or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca Restaurant The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3471 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3471)
Sort by:
Jakraphong W. Couples Thailand, April 4, 2010
good location

nice swimming pool, good location, clean room
5.7
We stay in superior room at royal wing. Our bacony facing to swimming pool and the door facing to stree bar. Room is nice/clean big enough.The noise from street bar is really distube my sleeping. I recommd you to choose room that far from street bar. Food is so so. Our building is a litter bit far from lobby.
Mountie S. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2010
nice hotel

lokasi yang strategis dan sarapan pagi enak dan lengkap
9.7
hotel ini sangat strategis dan halaman yang luas serta pemandangan yang bagus dari lantai 24 dapat ke laut, di samping itu harga yang sangat murah, juga sarapan yang sangat lengkap, jalan kaki ke depan hotel 50 meter dapat menjumpai semua restoran, pertokoan, hiburan malam
Anita G. Groups Indonesia, April 4, 2010
royal paradise hotel

i like this hotel because this hotel is clean and the staff is friendly...
10
this is my first holiday in phuket and i stay in royal paradise hotel for 3 days.....i like royal paradise hotel because the location is strategies...if you go out, there's a lot of food u can eat all along the road...and it's near to the patong beach...i'm sure if i go back to have holiday in phuket, i will stay in royal paradise hotel again...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - jongceylon shopping mall - patong beach - seafood
Shalom G. Solo travelers Israel, April 4, 2010
Royal Paradise Hotel

the room ' and the Location
8
Great place, I lived in 19-floor, the room was always clean and tidy, Elevators excellence, drinking was tight, the secretaries were effective
Soon T. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2010
simply love this hotel

good location, cheap and clean
8.3
stay there for 2 nights , loving the room , they upgraded me to the royal wing. big rooms and a balcony. a short distance walk you are in the main room where all the shops and resturant are. Downside of the hotel is not near to the beach but hey for the price i pay i think is okie. will definitely stay in this hotel again .
Komsan S. Couples Thailand, April 3, 2010
Booking

Clean. good view.good place
8
about hotel is also had many good place near. I can take to some place in short time ,good restaurant, good massage,good beach,good shopping
Shopping Tip: Good place
Daniel M. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2010
patong!!

nice, clean and friendly. buffett breakfast and location.
9.7
stayed for 7 nights in total, very happy with hotel would stay there again. price was very resonable. happy hour in the pool was enjoyable. could do with more english chanels on the tv though. rooms were very clean and staff very friendly. close to everything, bang a lo road 10 mins to the beach. thanks 4 a great holiday will be back sometime soon
Khai Y. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2010
Good location, near to Patong bench, and nightlife

The hotel provides a buggy for transport to the bench at certain time of day. Just walk out of the hotel, there are cheap massage for 200 baht, and main road with night market.
7.7
Comes with good breakfast buffet spread. There is a good view on the top floor. Unfortunately, the place is a chinese restaurant which is closed. you take the lift to the 23 floor and take the stairs up. Location is quite near to the major shopping center JunkCeylon.
Joy B. Couples Australia, April 3, 2010
Paradise in Patong

Location! Pool Breakfast
8.7
I think that this was my 9th stay at the Royal Paradise Hotel over many years. It now feels like home! The hotel is welcoming, with friendly staff and comfortable rooms. The buffet breakfast is great with lots of options including Halal, and egg chefs. Cable TV is not extensive, but does have some US channels, BBC World, Australian channel, movies and many more. Tea and coffee in the room. Beds are big but hard -as many in Thailand are.
Restaurant Tip: Da No. 1 Seafood opposite to the main Soi entrance has excellent food!
Steven E. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2010
Great Stay

I loved the views over Patong and the close proximity to the beach and nightlife, the hotel has excellent facilities including a nice gym and 3 swimming pools and the buffet breakfast was nice
8
I have stayed at the Royal Paradise Hotel before and enjopyed it so I had no hesitation in booking again. Through Agoda the room rates are reasonable for Phuket anbd the hotel offers sone great pluses-it is high rise and offers lovely views over Patong and while the rooms are looking a bit jaded now in the Paradise wing they are still reasonable value. I love the swimming pools and the gym and the buffet breakfast is nice too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a drink at the cocktails bar on Floor 24 and enjoy the superb views over Patong-real class!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05