Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4248 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Lee K.
Malaysia
July 15, 2014
centrally located in Phuket city
near to shopping centre, easy access to food and dining and lots of spa nearby
Hotel are centrally located and breakfast was provided. easy access to shopping mall and nigh entertainment outlets with lots of conveninent shops nearby. easy to public transport. wifi need to pay in room and free while in lobby.

Yiu Y.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2014
just alright. Hotel lobby is running down.
convenient to shop and malls
just doing ok.

MANIRAO R.
India
July 14, 2014
The real paradise
Wonderful location, Romance Hotel, NIce swimming pool.
The stay at this hotel was fantastic. Well enjoyed. Nice romantic hotel. Nice location, walkable distance the Patong beach. Friendly staff.

Steven W.
Singapore
July 14, 2014
Plesant.
Location and easy access to shopping and transport
Pleasant but the condition of the room amenities are in need of much maintenance. Couple of the rooms experienced choke bathtub, towels are brownish and worn and some of the power outlets are loose.

Garry M.
Australia
July 14, 2014
Great hotel and family friendly
The swimming pool, The restaurant and the buffet breakfast
Our stay here was great, swimming pool is very nice. The buffet breakfast is fantastic with plenty of variety of international food. Great location as it is in walking distance of beach and shopping, nightlife etc

bambang S.
Indonesia
July 10, 2014
Lobby hotel just like a conventional wedding rest,
close to the beach,shoppin areas & centrally located.
I stayed with my family for 4nights, me, my wife and 2 lil' daught (6 & 10 yo) they charged us for x'tra bed for my 10yo daught and xtra breakfast charged for my lil daught 6yo! i think they're unfair to pay for breakfast! Even my daughter only eat rice and scramble egg, thats all! we must pay for that worst breakfast! You'll not get a sleep tightly at night since the music of the bar/cafe were just too loud! and not good surrounding for children

CANDYCE R.
Australia
July 09, 2014
Very relaxing, great hotel with excellent service
Poolside bar Sky lounge Location
My first time in Thailand, the hotel was lovely, great views, great service! Very relaxing holiday!

marites B.
Australia
July 05, 2014
Nice, nice site and very good.
Nice people, good service and close to everything.
Very good, I enjoyed the most of it and in the night time you can see the whole thing . especially if you go up to the 24th floor where the Chinese restaurant is located. Beautiful.

Jix M.
Australia
July 04, 2014
Friendly staff
Staff,pool,close to everything
I have stayed there a few times and have all ready friends stay there Each time the hotel is improving,and when I left there many renovations going on To all the staff thank u And we will be back in december

Alejandro V.
Canada
July 04, 2014
loud music until 3am every day, Gay area, bars
nothing
I could not sleep for three days, too loud music until 3am every day, many gay bar close to hotel.