or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3507 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3507)
Sort by:
Sabah W. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
A wonderful experience

Location, buffet breakfast and service
10
Very pleasant. Hassle free and enjoyable. We did not spend much time at the hotel as we went on many tours, leaving very little time to enjoy the hotel.
Gary P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Clean & pleasant.

Pool and staff
7
Enjoyable, staff were attentive, although breakfast food was of poor quality. Upgraded to a suite on 23rd floor, however, this just resulted in delays due to waiting for the lift. Also it took a while for issues to be sorted in the room, with safe (twice) and key card not working (twice).
Callie K. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2013
Good and central place to stay

Big and comfortable room, friendly staff, close to shopping, nightlife, restaurants.
7.3
When we reached, they bumped us up to the suite as ours was not ready yet. Very good service. Staff were friendly. A bit of a walk to the beach. Close to nightlife and restaurants. May get a little noisy at times. Overall, a good stay as the room was large, clean and comfortable. It would be better if they had wifi in the rooms. (Only in lobby and pretty slow) Nice bar at the poolside too.
Janet T. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Comfortable and nice

Nice Pool, Comfortable Beds and close to all area of interest
7.7
It was my second visit to Royal Paradise Hotel. I revisited this property because I love the rooms located at the Royal Wing. The beds are very comfortable and it is located close to everything. It takes you only 5 to 8 minutes to walk to Junceylon (Phuket largest shopping mall). The swimming pools are impressive. It has a Jacuzzi pool less than 1m, a swimming pool for children and adult separately. All rooms have pool view with balcony at the Royal Wing. But the room access system to our connecting rooms did not work and each time before entering our rooms, we have to pay a visit to the reception. It was the biggest headache ever. We were being locked out of the rooms most of the time. It was a nightmare indeed. Will revisit this property again but not those 2 rooms which I had bad experience.
Andres L. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 7, 2013
Excellent location if you want to party

location, price, comfortable
7
The stay was quite what we were expecting. We were looking for a place in the middle of Phuket's nightlife (Patong Beach), and this hotel was the right place to stay.
Henny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Close to bangla road

Big room, Nice staf, good location
8.3
Close to bangla road and must to watching Ping pong show..
Henny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Good breakfast.

Good location, large room
8
Will Come back again to here. My sons so Happy because This hotel has large swimming pool. Close to Bangla road.
Jesson L. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
pleasant and comfortable stay

convenient, clean, friendly
8
This is the tallest hotel in Phuket and is well managed with friendly staff. The hotel is centrally located to shopping mall and nightlife...very safe to walk at night.
Tauhid A. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Well located accommodation

location, bed and cleanliness
8
good all around. wish there was wifi in the room and not only on the 2nd level restaurant. other than that no serious complaints abt this hotel.
Ramona L. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2013
WORST Hotel we have ever stayed in.

NO recomemendations for this hotel
2.7
The staff were rude, the bed was like a rock, the walls are paper thin, the breakfast buffet was horrible. We left and booked into another hotel after 1 horrid night. The district is NOT for families. Adult dancers were singing and dancing on the street (clubs out the front) till 3am. The manager was the rudest and most arrogant Man I have ever met. Was such a horrible experience for our family in Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02