or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Patrick R. Families with young children Australia, November 23, 2012
good hotel nice location

pool and view
7.7
first time i have stayed at this hotel and i can see my self going back there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many great beaches to go see and shopping will come to you
Samantha K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great Hotel Location

Hotel location is near to everthing
8
This hotel with a good location, very convenience. Attitude and service of the hotel staff is good.
Edianti A. Groups Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Good Hotel, Great Location

Location & Swimming Pool
8.7
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel, we stayed in a superior room at the paradise wing on the 12th floor. The hotel is quite old, so don’t expect new up to date sophisticated modern furniture in your rooms. Everything is clean and basic. I believe as long as you can have a good night sleep and a nice shower it is enough, when on holiday you won’t be spending much time in your room anyway. I should say that Front desk staff’s level of English is a little bit poor, good thing is that we did not encounter any major problem in the hotel. Communication was very basic. Swimming pool area was great as it has tiers of pool areas depending from the depth of the pool from 80cm to the deepest, 135cm. Overall was nice and relaxing. Hotel is located walking distance from Bangla road, Jungceylon Shopping Center, and Patong Beach. Once you are out of the hotel you will find shops and tents selling souvenirs, food and fruits so when you walk you won’t feel the distance. For Muslim travellers this hotel has a Halal certified restaurant, called Casablanca and serves Indian and Arabic food. During breakfast the hotel offers some selection of food at the Halal corner. On the road outside of the hotel there is one Egyptian restaurant and if you walk to Jungceylong Shopping center at the food court there are 2 halal food sellers. If you walk further after the shopping centre there will be more restaurants suitable for Muslim travellers.
Jiayin W. Groups China, November 19, 2012
Super Good location

location
8
Location is super good. Near to shopping mall, near to beach, near to the most popular pub street. Hotel has upgarded our room. we had a huge room at 22nd floor. 2 balcony. we had dinner in the balcony, with nice view and good weather. Hotel service is reasonable good. this hotel will be my first choice in phuket. Anyway this is the second time i have stay there.
Brett A. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Right near all the action and luxurious comfort
10
Loved it! Great olar to stay for party and relaxation!
Judy L. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
basic hotel lovely swimming pool

good location
7
basic hotel shower flooded bathroom floor. had to ask staff numerous times for any help we needed
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2012
Comfortable stay at a good price.

Great location, Good housekeeping and services.
7
We got a deluxe room @ the royal wing. The room was clean and in good condition- better than we expected actually. Concierge was very helpful in assisting us with arranging our activities. If u are planning on bringing 'guest(s)' back to the hotel room, than tis hotel wouldnt really be of a favour to u as u would have to pay them to allow 'guest(s)' into your room. They should encourage their staff to be more friendly and to smile often. Breakfast menu is another point the hotel would wanna work on.
Jeeye K. Groups South Korea, November 17, 2012
Perfect location but noisy at night

good location, reasonable price
6.7
The hotel is located in little behind of main street of Patong, so easy to get everywhere such as nice restaurants, beach and shopping areas. Super convenient! However,the room service foods were poor, and we couldn't open the window of balcony side at night because of the loud music from the night street as I was with my family, but if I were there with my friends, would've enjoyed it. :) On the whole, I was satisfied with this hotel for reasonable price, nice room and good location!
Teck K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
near to bearch

clean, great location
6.7
David B. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
the best view in Patong over the Andaman Sea

the pool is magnificent
7.3
as usual, the royal paradise lived up to its reputation for service, food and position. fot the aged, like me, i would suggest again that the lift stop on the 2nd floor to enable acces to the restaurants. my room in the roayl wing was all that i could ask for except for the noise from the night clubs which continues until the very early hgours of the morning. sound proofing to enable sleep would be excellent. the glass elevators enable a wonderful view of the ocean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: expensive for tours. would advise using tuk tuk or taxis and barter the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07