or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Christopher V. Groups United States of America, June 14, 2010
Royal Paradise Review

everything was nice about this hotel
10
the royal paradise hotel was a nice hotel. it has a very luxurous look on the outside, you get a beutiful view of Patong Beach. I would recommend this hotel to my friends for future travel and i myself would also make reservations to stay at the Royal Paradise Hotel. A great place to stay and the breakfast was great
Nightlife Tip: near all the fun
Rommel R. Groups United States of America, June 14, 2010
best stay in patong

internet in room, complete amenities, buffet
8.3
One of the best stay in patong. Booking to agoda saves me more than sixty percent of the hotels actual price best of all when we checked in the we got an upgrade to a better room since there regular rooms are full with no extra charge. The buffet in the hotel are also good with a decent price. The hotel is about 5 minutes walk from bangla road where the night life are, 7 11, restaurants, atm, and steet vendors.
Shopping Tip: When shopping at the bangla street vendors they often change there prices it varies from person to person if you are a foreigner they will triple the price and if your a local price is regular.
Kent B. Groups Canada, June 13, 2010
Had a great stay

Close to good food/night life/shopping easy to get a tuk tuk / taxi
9
Had a good stay, 10 min walk to the beach, really easy walk though. Close to the nightlife if that is what you're looking for or the shopping easy to get around patong area. Good hotel, staff were very friendly and helped if I ever had any questions and upgraded me to a bigger room for free.
Kent B. Groups Canada, June 13, 2010
was a good trip!

Pool was good, service was great and everyone was friendly. It is close to the nightlife if thats what you want, and about 5-9 min walk to the beach if you want to relax. The pool at the hotel is very nice also.
8.3
This was my first time staying here, I would stay here again though if I came back to Phuket/Patong because I had a good time hanging out at the hotel bar talking with the staff.
Bobby B. Solo travelers Canada, June 13, 2010
Great value for the money!

Nice spa, got upgraded to a suite and it was huge!
8.3
I was really surprised when i arrived at this hotel. I booked on Agoda for about $45 SGD/night and was expecting something low end and/or dodgy. I was wrong! this place is really nice, good bar, good restaurant, great spa and good size rooms. I got upgraded to a suite which was huge... Spent a bit of time in the pool which is nice with a swim up bar. The hotel is less than 10 minute walk to the beach. Highly recommended
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2010
Dark, Hidden location, quiet

Affordable
5
If you are a budget traveler, then this hotel might work well for you because the rates are always affordable and with good breakfast. However, if you could slightly increase you budget, then I would recommend you to go for other better ones, or a better class. I have never been to such a hot lobby like of the Royal Paradise.
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2010
Dark, Hidden location, quiet

Bathrooms were clean and new, up to standard. The receptionists were helpful. Breakfast was quite satisfactory.
5.3
Overall, nothing has impressed me throughout my 4-day stay in Royal Paradise Hotel. The surrounding streets outside the hotels are covered by those homos and ladyboys. It is about 15-min walk to the beach. The view (from my room) was not really good though i requested for that. I would not recommend that for anyone who is looking for a hotel in Patong.
Ng L. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2010
average hotel

Good location, walking distance to the beach
5.3
Overall an average hotel but it is old expcet for the good location near to the beach , there is better hotel with better price that you can pay for.
Mathilda K. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2010
royal paradise at patong

first the hotel very clean n big...the room very complete with the hairdryer....comfy invironment,easy access to the centre of crowd like bangla road,jungceylon mall,seafood at rat u thit road(cheap and you can bargain too)the breakfast is buffet...very good...the view is great at the patong area since i think royal paradise is the tallest building at patong.
9.7
overall i think royal paradise is very good and cheap for that luxury....
Shopping Tip: i think weither you bargain, is better to buy souvenir at the carefour at jungceylon mall....cheaper..and with airconditioner.
Yong C. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2010
Great Location, Definitely Value for Money

Location, Newly renovated room, Great View of Patong
8.7
Overall, I'm quite pleased with my stay. We are given a free upgrade to the royal wing as the paradise wing was full. Hence, my appraisal on the room is based on the Royal Wing, which I must say its fantastic. It is newly renovated with great views of the pool. Definitely comparable to the Hiltons and Marriotts. However, breakfast was dissapointing, the bread was stale and the omelette poorly prepared. Dinner buffet is a dissapointment too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03