or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3612 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3612)
Sort by:
Michael L. Groups Australia, July 24, 2010
Royal Paradise Hotel

Great Location, walking distance to the main party areas and beach
8
First time in Thailand and pretty happy with the hotel overall. Greatest thing would have to be the actual location of the hotel and it's close proximity towards the beach and the major clubs in the area. Also close to Jungceylon, the major shopping centre where you can get some really cheap bowling and arcade fun.
Restaurant Tip: Paradise Hotel or PS Hotel (roughly 5 min walk from hotel towards Jungceylon has some really cheap great food. Their Vanilla milkshakes and Banana pancakes are insane.
Yasuo Y. Couples Japan, July 23, 2010
Repeater

Further evolution
9.3
Drainage is bad as ever, but it is improved. During noon, I hear construction sound for remodeling from 9:00 to 6:00. However, I think that this is settled if I complete it. I was made I was bitten this time by mites, and to go to the drugstore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I was useful for a tour company close to the hotel to me who was a Japanese very much.
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2010
USA visitor

location, views
7.7
The stay was good until we were moved from the 23rd floor. It was quiet on the upper floor. We were moved to the 9th floor due to renovation on the 23rd floor. The walls in the room were thin and everything the adjoining room occupants were doing could be heard. I could also hear the occupants of the room above walking.
Rudi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2010
My opinion

This hotel was located in city center. Nearby shopping center, food court, etc.
9
I loved to stay in this hotel, because the room was very big, with 3 beds, very clean. The bathroom also very comfy, but the lighting was quite dark. This hotel was nearby the beach, shopping center, such as Jung Ceylon, pub. You can walking at night, to enjoy the view..
Nicholas D. Groups Australia, July 22, 2010
Royal Paradise Hotel

really good location in Patong, walking distance to Bangla st (main party street) 24 storey hotel so it can be seen from far so you dont get lost
8.7
our stay was good, we arrived about 10 and were able to check straight in. the hotel is massive and therefore it is very hard to not know where it is. its about a 400m walk the main bangla st so we didnt use a tuk tuk the whole time we were there. close to shops and beach is at the end of bangla st so its well within walking distance
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hire scooter 200THB and travel around the area. it is a relatively small island and everyone helps with directions
Lim S. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2010
Good location

Clean and high standard of hotel
6.7
situated in the central of patong. highlights are just around the corner
Yasuo Y. Couples Japan, July 20, 2010
Favorite Paradise

Staff correspondence
9.7
Because a place to eat in the morning was redecorated, it was a place of the facility in corridors. Though we eat when we go around each table so that the staff tells it about closing when we become it before 10:00, and it is it at 10:00, putting in order begins and is not edible calmly. However, I think that it is to finish it if this thinks with the difference of the way of thinking for the service of the country, and we come early from the next time.
Meng H. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2010
Value For Money

Cheap
6.3
Location wise is quite OK and it's cheap so overall we are happy.
Dimitrios A. Solo travelers Greece, July 18, 2010
very good hotel

pool
9.3
very good hotel with a lot of facilites and very near to bangla road. special restorant and very vice bar with a beautiful filipines singer. i go again to this hotel
Jeffrey K. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2010
Great location but renovation work spoilt the mood

location, price
8.3
Initially I have good impression for this hotel as it looks clean and comfortable when I stepped into the room. But, the drilling work from the renovation made me couldn't rest well. Finally I complained to the management of the hotel and I was relocated to the new wing with upgraded suite. Thus, if you are choosing this hotel, please ask the hotel staff whether the renovation is completed, or you should ask them to change your room to the new wing, which doesn't have renovation work taken place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08