or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3651 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3651)
Sort by:
Tsoi H. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2010
it is worth to live

reasonable price and very convenient.
8
We booked the hotel becasue the reasonable price and it is very convenient to go to the patong city. We booked the cheapest room but got upgrade to bigger room as the smallest room were full when we check-in, so I was very satisfy for the bigger room. And the services is quite good.
James W. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2010
Paradise in phuket

clean and spacious room..close to nightlife spot and food places
8
stayed here for 2 nights..staff is polite..room is clean and spacious.. hotel comes with good amenities (massage here is professional but much more expensive than outside parlours). Close to bangla road (for those looking for nightlife spots rejoice!) and patong beach (~15mins walk). Close to food places just outside hotel (~10 mins walk)
Saurabh B. Groups India, April 5, 2010
Nice location, comfortable stay

Location, Good view, Clean rooms
7.7
The best thing about the hotel is that it sits extremely close to the center of the nightlife in Patong - Bang La street. A 5 minute short walk will bring you to the street bustling with tourists and road side peddlers. Further 2 mins down the road is the beach. Another good thing is that everyone knows this hotel in the area, so it can serve quite well as a landmark. About the hotel itself, the feel of the rooms, facilities, breakfast spread - all seem more like a 3 star. Staff is co-operative and courteous. I guess all rooms have balcony access, which gives a good view of the sea from upper floors. Overall hotel is recommended for a decent and comfortable stay at mid range prices.
Jakraphong W. Couples Thailand, April 4, 2010
good location

nice swimming pool, good location, clean room
5.7
We stay in superior room at royal wing. Our bacony facing to swimming pool and the door facing to stree bar. Room is nice/clean big enough.The noise from street bar is really distube my sleeping. I recommd you to choose room that far from street bar. Food is so so. Our building is a litter bit far from lobby.
Mountie S. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2010
nice hotel

lokasi yang strategis dan sarapan pagi enak dan lengkap
9.7
hotel ini sangat strategis dan halaman yang luas serta pemandangan yang bagus dari lantai 24 dapat ke laut, di samping itu harga yang sangat murah, juga sarapan yang sangat lengkap, jalan kaki ke depan hotel 50 meter dapat menjumpai semua restoran, pertokoan, hiburan malam
Anita G. Groups Indonesia, April 4, 2010
royal paradise hotel

i like this hotel because this hotel is clean and the staff is friendly...
10
this is my first holiday in phuket and i stay in royal paradise hotel for 3 days.....i like royal paradise hotel because the location is strategies...if you go out, there's a lot of food u can eat all along the road...and it's near to the patong beach...i'm sure if i go back to have holiday in phuket, i will stay in royal paradise hotel again...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - jongceylon shopping mall - patong beach - seafood
Shalom G. Solo travelers Israel, April 4, 2010
Royal Paradise Hotel

the room ' and the Location
8
Great place, I lived in 19-floor, the room was always clean and tidy, Elevators excellence, drinking was tight, the secretaries were effective
Soon T. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2010
simply love this hotel

good location, cheap and clean
8.3
stay there for 2 nights , loving the room , they upgraded me to the royal wing. big rooms and a balcony. a short distance walk you are in the main room where all the shops and resturant are. Downside of the hotel is not near to the beach but hey for the price i pay i think is okie. will definitely stay in this hotel again .
Komsan S. Couples Thailand, April 3, 2010
Booking

Clean. good view.good place
8
about hotel is also had many good place near. I can take to some place in short time ,good restaurant, good massage,good beach,good shopping
Shopping Tip: Good place
Daniel M. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2010
patong!!

nice, clean and friendly. buffett breakfast and location.
9.7
stayed for 7 nights in total, very happy with hotel would stay there again. price was very resonable. happy hour in the pool was enjoyable. could do with more english chanels on the tv though. rooms were very clean and staff very friendly. close to everything, bang a lo road 10 mins to the beach. thanks 4 a great holiday will be back sometime soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07