or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3565 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3565)
Sort by:
Verdine G. Groups South Africa, April 23, 2013
Great few days at this hotel

cleanliness, proximity to nightlife, good staff
9.3
Yee C. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2013
It is a nice hotel with nice swimming pool

The big nice lobby, big swimming pools and big room area
9
We love to stay here so much as the faculty is fully equipped . But during the night time, it is quite noise from the near by bar and club.
Brian C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Disappointed

Location and Pool
6.7
This was the third time I had stayed at this location. It is clean and has a great pool. It also is a great location for shopping and not far from the beach. The hotels customer service has went down hill. There was no customer service. When asked which way the room was all I got was a grunt and a point towards the other side of the lobby.
Mark K. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
The best holiday we've had

The Staff were fantastic. The swimming pool was excellent with the swim up pool bar. The meals were great with a huge selection of food to choose from.
10
Our stay was fantastic. The only negative comment was that the room we were in was opposite a street which partied until 3:00am every morning, so sleeping was difficult. Next visit, we will select a different room, so we will definitely be staying at the Royal Paradise again.
Darren D. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
Centrally Located and Excellent Value

Location, Value, In-House Facilities
9
First time staying at this Hotel. Great Staff. Excellent location close to shopping, restaurants and a 10 minute walk to the beach. The Hotel is well equipped with a great pool, multiple dining options and a nice cocktail lounge. Can be a little noisy at night, but I think that goes for everywhere in Patong. I will definitely return and stay here. I definitely recommend.
Tarah L. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
Nice hotel 15 years ago...

Friendly staff, good spoken English, good breakfast
7
We were disappointed by how old the hotel was with little attempt to update the rooms. The furniture was old and cheap and the bathroom was rundown. Despite the aging building we still enjoyed our stay because of the extremely friendly and accommodating staff! They were all smiles and seemed happy to help in any way possible.
Cornelius V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 16, 2013
Standard hotel central located but noisy

Location downtown
7.7
Boon L. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
This stay is so disappointing!!!

good location, nice swimming pool
5.3
I have stayed several times in Royal Paradise and this is my worst stay ever. All front desk staffs are very unfriendly and cold. Aircon in the room is not cooling despite after servicing, all TV channels are down for 2 days and nothing is done nor an apology. Will not consider to stay here again the next time I visit Phuket.
Chan T. Groups Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
i will never stay in Royal Paradise again

bad environment, bad service, bad value
2.7
I stay in The Royal Paradise for 2 nights with my friends ( 14-15 April). It was a night mare. We booked the deluxe room in Royal Wing with pool view. The room is OK, but if you open the door you can see many pubs downstairs also many men dancing on the table downstairs with super loud music. Even you closed the door, you can clearly hear every single beat of music and their screaming. I ask the reception when will they stop the music, they said they can’t control them but normally the pub will closed at 3:00am. I told them I can’t sleep under this super noisy environment, then the supervisor change the room for me. The first choice, they move me to next room, there are no difference at all. Then he said he will move me to Paradise Wing. He requested to sign an upgrade form for them, because the room in Paradise Wing are cheaper then Royal Wing, they are downgrading my room. He said if I don’t accept the downgrade, I can only stay in the noisy room. Because the hotel were full. I have no choice to accept the change. Then I need to carry all my luggages to the new room by myself. When I open the door, that is a twin bed room, but I need double bed room, then I call the reception again and ask them. He said “I don’t know you need double bed, I change the room for you in the same floor.” I asked him to bring the key to me, I will wait him in that floor. He reply “no, if you need to change the room, you need to come to reception to change the key.” This was ridiculous. If you looking for a good rest and service, never think about THE ROYAL PARADISE.
Wang T. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
Value of money

Good room service food, nice. Room , near to the beach
7.7
It was. a value for money hotel. Near to Patong beach. Good massage outside the hotel . Good room service food .comfortable beds. Only things is no wifi in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06