or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean rooms, close to everything, great staff
9
I really enjoyed my stay and the hotel was close to Bangla rd, the shops and the beach The only bad thing that I think of is the wifi was rubish in the public area's The staff are great and the rooms are very clean
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
had a good stay, very comfortable

Great staff. great location. clean hotel
5.3
The hotel was in a great location close to shops, Bangla rd and beach. The only bad thing was the wifi in the public areas. Rooms are very clean.
Yen S. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
A GREAT STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN AND BIG BEDROOM
8.3
Marcelo S. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
Nice looking hotel but dissapointing service

Pool, Room, Location
6.3
Terrible customer service. Bell boy didn't help us move from one room to the other. We are a couple and were given 2 single beds for lack of availability. Very unprofessional
Jie Y. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Unfriendly staff without the greeting and smile

convenience to the town and beach
5
The mattress is very hard as hard to sleep too, unprofessional receptionist but the hotel location is good and convenience.
Rebecca H. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Fun, luxury and great pool

Pool, breakfast, and location
9.3
Imran T. Couples India, May 20, 2013
a good hotel to stay

nice room , nice location and friendly staff
8
great enjoyed a lot
Marcelo S. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Nice looking hotel but dissapointing service

Pool, Room, Location
6
Reception gave terrible service except the Japanese reception worker who was very polite and helpful.
Alper A. Business travelers Turkey, May 18, 2013
good location, pleasant stay

location, pool, cleanness
6
Lisa H. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Amazing! This Hotel's fabulous!!

The rooms were big, the ocean view we had was spectacular and the pool was fantastic!!
9.3
This hotel was great! The rooms were large and spacious, the bathroom was functional and overall it was comfortable for our stay. The buffet breakfast had a wonderful international variety - something for everyone. If you wanted eggs for breakfast you had to go to the window in the restaurant and they would cook them for you - fried, scrambled, hard/soft boiled or they would make you an omelette. There was also a selection of fresh seasonal fruit available. The pool was great and it had a swim up bar which has happy hour from 5pm - 6pm. This hotel also has a roof top bar - the highest point in Patong - which also does a happy hour from 5.30pm -6.30pm - in time for you to kick back and relax and watch the sun set. However you cannot access the 24th floor in the elevators until 5.30pm...the floors not "open" until then - we tried and ended up riding the elevator 3 times! The staff at this hotel were nice - we only had two problems - the safe in my Mum's room accidentally locked and we couldn't get it open - so we had to call reception a couple of times to get them to send someone to fix it...and when we checked out - the hotel staff in reception made us wait while they checked the mini bar in our room before they would let us check out - so, when you are checking out be prepared for this...The bed was comfortable for me - it was hard - and it was a huge bed which was fantastic!! If you do stay at this hotel, try to find the No. 6 Restaurant - it's just up the road from the hotel - on thee main drag, they have amazing food, cold beer and it's cheap!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and we would definitely stay at this hotel again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01