or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Eleasha Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2013
Try to choose other hotel if possible.

Good location as its an easy access to shopping and the Junceleyon Mall
5
2 days b4 my trip I've read about the bad experiences of 3 tourists which had just stayed there. After reading I thought that I would like to change my hotel but after reading the clauses of Agoda that there will be a charge of 1 nite, hence i did not do that. Bad experience is that we faced a blackout from 9pm to 3am. Alot of the guests were just sitting outside the hotel (out of the lobby) as it was so damn hot. A few guests check-out and some were shouting and asking for refund. Worst is that the Manager didnt even bother to show up. I was told from another guest that the day b4 they experience no air-con too and the next day was this blackout. None of their staffs were friendly & its true. I got really piss off when everytime I ask around they only replied 'I dont know' !!
Harshana P. Couples Sri Lanka, June 3, 2013
Good and relaxing

Pool, high floor, location
7.3
Johnny R. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
Great location to main street and shopping

Location, clean rooms and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel was pleasant and clean inside the rooms. The location was close to main street 5 minute walk and shopping mall was a 10 minute walk. The only complaint I encountered were a couple of prolonged power outages which happened 2 days consecutively.
Kannan M. Families with young children India, June 1, 2013
very bad

good area,good food near, bad hotel
2.7
very bad hotel,no power in my last day of my stay, i never advice this hotel to any of my frends
Jamila S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
Great Hotel except for minor issues

Location/SPA/Pool/Bar
5
the hotel does not have WIFI access in your rooms, only WIFI support is designated area which is on the 2nd floor by the buffet and main lobby area. the lost power a couple of times making the stay a little uncomfortabke due to no power for Television to work and most of all AC, which you need in the heat. i did have a leak in my bathroom and they upgraded me for free on a postive note.
Kannan M. Families with young children India, May 31, 2013
never stay in hotel Royal paradise & spa

very bad staffs,no power for my last night,no proper management
4
staff was very rude,my 4th night was no power in hotel for hole night, im with 350 guest fighting for refund or alernative arrangement, they dint replay for any thing, our full night went without sleep,very tired. my trip very bad bez of this 1 night with this hotel, no back up of power, i never seem 4* hotel with out backup,i never advice this hotel for any one
Pranab K. Solo travelers India, May 31, 2013
Awsome, Exciting, Very Comfortable, a home like.

Well Furnisded, Superb Food and Dining and excellent spa.
8.3
A real home at Phuket, well attented staff, Very Comfortable Bed, Fast Check-in and Check-out, nearer to many, many resturants and public communication and a short distance from Bangla Road a nightlife spot and Patong Beach. A hotel to visit again and again.
Hordur K. Couples Iceland, May 30, 2013
Lovely place to stay at and comfortable

The swimingpool best location good breakfast
8.7
Our stay at Paradise Hotel was relaxing and we enjoined the location and it was very good to be there
Marcos H. Groups United States of America, May 30, 2013
Great relaxing stay loved it

Centrally located in the heart of Patong Beach Phuket, with friendly staff and outstanding bar and restaurant! Rooms were outstanding and room service was fast and helpful.
9.3
My hotel stay here was great the hotel staff was helpful and very friendly. Rooms were in great condition and the restaurant and bar are a must try if you stay here overall I recommend it to any one staying in Patong Beach.
Shrenik D. Families with young children India, May 30, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, room size and excellent food
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03