or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3528 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3528)
Sort by:
Mina H. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great Location and nice room

good location to explore Pathong area
8.7
Me and my friends in a group of 8 was decided to go for our friendship's holiday in Phuket this year. we searched and gathered a lot of information regarding Phuket, the foods and accomodation and we are lucky enough to found The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa for our accomodation during our trip. suprisingly it was more than what we expected with a quite big room and a balcony attached. just a few walk u can find 7/11 which can make ur stomach happy when u craving for supper. the market along the street open until midnight make it so lively at night. its a quite safe area to walk around at night. overall we all having a lot of fun in Phuket and looking forward to stay in this hotel again for our next trip.
Yoke L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2012
not so good experience

quite ideal locations at center of entertainment
5.7
the day we checked in to the hotel, that very first night we got locked out from the room at 2am after the night out, as the door security lock's battery went flat. front desk security personnel was rude and made us wait for hours despite our complain. their only excuse is that there is no technician available. why does a 4star rated hotel doesnt even have a standby technical personnel to assist on this simple matter
Nightlife Tip: if u have no plans on renting a transportation vehicle, this is quite an ideal locations as the infamous Bangla and small good-for-bargain shopping stalls are just right around the corners.
Soo K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel But Poor Customer Service!

strategic location, walking distance to Bangla Road and Patong beach
4
I have total 5 adult and 1 kid during my stay at The Royal Paradise Hotel for 2 rooms, i need to add bed to one of the room and we paid additional 1000Baht upon check in.However, the Housekeeping Department failed to arrange the extra bed until night time 10pm despite more than 10 time calls! On top of that, the poor reception counter did not managed our check in well. since we request to add in one bed in one of our rooms, they should add the bed to the more spacious room but they did it to other smaller room! we are not able to change it since they had arranged for it. Besides, room with additional bed was at 6th floor corner room. It was an unpleasant stay as there were some construction works undergone at the same time no matter daytime or night time. We could not sleep well. I hope the customer service will improve in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Do not go to No 1 Seafood restaurant located at opposite of Jungceylon. pricy and foods are equally normal.
Andy H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
great location and nice hotel

good location and valuable
10
the hotel is nice and clean, with all facilities and infractuatual to all attractive location in kl
Shopping Tip: no taxi require, you can walk to klcc, pavilion, lot 10, sg wang for high end, medium and low end shopping. save and safe.
K A. Families with older children India, October 22, 2012
great location and service with a smile

Proximity to Patong beach, great big rooms, easy check-in, check-out, large swimming pool, Halal restaurant
9.7
we enjoid the stay here in royal paradise. location and view from room was great. like to stay again.
Nightlife Tip: if you are visiting with family visit patong beach before 6 PM. or avoid Bangla road.
Ivan N. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great location but Typical Room.

Near to Night market.
8
- Near to Night market where just within walking distance. - Great breakfast buffet with tonnes of choices and you wont feel bored even to eat for days.
Sally B. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
lovely hotel with terrific staff

good service with very helpful staff, couldn't fault them, view of the beach from balcony.
9
We arrived with room ready and felt immediately relaxed. Breakfast was varied and ample, no shortage of food and selection. Managers and all staff very helpful. Always a nice greeting and smile. Convenient location, close to everything.
Wacharachai W. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2012
Very happy to stay here, enjoy with nightlife

Clean room and good loacation
7
Michael J. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2012
practical with relatively good services/facilities

value for money by Phuket std.
8.3
overall good except (1) a/c was making loud noise,(2)on our side too much noise from the "seemed 24 hours" construction going on near by. would be nice to have small section of pool area with warm(hot) water, great for relaxation.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants near by rather expensive for Thailand std. Look around for good prices which are very few near proximaty of hotel.
Dennis W. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Fantastic location

Convenience
7.7
It's a location, convenience hotel in patong beach!
Nightlife Tip: Walk down to hotel there have many bars!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07