Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai Cuisine
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3964 reviews

2525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3964)
Sort by:
Marlene O. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
love this place

the food, location and staff
10
we love it. we have been there about 8 times. the location is great. The staff are always helpful. and their food is great
Report this review
Gwee Y. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
Fair price hotel

Fair Price /Car park Security good/ Location well.
6.7
My extended days was shocked - Breadfast price was not included. Agoda Site App for mobile may NOT SHORT FULL DE TAILS when I book it through mobile? ? No Free Wi-Fi in the Room Extra?
Report this review
Thiago V. Couples Brazil, September 11, 2014
good location but noisy

good location, clean, breakfast
7.7
generally good, location is 10 min to bar street and 15min walking to beach. Our room was nearby the street were has night club so not good for sleeping. But if you dont mi.d sleeping its near several alternative clubs, the regular ones are located 10min walking. Breakfast is good, missing cheese, other very clean. The pool is nice as well. Generally is good, I will not back cause too noisy.
Report this review
Nanette C. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
Good Hotel

Value for Money, location, accessibility to the beach and shopping centres
7
Over-all we had a great time staying at this hotel. My husband loved the pool bar and the dinner buffet was great! Some parts of the hotel were being constructed when we came so it did not look so appealing plus there were lots of mosquitoes at the lobby. The room where we stayed was fine though, we had a great view of the city plus the beach!
Report this review
Mohamed R. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money, connecting rooms
8
great breakfast spread and serves halal food as we are a muslim family.Within walking distance to Junceylon Mall.Friendly & helpful Staffs.Great view.Free wi-fi is only free at the hotel lobby but connection is very poor.
Report this review
David Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
very happy with my stay

price, staff, location
7.7
no complaints - fair price paid - would be happy to stay again
Report this review
Yasmine A. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Bad customer service / unaccommodative

Location and convenient
5.7
This was my last stay with this hotel, i have been here yearly with my family but recent stay experience with bad front desk customer service . Shouted at my husband which was not something i have expected. Hotel should train their local staff. Took so long to write this review. Wasnt happy and definately with many newer hotels around, will spent my $$ elsewhere.
Report this review
Yifeng S. Solo travelers China, September 7, 2014
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Gwee Y. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Room Service fair. Wi-Fi Only in Lobby & Coffee

swimming pool - Good car park Security Personal Service s
5.7
Fair - For the Prices
Report this review
Bee C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Good Location

Near to happening area
8
very good location which are near to shopping & pub area.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 2525 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01