Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3743 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3743)
Sort by:
Thanh S. Couples Vietnam, August 6, 2010
very nice hotel, good value for money

near bangla road, shopping mall, new room
9.3
I checked in around mid-night and was given a room on 7th floor. The bathroom drainage did not work. After we took a bath, there was water all over the bathroom floor. The next morning, we changed to another room at the corner, a bit smaller but still very comfortable. The room is very new and spacious. I also like the pool there as well. There are a lot of food/eateries opposite the hotel. However, the hotel is a bit far from the beach, around 15min walk. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my stay here and definitely stay here again in our next trip to Patong.
Melvin L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2010
royal paradise

wonderful location, excellent service from the staff
8.3
wonderful stay and the service was beyond words. friendly and helpful. totally value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's near blanga road the supposed red light district but wonderful atmosphere there. the hustle and bustle of the night market
Iain H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2010
Nice hotel - recommended

Pool
6
The Royal Paradise Hotel Phuket is a great hotel - the room was finished to a high standard and the pool is very very nice. The hotel is positioned in a great location - near all of the nightlife. There can be a lot of noise from the bars that are near the hotel but I would certainly recommend the hotel
Christina L. Groups Australia, August 4, 2010
Reasonably priced hotel for triple share

Good location and helpful staff
7.3
We paid around $90/night for triple share in a Super Superior room which we thought was good value. Best location and had no problems getting to Jungceylon, Bangla Rd, Patong beach etc. The buffet breakfast was ok but omelette station only came out on our last day during our stay. Due to renovations it was actually in the Chinese restaurant not the Coconut coffee shop. Our toilet would not flush so staff fixed it the next day which was a bit annoying, the bathroom lights also flickered and turned off a few times. Not sure if it was due to renovations but I experienced lights/electricity flickering quite a few times.
Nightlife Tip: Hollywood and Seduction are great clubs for those who enjoy the nightlife. Get pre-drinks from a bar beforehand and then start heading to the clubs around 11.30pm for the fun to start.
Wenrui Z. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2010
It is a good place for holidays.

Location. Space. Cleaniess.
8
The location of the hotel is not very far from the Patong beach. And it is easy to recognize since it is highest building in Patong beach. Staff are very friendly and they can speak good English. The breakfast is good. And they also provide buffet dinner and the price is reasonable. The room is spacious and clean. But it is a little bit noisy at night even if I live on the 14th floor. I can hear the music until mid-night. So if you want to sleep earlier, u'd better choose above 20th level?? Not very sure.
Chris T. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2010
Paradise

Location
8
Everything was good...only issue was that we wanted to stay 1 more day, they would not give us the "agoda" rate and wanted us to go and book through the internet!!!!...crazy or what?
Kam W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2010
Great location but bad service.

Room is big
4.3
The staff is very impolite and the breakfast quality is not good.
Sundeep D. Couples India, August 2, 2010
First Trip To Phuket

One of Tallest Building in Phuket
6.3
The hotel definitely offers value for money proposition. But, except that I did not like anything else. We chose the new Royal Wing which is a small building with 7 floors with very sad views. The room was decent and was clean as well. But, the bathroom had a little stink. The hotel is in the midst of the town with small lanes adjoining the hotel with some gay club around which makes walking out with the family a little odd. The breakfast also was average.
Restaurant Tip: The P S Hotel nearby has an italian restaurant which offers hygienic, clean and well cooked italian food like pasta, pizaa, club sandwich.
Rafael T. Families with older children Kazakhstan, August 1, 2010
Tallest hotel in Patong

looking around in Patong from 25th floor
8.7
The hotel facilities are very good. Staff was friendly and understanding, room was good and breakfast very reasonable. This was my first stay at the hotel. Excellent!!Central to everything Patong beach has to offer, nothing is more than a 5-10 minute stroll from the hotel : the beach, the shops, the tuk-tuks, and a billion bars and restaurants. Yet, when you are in the hotel itself, it is an oasis of calmness and relaxation. Get a poolside room, it is worth the extra few dollars. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food very good.
Rohit B. Couples India, August 1, 2010
Royal Paradise Hotel Review

Best Location near Patong Night life and Patong beach
7.3
Our Stay in Royal Pardise for three nights was good experience. Location of the Hotel is very close to lively night life and Patong Beach. Hotal staff if good. They changed our room on our request as we din't like our 1st room which was given.Overall value for money Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05