or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Groups Bahrain, September 26, 2012
Great location but very small rooms

Location
6.7
Location is a very big advantage for this hotel as it is very close to everything you need in Patong Beach.however the rooms were very small and uncomfortable,and the structure of the hotel was not good as well.
Stephen M. Groups Australia, September 26, 2012
Nice Hotel in the 'Gay' part of Town

Access to shopping and Nightlife
10
Had a nice stay here with my mother .. far enough away from the nightlife to have a peacefull stay.. enjoyed the pool and Health Spa located at the resort.. and 2 for 1 cocktails at Happy Hour at the pool..
Low K. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location in Phuket!

Good location and overall quite ok.
6
we had chosen royal wing - deluxe room for our stay. it is a bit far from the hotel lobby, need to spend 10 min to walk to our rooms. the room was big and clean. deluxe room can stay up to 4 adults, so it was a bit wasted for six of us to occupy three deluxe rooms, but definitely more space and privacy as for the breakfast (in our package), there are a lot of choices, but don't expect too much, it is normal and average only. there are gay pubs just opposite our royal wing, there might be a little bit noisy at night, but we could accept it.
Leong L. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big room and clean
8.7
Love the room, big with balcony and a nice bathtub. One thing is we stay in front of the streets full of pubs so at night is noisy if u r a early sleeper.
Adir S. Israel, September 23, 2012
A nice stay

Good location
6.7
We stayed 2 nights during September in Royal Paradise hotel. The hotel has several different wings; we stayed at the 7th floor at Royal wing (superior room). We believe that the second floor might be suffering from the noise of a nearby club. The lobby looked old dated and needed renovation. There was a free Wi-Fi only at the second floor just above the lobby. Breakfast was overpriced (more than 300 B per person) and was OK. We had to move from the first room which we received since it had some strong smell. The room was big and clean, our balcony overlooked the pool which was quite nice and we enjoyed to be at. The shower was very spacious and comfortable. The location is good, at the center of Patong and very close to the mall. Overall it was a nice stay at this hotel.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
nice and tall hotel good location

dining room
8.3
it is very tall hotel nice room,big tv,nice bathroom with bath tub,i love the swimming pool big and there is mini bar there that you can drink beside the pool,good location near in aussie bar i love to plsy pool there,and we love the small monkey we always take picture of him,
Alvin T. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Great location on Patong Beach

Price.
8
Only 10 mins walk to the beach. If you're into nightlife, I think Bang La Road in Patong offers the best experience, it's only 5 mins from the hotel. Wait for a discounted offer, it's really worth it. However, too bad they don't have shuttle from/to airport.
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
LOvely room but leaking water from ceiling.

Location
7.3
Lovely room but ceiling leaking. Location is nice, close to beach, friendly staff, clean room and bath. Walking distand to shopping mall. Good massage and spa.
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2012
Close to junceylon shopping mall

Central to patong
7
Rooms in high rise were small and dated. We were upgraded to a suite near the pool which was a nice room however you can hear the disco nightlife through the door. Having kids aged 5 and 3 we were reliant on kids club for couple time however this turned out to be a paid babysitting siting service in a dated room with limited activities. The hotel manager was great and listened to all our concerns with the kids club. He promised that the hotel would be upgrading these facilities. Hotel is good value for money for large group bookings.
Loh S. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2012
great location, few mins walk to the beach

big rooms.
5.7
Nice and comfortable space. Stayed at the royal wing, with balcony. It's a pity that the view i've got is only the pool and not the sea.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05