or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3565 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3565)
Sort by:
Ivan C. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2014
nice and cozy place to stay

service, friendly, accommodation
8
Daniel T. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2014
Pleasant stay!

breakfast, location and airport shuttle
7.7
generally a very pleasant stay, though the front desk staff at check-in could be friendlier and smile a little?
Andres B. Families with older children Chile, February 7, 2014
Totally OK !

room, swiming pool, staff
7
It was all good, it was during CNY. Lots of Russians and Chinese. A few Russian morons had to much vodka to early and caused problems at the pool sidelines. The Staff were very efficient neutralizing them, and they did. Ten the chinese.. filthy leaving garbage everywhere. They need to learn a lot. But we are cool with all of that. Just heads up choosing your traveling dates. None of the above was to blame the hotel. The hotel was very good, and staff was kind. Food during breakfast was good. Oh, yeah, there is a gay strip in front of the hotel. No worries
Moi K. Solo travelers Israel, January 30, 2014
A great vacation, a very good hotel & service

The hotel location is great and the staff very friendly & helpful.
9
As the others had mentioned that there is no free wifi in the rooms! However, it's not that big problem! The hotel is excellent and defenatly on my next vacation to Phuket will book there again.
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
comfortable and monies worth

location,24 hrs room service,,friendly staff
9.3
One of the few hotels I have stayed in Phuket where u can get 24 hrs room service. Rooms are big clean and comfortable. Walking distance to food outlets and nightlife in bangla road is 300 metres away. Also walking distance to Junk Ceylon shopping centre. High speed internet available and staff are able to speak English
Frank R. Solo travelers Sweden, January 22, 2014
Close to entertainment

Comfortable, nice view over Patong, clean.
8
The hotel is located in one of the more interesting areas in Patong. I should recommend this hotel to gay and open minded people who like to experience night gay life.
Ekin B. Solo travelers Turkey, January 22, 2014
Overall good needs upgrading soon

Location is good, room is OK
6.3
It was a pleasant stay. The room is airy with plenty of light. Stay at upper floors
Scott S. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Disapointing stay

I'm still thinking
4.3
What a disappointing stay, we paid extra for the paradise wing and received a rundown room. The food is of a poor standard, I had to send a burger back as the patty was extremely tough (never had a tough patty). Breakfast is included, but that’s not a bonus, they need to give the kitchen staff a shakeup. Internet is not included, I had to purchase vouchers, you can buy hourly or daily vouchers. I purchased a daily voucher however I was given a daily voucher by mistake, when I informed the staff, they became very unfriendly, I asked to speak to the duty manager, coincidently he/she was in a meeting. Eventually they gave me the correct voucher, I received no apology, just a dirty look.
Michael G. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
It was a reasonable stay, far too expensive

room size, breakfast, service
6
on par with an average to medium hotel of 3 to 4 stars way over priced due to the xmas and new year season
Robert B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Was not overly impressed but was satisfied

Nice swimming pool, friendly staff and location was okay
6.3
This is only a 3 star hotel at best and the wing we stayed in was looking rather old. The internet is not free and we had to buy a daily coupon which I bought 5 but on the second day the maid threw them away. I was originally booked into a 5 star hotel but upon my arrival the hotel was crap. It was not 5 star and the service was horrible. The hotel could not give me the room I booked and treated me terrible. Mind you this was on Dec 31 (New Years Eve). I had to call Agoda to help me cancel my booking which they gave me full support and quickly helped us. At that time I looked on Agoda and found this hotel. We overpaid for the hotel as it was new years eve but the staff were very friendly and invited us to the new years eve party. We had a nice stay and we enjoyed the pool. It is about a 5 minute walk to bar street and 10 minutes to Patong Beach. I would recommend this hotel because they treated us well but note you are not getting a 4 star but rather a 3 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06