or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3425 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3425)
Sort by:
Amelia J. Couples Australia, January 25, 2010
Very nice

Great variety for buffet breakfast. Gorgeous big pool. Decent sized rooms. Clean bathroom
8.7
Great location - just off Bangla rd (markets just around the corner) Friendly & helpful staff. Very nice room. Would stay again
Christina V. Couples Australia, January 21, 2010
Very Nice and Cheap

Great pool The best breakfast Lovely staff Great location
8.3
My boyfriend and i spent our first night her in phuket for one night. After a long plane ride the hotel checked us in very fast helping us up to our room carrying all our things. The staff always had a smile on their faces and they made the best breakfast in the morning which ive been craving every since! Next time i go phuket id stay in the hotel again as they location was near great shoping not far from the beach and was very cheap :)
Richard S. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2010
Good place

great place amazing breakfast
10
All is good, clean rooms, great service, great breakfast, good information center, great pool.. Near to all the food centers, near to carrefore, near to the malls and very near to the beach. transport and information center is near the hotel. all you need is near you..
Jason W. Groups Australia, January 17, 2010
Paradise in Patong

Great location, fantactic pool area, hotel cleanliness
9
Travelling as a group of 6, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Royal Paradise for 5 nights. The hotel was in excellent location, a street away from Bangala Rd, but enough off the main street to still be private. The pool area was fantastic, an easy way to spend a lazy day before heading out at night. I would definitely stay there again...
Ahmed H. Couples Egypt, January 16, 2010
Short Stay

- Location
6.7
I chose Paradise hotel for its premium location that is close to the night life and at the same time not far from the beach. The room service and housekeeping were good but I didn't like how the reception staff cannot recognize their guests and every time either me or my room mate goes to get the key they have to check the files and keep us waiting for quite some time which I did not like at all. Other than this, all was good in the hotel but I will seriously consider either I should stay in Royal Paradise or not next time because of the way the reception staff acts.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is located very close to night life. I consider it the best in location.
Julie P. Groups Australia, January 15, 2010
Phuket

We stayed in the renovated wing of the hotel and our rooms were lovely with beautiful fittings in the bathrooms. Breakfast was great - excellent variety of food available. Pool was well designed with plenty of areas to get away by yourself if you wanted to laze by the pool.
8.3
Had a great stay at this hotel - loved our room and was impressed with the renovations done. Enjoyed the pool and that there were plenty of areas around the pool to get away and have quiet time if you wanted. Hotel was handy to shops and beach was a short walk away.
Shopping Tip: The fruit shop when you walk out on the main road over the road from the hotel is really good and safe to get fruit from - staff were really friendly and helpful!
Vladimir K. Groups Russia, January 11, 2010
Dont stay here!!!!!!!!

Breakfast was OK, view from the balkony
2.7
Hi! We were staying in this hotel 3 days! And if i would not prepay that, i would move out the same day i ve got there!!!! The hotel is suck!!!!!! Dont stay there! Only one good thing about this hotel - you can enjoy the view from the balcony! But the windows are dirty! For that price - i was really disappointed!!! The charge you for everything! I could not bring my friends to the room (i am not even talking aout the girls)! My advise: DONT CHOOSE THIS HOTEL!!!!
Selcem B. Couples Turkey, January 11, 2010
Royal Paradise Review

At the very heart of patong nightlife. Bar at the pool is cool. Breakfast is 6am till 10am.
6.3
The hotel is at the very heart of nightlife which can be good and bad since you have to walk through the gay bars to reach the hotel. But nobody is bothering you unless you are interested. The check in took at least 10min and the staff was not friendly at all. The room was smelly a bit but all the necessary things were available such as towels, shampoo etc. and they were clean. We stayed there 3 nights and I dont recommend more days. It is good for short stays. The bar at the pool where you can sit in the pool was cool..Overall nice to stay however is not totally worth the money you pay.
Nightlife Tip: gay bars are all around of the hotel.
Achidej P. Families with young children Thailand, January 11, 2010
The Royal Paradis Phuket hotel

Location! , this hotel has very good location, it just opposite all the local food shop sidestreet, especially for seafood lovers! Moreover, surrounding locations are full of shopping shops, Jungcelon biggest shopping centers in Phuket just 5 mins walking. Breafast choices is great.
8.3
The hotel location is absolutely convenient to shopping , many restaurants and shops all around just outside the hotel. Walk about 10 mins to Patong beach. You can walk outside until very late night 3 am, shops and food outlets still open just outside the hotel. Jungcelon shopping center is just 5 mins walking distance from hotel, including everything from theatre until international restaurants and also Robinson shopping malls. I also love the breakfast choices here, deliciously.
Restaurant Tip: Many seafood restaurants just in front of hotel open till 3 am, varieties of menus to choose, you won't be getting hungry at all.
Erina E. Groups Indonesia, January 10, 2010
Weekend getaway at Phuket

It's near bangla road and patong beach (about 10 mins walk) and there are quite number of seafood restaurants just right in front of the hotel. Hotel staffs are nice, friendly and helpful
6.7
The hotel is actually not too bad. It is clean but not many choices for the breakfast. In terms of location, it is actually quite convenience and alot of seafood restaurants right outside the hotel. Me and my friend went there during the peak season, therfore the room rate was quite high. The sad thing is that, the hotel does not have an iron at all. Overall, it is a nice place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - banquetThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08