Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai Cuisine
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3961 reviews

2524 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3961)
Sort by:
Sherlynn S. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
good, and will definitely come back again

accessible, convenient, prominent
8.7
had a great stay at this hotel. just a pity that we had a low floor room cos we chose the royal wing. should have chosen the other one to have a possibility of higher floor rooms. the view would have been awesome. missed the view :X but nonetheless loved the room concept in the royal wing. just that we were facing the row of bars so it will not be good for families with kids but that didn affect us. loved the staff attitude esp one of the guys working at the hotel lobby. his cheerful smile brights up my day when i see him. will definitely come back again! and this time i will choose paradise wing, hope i will get the high level rooms! totally lovee the sea view!
Report this review
Luo Y. Families with young children China, July 11, 2013
Good location and easy for shopping.

The location of hotel is close to the shopping center and lots of choices on food and massage selection all around of it plus it has good view of the overall sightseeing.
8
Clean, good and acceptable for 4 stars hotel. Breakfast is also Ok with some choices but we have no time to experience the swimming pool and fitness room due to short time stay here.
Report this review
Sabah W. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
A wonderful experience

Location, buffet breakfast and service
10
Very pleasant. Hassle free and enjoyable. We did not spend much time at the hotel as we went on many tours, leaving very little time to enjoy the hotel.
Report this review
Gary P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Clean & pleasant.

Pool and staff
7
Enjoyable, staff were attentive, although breakfast food was of poor quality. Upgraded to a suite on 23rd floor, however, this just resulted in delays due to waiting for the lift. Also it took a while for issues to be sorted in the room, with safe (twice) and key card not working (twice).
Report this review
Callie K. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2013
Good and central place to stay

Big and comfortable room, friendly staff, close to shopping, nightlife, restaurants.
7.3
When we reached, they bumped us up to the suite as ours was not ready yet. Very good service. Staff were friendly. A bit of a walk to the beach. Close to nightlife and restaurants. May get a little noisy at times. Overall, a good stay as the room was large, clean and comfortable. It would be better if they had wifi in the rooms. (Only in lobby and pretty slow) Nice bar at the poolside too.
Report this review
Janet T. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Comfortable and nice

Nice Pool, Comfortable Beds and close to all area of interest
7.7
It was my second visit to Royal Paradise Hotel. I revisited this property because I love the rooms located at the Royal Wing. The beds are very comfortable and it is located close to everything. It takes you only 5 to 8 minutes to walk to Junceylon (Phuket largest shopping mall). The swimming pools are impressive. It has a Jacuzzi pool less than 1m, a swimming pool for children and adult separately. All rooms have pool view with balcony at the Royal Wing. But the room access system to our connecting rooms did not work and each time before entering our rooms, we have to pay a visit to the reception. It was the biggest headache ever. We were being locked out of the rooms most of the time. It was a nightmare indeed. Will revisit this property again but not those 2 rooms which I had bad experience.
Report this review
Andres L. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 7, 2013
Excellent location if you want to party

location, price, comfortable
7
The stay was quite what we were expecting. We were looking for a place in the middle of Phuket's nightlife (Patong Beach), and this hotel was the right place to stay.
Report this review
Henny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Close to bangla road

Big room, Nice staf, good location
8.3
Close to bangla road and must to watching Ping pong show..
Report this review
Henny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Good breakfast.

Good location, large room
8
Will Come back again to here. My sons so Happy because This hotel has large swimming pool. Close to Bangla road.
Report this review
Saif A. Couples Oman, July 6, 2013
every things

location
8
Very nice
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 2524 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06