Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Noel C. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Very amazing second stay here

Pool, Massage, Breakfast
9.7
This was our second stay at The Royal Paradise Hotel and Spa in Patong. The staff were very friendly, the service granted was very hospitable and most importantly, the breakfast buffet served was so delicious that we couldn't resist seconds and thirds. The omelet is a must try! The room was clean, we requested for a high floor but they couldn't find one so we settled on the sixth floor. They gave us room 619, which is the furthest from the lift but the sounds from the nearby soi were attenuated enough to sound peaceful at night. The balcony at the end was the largest, being able to see the mountains surrounding Patong. The building itself is quite tall, and a landmark in Patong. It is easy to find the hotel and taxi drivers know where it is. Just tell them: "Royal Paradise Hotel Patong" and they will go: "Ohhhh, I know!". Security wise, the hotel has once again provided guards to make sure that the compound is safe. And if you rent motorbikes, parking your rented motorbike would not be an issue. Tried the massage service from the hotel, though double the rate from what you can get outside, but it is better and more comfortable by the swimming pool. You can jump directly into the pool after your massage! The hotel is also very close to Soi Bangla and Jungceylon. Both were 5-10 minutes walk away. Two 7-11's are also nearby if you need anything at night. Overall, our trip was made very enjoyable by staying in The Royal Paradise Hotel and Spa. We'll definitely be staying in The Royal Paradise Hotel and Spa the next time we travel to Phuket.
Shanay L. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Average stay

Good waffles
6.3
The hotel is a bit dated, good breakfast, the beds are very flat and hard, clean sheets though.. We asked for ocean view but instead were facing the back of patong on the 5th level which had a massive, very loud construction going on behind it.. there was no wifi (supposed to be on second level but wasn't working our entire stay), they charge you to use the 2 computers in the lobby and it takes forever to load, it would be nicer if we were in a higher room facing the ocean or even the pool...
Yu M. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Enjoyable & relaxing

Clean room, good breakfast & friendly service staff
8
Great stay as I got a free upgrade of the room from the hotel upon checking in. The room was big & spacious & clean. The staff are friendly & helpful. The breakfast is good, just a suggestion, they might want to change their breakfast menu once a while as I had the same breakfast spread for all the mornings. Great location with everything within reach, of course except for the attractions, which you will need to travel a bit. Overall, I have a great holiday and a enjoyable stay at Phuket, Thailand.
Li J. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Good and worthy

Swimming pool, close to shopping area, close to restaurant and SPA
8.7
Briefly speaking, it is worth the money I paid. The biggest advantage is its location, just walking distance from shopping area, restaurants and Patong beach, very convenient! One thing to improve might be the WiFi coverage, now it is available only on 2nd flood.
Nicola M. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
pleasant

location. close to shops. decent breakfast
6
pleasant. decent brekfast. very convenient location.
Anne J. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
Hotel is within reach to Shopping and Restaurants

Comfortable, Centrally located, Good Restauraunts
9.3
One of my favourite hotels in Patong. I stay in this hotel when I visit Phuket as it is easily accessible to any shopping and restaurants.
Kin L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Good location in the centre of Patong.

Centrally located, isolated from the main road and tallest in the city
6.3
Very good, room are clean and neat and made up on time daily.
David S. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Value for Money

Location Value Free wifi
7.7
Not a major issue, however this hotel is very loud at night, would be better suited for people that party all night and sleep all day. Unfortunately for us our room faced towards the beach and the nightclubs below. Our room was initially on the 14th floor however for aircon reasons i assume the window was cracked three inches and from 10pm till 5am the noises and bass felt like we were in a night club. On the third night i requested to be moved and I believe this is a normal request as they cheerfully moved us straight away. This however may be problematic during high season. Location is great shopping bars and the beach all within walking distance
Jennarong I. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
RIght in the heart of Patong

clean, terrific breakfast, close to clubbing area
8
The stay at Royal Paradise Hotel was great. It was centrally located, close to the clubbing area, shops and restaurants. I will definitely return
Arifin I. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2013
STAFF FRIENDLY,NICE AND CLEAN ROOM,BREAKFAST GOOD

CLOSE TO BEACH,NEAR SHOPPING MALL,STRATEGIS
8
STRATEGIS LOCATION...CLEAN...BIG ROOM...BIG BED.....NICE VIEW...NEAR MALL....NEAR BEACH

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02