or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3536 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3536)
Sort by:
Kamal A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Lovely room and friendly staff

nice breakfast , clean and spacious room
7.3
we arrived at the hotel and received with smile, their room is very clean and have air purifier in it, their SPA also is the best if compared with the surrounding, very friendly staff and very helpful, we loved the breakfast. not far from patong beach , we walk alot and fell very satisfied with the hotel and their price .
Joanne D. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel, would stay again

View, very clean
9.3
this is where I would stay if we were to come back to Patong, hotel was very clean, staff very friendly and the price is reasonable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Happy hour at pool bar, 2 for one drinks
Kuan H. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Value for Money.
9.3
The staff greet us with a big smile at the reception area, that brighten up our trip for a start. we were upgraded to the new winds, with lovely room and setting, Clean and comfortable, spacius, and with a pool view. facilities are good and food are good too at the restaurant. This hotel is located at the Patong busies streat, lots of food and Spa, cafe, club, and close proximaty to shopping mall.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Mango crotinous rice along the main road on the left. and seafood restourant opp the hotel. restaurant 99.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Great entertainment here !!

The pool is nice
10
I have a very great stay here. The staff is really friendly and the pool is wide and beautiful. The area is warm with a lot of club nearby. It is located near soi bangla and have a lot of entertainment. I really love it.
Daman H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great locations, right smack in the middle of it!

Great rooms, good service
8.3
only problem with this hotel and phuket in general is wifi service i.e. there's none. there's not even an option of getting an internet service.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for a gay nightlife!
Denise M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Upgraded to a awesome room by the great staff

Fantastic facilities, lovely staff
9.7
We arrived quite late but the staff greeted us warmly with a welcome drink. We have both stayed in the this hotel before, so it was nice to return and be upgraded to the Superior Paradise Wing. Our stay was far to short, but the service, staff and hotel facilities were outstanding. Loved the bar at the pool and met some lovely travellers from Bribie Island Melinda and Michael. Thank you for a memorable stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to happy hour on level 24 and enjoy the spectacular view.
Sit W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel in the middle of town

Near to town
8
The hotel is quite comfortable and it just in the middle of the town. Can easily walk to the beach and also town area. The breakfast selection also quite good.
Ying Y. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2012
Good location but lousy service

Very good location, closed to everything..
4.7
Once a good hotel but badly needed an upgrading to the facilities within the hotel. The location is superb. Able to find almost everything within walking distance from the hotel example pubs, massage, shops, restaurants and shopping centre Junkceylon. No Wifi in rooms only within a small area at level 2 of the hotel then can get the free wifi signal.. Bathroom no shower curtain, toilet bowl unable to flush away the residues (need to keep flushing) and the sink drainage takes long time to drain away water after washing.. Room maintenance came to check but problem still exist.. Buffet breakfast menu the same daily no change of dishes.. This hotel certainly do not deserve a four to five stars rating. Will not recommend to any of my friends as can get better cheaper and newer hotel within the same stretch of road.
Kerri H. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
Great Location

25 Storeys Views amazing Rooms
10
on arrival was given a warm welcome by staff and they upgraded me. went up in the lift to 20th floor. my room was absolutley amazing, beautiful! large bathroom walk in robe. very tastfully decorated with large bed lounges tv even the bedside clock had everything on it so you could turn lights off tv air just at the press of a button. the balcony ...i was so surprised at how big is was with chairs and table, even sun lounges. the views are amazing you can see out to the beach, hillside about 180 degree view from balcony. would i come back yes deffinatley
Warren M. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2012
Nice size rooms & great pool for our kids.

Rooms were clean and good size.
6.3
the hotel was in a good location to everything, is a little run down on the outside, however the rooms were a good size, clean and good shower pressure. the pool was great for our kids as was not too deep. pool side service was great and the buffet breakfast was ok each morning. the downsides were that the hotel staff at reception weren't really helpful, and the immediate surrounding area is a bit dirty, but if you can see through these things it is very good value for money. we would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08