Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Kerri H. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
Great Location

25 Storeys Views amazing Rooms
10
on arrival was given a warm welcome by staff and they upgraded me. went up in the lift to 20th floor. my room was absolutley amazing, beautiful! large bathroom walk in robe. very tastfully decorated with large bed lounges tv even the bedside clock had everything on it so you could turn lights off tv air just at the press of a button. the balcony ...i was so surprised at how big is was with chairs and table, even sun lounges. the views are amazing you can see out to the beach, hillside about 180 degree view from balcony. would i come back yes deffinatley
Warren M. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2012
Nice size rooms & great pool for our kids.

Rooms were clean and good size.
6.3
the hotel was in a good location to everything, is a little run down on the outside, however the rooms were a good size, clean and good shower pressure. the pool was great for our kids as was not too deep. pool side service was great and the buffet breakfast was ok each morning. the downsides were that the hotel staff at reception weren't really helpful, and the immediate surrounding area is a bit dirty, but if you can see through these things it is very good value for money. we would stay here again.
Leticia F. Groups Brazil, October 7, 2012
Excelent room

Luxurious room, with a pleasant balcony facing the pool.
8
the room was excelent, as the pool and the breakfast. the negative point was that there was no free wi-fi available in the room. also didn´t like the front desk staff.
Sachin C. Couples India, October 6, 2012
Brilliant view of Andaman Sea

Sea view from long rise building, quality service
9
The hotel staff was very friendly. Its very near to Phuket night life. The room even had a Jacuzzi which was surpise as the room details on website only mentioned a 'long bath'. The panaromic Andaman sea view + mountains view was breathtaking. They also addressed our request of decorating the room for honeymoon couple. We were delighted to stay in this hotel. Would like to go back and stay again.
Larissa N. Solo travelers Brazil, October 3, 2012
great location, nice rooms!!!!!

walk distance from shops and night life, no need of tuk tuk
8.3
we loved the hotel, swimming pool was very nice, we just wish the pool bar would stay open until a bit later. the rooms are nice, clean, and confy beds. we only had problem with the reception staff charging us extra things, make sure you get receipts every time you pay them. it was very frustrating trying to make them believe we paid for room service and for the extra bed in the room and they kept saying we were wrong. not all of them understands english. around the hotel you can find thai massage very cheap, a lot of shops aswell.5 min to bangla road... i would stay there again!!!!!!
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Commercial Hotel with Good Location

good location
7.3
The good thing for the hotel is only good location & big room. They have free upgrade to us. But they are very strict for head count. 1000baht per person if you suddenly add on head count. For breakfast time, receptionist didnt explain well to us. Need to ask details before you check in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location around Patong town. A lot of free market, massage and restaurant to choose. Near to Patong beach.
Christoffer L. Couples Finland, October 3, 2012
nice room

good location
7.7
The room where very nice got upgraded so we got the room in the other end of the hotel close to the pool. Hotel very close to city but lilebit long way to beach.
Christoffer L. Families with young children Finland, October 3, 2012
good locatin

close to evrything
7
Good hotel, nice pool area. Diatance to the beach litle to much when have smal children. And the patong beach is dirty. Not recomend patong for familys. Good place if whant night life
Chris B. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Great View

Good location
6.3
This hotel was in a good location in Patong Beach, and what we loved the most was the view you had from the top of hotel. The deluxe room was great but it had really thin walls and we could hear everything that happened in the room next door. Also the problem of wifi only been available on this small part of the hotel made it annoying if you wanted to quickly check something on the internet. Another problem was the buffet breakfast, it was the worst I've had in Thailand thus far, it had the least selection I've seen.
Loo Y. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

environment
5.7
o personally insulting language or descriptions, no smear campaigns and no irrelevant content, unhelpful to travelers and their decision to stay at this property.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01