or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3589 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3589)
Sort by:
Tarah H. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Awesome hotel, great service, perfect location.

Location, pool, room size
10
This hotel really made our holiday extra enjoyable. The location couldn't be better-close to nightlife, and shopping-but still quiet in the room t night. The service was great, the room size was very comfortable, and the balcony was cool and big. The pool was awesome and the pool bar was a nice touch as well. Will definitely stay there for our next trip.
Aliasgar S. Families with young children Kenya, December 21, 2012
amazing view from hotel room, fantastic staff

spa, next to bangla road and next to all the main road restaurants
10
we wrere upgraded to the new wing and the rooms were good.breakfast was very well presented and a good variety.location was also good walking distance to entertainment and nightlife.recommendable.
Matthew A. Groups Australia, December 20, 2012
brilliant hotel

pool bar, room, clean, staff service,
8.3
my first time to phuket and couldnt be happier with the hotel! great location in the middle of patong, staff were very helpfull, and the pool area was amazing! rooms were also very nice.
Nightlife Tip: royal paradise is only a short walking distance to bangla rd. this road is one of the best nightlife spots iv been to in a long time, thats if you like to party!
Morten R. Couples Norway, December 19, 2012
Big and fantastic hotel that have everything

Good and clean inside.
8
The hotel had a very friendly and service minded staff. It was very clean and nice everywhere.
Junrong T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
average hotel

near bangla street
5.7
The hotel was listed as 4star but it didnt feel 4 star at all. Firstly, the hotel lobby was stuffy. Maybe they were trying to save electricity or something. Secondly, the free wifi available on the 2nd floor had very weak signals and I got disconnected very often. Thirdly, the hotel just gave the feeling that its very old. However, the rooms are quite comfortable with a decent LCD TV which has loads of channels. The fact that it is within walking distance to bangla street and juncelyon is a plus point as well. do note that this hotel is situated near the gay area. but no one is probably going to disturb you anyway. Overall, i am satisfied with the hotel but not pleased.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Great location and good view

This hotel is in the midst of everything. It has a great view of the sea and the hills.
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at Royal Paradise. The staff are friendly and are ever ready to help with a smile on their faces. We like the location very much. It is in the midst of everything like eating places and shops. It also has a wonderful view of the sea and hills.
Lee I. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Convenience for shopping and to the beach
8
my family stay was enjoyable. this is largely due to the location where it is situated near one of the famous shopping center - jungceylon. furthermore there is a hourly shutter bus to one of the famous patong beach and the staffs are friendly. this has brought about great convenience. my children enjoyed very much.
Tim Z. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2012
Close to all the shopping and beaches

Shopping beach night life
8
Great place close to everything heaps of food places around shops and markets everywhere u go large clean room friendly staff
Anthony A. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Accessible and convenient

Breakfast has greatly improved after my last visited in 2006
7
The lobby has improved but still very dimmed. Should be brighter. However, there are newly opened massage shops just right outside the hotel which convenient and cheap. Good services. The Hotel Staff not very friendly compared to my last visit, perhaps long hours, they should smile more. The room is a bit old and the bed is hard but I am ok which not should the other guests able to take it (individual preference).
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is very near to the shopping mall and nightlife pubs and clubs. Very vibrant during the night. The seafood stalls are nearby, just cross the street and there are number of them.
David K. Groups Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Big Hotel but Old Building

The place of this hotel is located in patong beach, very near to the beach and mall
5.7
The hotel provides a standard service. Except for the location, I noted many factors for improvement to be done by this hotel. The color of building looks dirty since it is old building. The receptionists are not too friendly considering they have received many awards and ISO standard. They didn't have flexibility for the extention of check out. I have return flight on 8 pm and ask the late check out that they can give.They offer until 3 pm with addittional charge bath 600 without considering I have stayed for 4 night in this hotel. The room looks clean but in hidden place, i.e below the bed, I found dusts. The wifi is not available at every room and it's only available at 2nd floor. We've to sit in 2nd floor to access wifi and the wifi is also not so quick.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taking phi phi island tour is a mandatory for you during your visit in phuket. Comparing the price offered by many travel agent so you can get the best deal. We used the travel agent that are frequently used by Indonesian and famous in the forum, Ms Ladda. She will give the best price so you don't have to bargain anymore. Seeing the cabaret show in phuket is also interesting. Enjoying 1.25 hour of show which is presented by the 'ladyboys'.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01