Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - 24 hour reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3725 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3725)
Sort by:
Gordon R. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
19th floor overlooking the pool, Great

location,friendly staff,pleasant room with a view,
8.3
Overall I would stay here again, nice tall building with a cocktail bar on the 24th floor
Woon S. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2013
Hotel Staff not friendly

Nice pool, Quiet & nice cosy room
7
Chatchanun S. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2013
above average trip

Breakfast, Bathroom, Fitness
8.7
Friendly service, surrounded by shopping area and near Patong beach
Andy W. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2013
u can try it

near to walking street
10
i like this hotel because it's near to walking street.
Anurag G. Couples India, April 8, 2013
It was overall good experience but its not 4 star

Food was good, beach and shopping area nearby
7
Overall experience was good. I would rate Royal Paradise as 3 Star hotel. It has good food options and beaches and shopping area nearby. Room has no wireless access, which is very common these days, a lot of improvements required.
Amanda E. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
In middle of action

Rooms, location and breakfast
8.3
Excellent room on a high floor. Close to bangla and shopping! Good buffet breakfast! Will be staying here again!
Brent S. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2013
Good value for money, with excellent staff

great central location, excellent staff, and excellent restaurants on location
9.3
Spring S. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Hotel was busy but secluded

Big room, Bathroom was well designed, comfortable sitting area
5
Our stay was average at the hotel. The staff were not very friendly or welcoming. Breakfast was good and the spread was great. The room looked nice with 2 beds - 1 large and 1 single, overlooking the pool. The bathroom design was nice but the water was yellow in the bath. The hotel is located in a secluded area where cars are not allowed entry unless going to the hotel . There is security at the gates. It is just a short walk to the main street and food area. The walk to Patong beach was not very long either .The room service is 24 hours.
Hancadri S. Groups April 2, 2013
Comfortable centrally located

Location, breakfast,affordability
8.7
Comfortable, well situated ,centrally located hotel with a good breakfast, nice parking space and close to the beach and shopping areas.
Danny Y. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2013
Convenient location, inconsistent service, no wifi

Clean room, big pool, convenient location
6.3
The price was good and the location was really convenient. It was easy to arrange for pick-up during my diving trips. However, the service was quite inconsistent. When I asked for insecticide for mosquito problems in the room, room service was fast to respond. Similarly when I asked for a replacement of the faulty kettle. But it also reflected on the amenities provided. I was particularly bothered that there was no wifi in the room, a basic requirement these days. Air conditioning was not strong in my room too. The pool is great though. However, poolside service was slow and inattentive especially during happy hours. Another problem I had was with booking taxi service to the airport. Do book early especially if yours is a early morning flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A04