or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3472 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3472)
Sort by:
Anthony A. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Heart of the Patong Beach

Very accessible and not far from the beach
6.7
The hotel is very accessible and near to the Patong Beach. Outside the hotel, there are numbers of massages places which reasonable cheap. You can bargain and ask for discount if more people going for the foot / body massages. The breakfast in the Hotel has improved alot since my last stay here. Although the food is simple, able to fill your stomach for the whole day. The Hotel is a bit run down, they should consider to upgrade. The lights are dimmed during the night. Overall, good location.
Zulkiflee B. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Good Hotel and good rooms

Easy access to Patong area and nightlife and short distance walk to the beach.
8
I got a relatively peaceful stay.Got a room at the Royal Wing.At night there is loud music from the Pubs downstairs within the area,but this is understanable after all this is Patong.But once inside the room the noise is subdued.There is a Halal restaurant (with Halal Certificates) within the hotel vicinity (we are Muslim traveller) with good food but slightly expensive.Went to the the BBQ dinner by the pool served by the restaurant but was shocked to have pork on one of its menu.Just to alert other Muslim traveller to the restaurant.
Qian L. Groups China, December 13, 2012
great locations! and nice staffs!

the staffs are great!
7.7
its located in the center of patong beach,being the highest building in patong makes it a really good place for sightseeing.The view was great from any room! Not only that the staff there was really great and helpful for some.However the wifi connection in the hotel was ridiculous need a great improvement on that.
Mei S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
Great hotel, great views

Staff was excellent
9.3
I was a little sick my first night in and the staff in the hotel lobby lounge were fantastic and friendly. When I decided to stay an extra two nights, I asked them for a room with one bed instead of two twins and they promptly helped me out. The guy at the front desk at night is very very helpful; but the taxi service from the hotel could be better (it is about 200-300 baht more than if you walk directly out to the street in front of the hotel). Overall, I was very satisfied.
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2012
Good hotel with excellent staff.

Staff; helpful, careful and always there.
8.3
The hotel gave a good base from which I could explore Patong and more of Phuket. Location: good for the beach and visible from just about anywhere in Patong so navigating back was easy. Service: First class. Good humoured staff who put up with my attempts at speaking Thai with smiles and some giggles.
Hotel Feature Tip: The WiFi only works on level 2. Climb the stairs adjacent to Reception and look for the for people tapping away on laptops and tablets.
Michael L. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Great Location & Great Breakfast

Nice & clean hotel. Friendly & Great breakfast.
7.7
We have previously stayed in this hotel however we have always been in the new part of the hotel. This time we were in the older part so unfortunately the walk to our room was upstairs with our cases then we could get the lift, the hallway was outside which therefore we did hear noise from the bars below in the street. The bed was on a large wooden base from one side of the room to the other so to get up and off the mattress it was a step up or down. You had to slide down the end of the mattress then step down most awquard at times.
Mei S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Lovely views, maybe the best in town

Attentive staff, great views
9.3
Great service and excellent staff. The views are fantastic, and the room/hotel were very clean. I enjoyed staying there the first night and booked two more. The wifi on the second floor could be spotty, but that only happened a couple times. I had a problem with dry cleaning services, but am hoping that the hotel will resolve these issues for me...we'll see. Overall, a great place to stay.
Lisa Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Good location

Large Room
8.7
Room is large for 3 person, one double bed and one signle bed. The bed sheets are very clean. The room service is very fast, less than 45 minutes. We stay at the low rise building which facing the pub, restaurant. A lot happening, but is very noise after mid-night, due to night life continue till the early morning. Good location, a lot of food, shop and a large shopping centre is only 5 mins away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the Island hopping.
Sonny J. Couples Canada, December 8, 2012
The Deluxe Rooms were great.....

good location for shopping
7.7
We had an upgrade to the Deluxe Room from the Superior Room because the air conditioning wasn't working properly. The Superior Room was small and with no view. The Deluxe Room was very clean, spacious and with easy access to the pool. We enjoyed our stay there.
Shady H. Couples Egypt, December 8, 2012
Nice

location luxury
9.3
A nice hotel right in the middle of Patong beach area where all bars, restaurants...etc are located. The room that I booked was very nice and had a great view as well, it's an inexpensive hotel where you'll enjoy your stay in Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom A,B,C,DThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03