(Open: 10:00am)
Hendy N. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2010
The highest point at patong beach

Highest building, affordable, very secured
7.7
This is the best hotel in patong, for some reasons especially as the highest building, we can see a very beautiful scene from higher floor, and the hotel location is so easy reachable from almost every central point in patong. really enjoyed the first time in patong.
Michael J. Couples Australia, August 20, 2010
close to everything

swim up bar in the pool is a must
9.3
Yet another good stay at the paradise, pretty much the same staff and the same friendly service. pool staff are great and the two for one happy hour is a must. fine dining can be had on the top floor and the view of patong is magnificent. short walk to bangla street and all the night life
Salman B. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 19, 2010
Stay in Royal Paradise

Location is superb in the heart of Patong and the view from the balcony is amazing
7.7
I enjoyed my stay so much that I extended it 3 more days. The facilities of the hotel are very good and the location of the hotel excellent. If you are lucky to get a room on the higher floors then you are in for an astonishing view.
Yinn C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2010
Service to be improved

Big room, hot shower, good location accessile to shopping complex and restaurant
5
The hotel is in strategic location and have big space in room with a balcony and the staff were friendly and speaking good english... However my family and i was having some problem when we arrived there, first we requested to have airport transfer transportation to hotel on our first day, but we were busy engage tour inside the airport for almost 1 hour and when we came out, the driver that suppose to fetch us has left without confirming with us, ended up we called another van to the hotel. The other problem came when they insist hotel policy that cannot have 4 person to stay in a room and we have to book another room with higher rate on the spot and that is already middle of the night. we were all exhausted when we got our room finally.
Asker A. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 18, 2010
Fair Hotel Staff was Friendly

Fair and above average, Comfertable.
6.7
I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel. Staff was friendly specially the manager of Indian restaurant. Breakfast was very good, location of the hotel is average. There are 3 massage parlors in front of the hotel one of them is really good the staff of the parlor wears Green shirts you won't miss it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't miss the tour of james bond island & pee pee islands. i booked these tours from the hotel's lobby. fantasy eliphent show is also worth seeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02