or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2012
Comfortable stay at a good price.

Great location, Good housekeeping and services.
7
We got a deluxe room @ the royal wing. The room was clean and in good condition- better than we expected actually. Concierge was very helpful in assisting us with arranging our activities. If u are planning on bringing 'guest(s)' back to the hotel room, than tis hotel wouldnt really be of a favour to u as u would have to pay them to allow 'guest(s)' into your room. They should encourage their staff to be more friendly and to smile often. Breakfast menu is another point the hotel would wanna work on.
Jeeye K. Groups South Korea, November 17, 2012
Perfect location but noisy at night

good location, reasonable price
6.7
The hotel is located in little behind of main street of Patong, so easy to get everywhere such as nice restaurants, beach and shopping areas. Super convenient! However,the room service foods were poor, and we couldn't open the window of balcony side at night because of the loud music from the night street as I was with my family, but if I were there with my friends, would've enjoyed it. :) On the whole, I was satisfied with this hotel for reasonable price, nice room and good location!
Teck K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
near to bearch

clean, great location
6.7
David B. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
the best view in Patong over the Andaman Sea

the pool is magnificent
7.3
as usual, the royal paradise lived up to its reputation for service, food and position. fot the aged, like me, i would suggest again that the lift stop on the 2nd floor to enable acces to the restaurants. my room in the roayl wing was all that i could ask for except for the noise from the night clubs which continues until the very early hgours of the morning. sound proofing to enable sleep would be excellent. the glass elevators enable a wonderful view of the ocean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: expensive for tours. would advise using tuk tuk or taxis and barter the price
Anne J. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
good location

helpful staff
10
easy access to shopping and eating places. the hotel is located in a central area where its only a walking distance to shopping centres and eating places. the beach is also nearby and there are enough facilities to occupy you within the hotel
Shopping Tip: Nearby shopping centre and walkway
Adrien S. Couples France, November 12, 2012
Great location!!!!

Breakfast buffet,Great location ,swimming pool,
8.3
Breakfast buffet was really Great!!! Many choices!!! Swimming pool is nice as well. No need to rent bike. Centre of busy street. I saw police catch some foreginer. In phuket, no good idea to rent a bike. That is why I choose this hotel.
Iqbal A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Good location but no wifi

location
7
Good location, good rooms and service. But no wifi ( only on one of the floors) Disappointed with the breakfast.
Penny B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
It was ok

The spa
5.3
Our first impressions were not good, as I had organised prior to our stay with the hotel for someone to pick us up from the airport (if you have been to Phuket before you will understand how annoying it is getting hassled by every single Taxi driver) So we were expecting and looking out for a driver with our name on a sign. However we arrived for nothing and had to put up with the hassle of trying to find a non dodgy taxi driver that wasnt going to rip us off. If you cant provide a service such as an airport pick up, don't agree to do it and stuff us around. I tried explaining to the front desk what happened but she hardly understood a word of english. We ran out of toilet paper because we were not provided with enough. The last night I also hoped in the shower only to realise we had no towels in our room, the room service ladies had taken the dirty ones and left no clean ones. Also there is free wifi but you have to go and sit on level 2 to use it, free wifi in rooms would be good. The location is about a 15 minute walk to Patong beach. The restaurants in the Hotel were both empty so we had an awkward dinner with the staff just staring at us the whole time. The groups of people walking very loudly down the corridors every morning between 6:30am-7am was very annoying. The no loud noise policy wasnt very effective. The spa ladies were amazing and good - thats all I can say
Shopping Tip: Its 5 minute walk from Junyceylon shopping centre
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Good location but bait noise at lower floor

Good location
6.7
Stay at royal wing at 3rd floor,is face to the street with full entertained free show in front of the hotel room but at the back is block by the small *house" .if can get the upper level is full view on the pool side.further more is so convinient that is connecting room for our two family with kids.There have a 4 choice of the swing pool for the kids and adult.Is good memorial trip for us.
Nightlife Tip: Very near to the most happening areas..
Andrew L. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Layout of the hotel and also the location
8
The view from the room is amazing as it is one of the tallest hotel in the Patong area. The pool is also very nice with a poolside bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04