or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3589 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3589)
Sort by:
Kylie M. Families with young children Australia, November 5, 2012
great hotel, lovely staff

great food, staff were friendly and helpful, central to most things
9
second time we have stayed in this hotel, great rooms, great service, will be staying here next time we head to patong!!
Hotel Feature Tip: up the back of the hotel there is some really nice gardens and ponds with beautiful fish the kids loved it!
Azhani A. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2012
Great location as near to beach!

Near to beach, halal restaurant, nice toilet, great view from balcony
8.3
It's fun to stay with friends and family but if you are a neat freak and need to iron your clothes, then this hotel does not provide that.
Sharon T. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms

Clean hotel
9.3
Rooms and location was superb. Close to Bangla road where most clubs are. Just that wifi should be good if can be used in the rooms as well. Overall nice hotel with good service and prompt service.
Lai T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2012
Good location and good size room

clean spacious and great location in patong
8
stayed here for 4 nights. good location in the heart of patong. walking distance to beach and junceylon. steps away from bangla road. heaps of restaurants and massage places just downstairs. i stayed in oct so it was a non peak and i got a good price for the room.
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location
4.7
I was not impressed by this hotel. The hotel was in a great location. I found that the staff were very unfrindly and were not very nice to deal with. I would not recommend this hotel at the price that I apid. I paid the extra for the Royal Wing. There was no benefit that I could see paying the extra cost.
Aditya J. Couples India, October 29, 2012
view view and view..

tallest building in the whole of Phuket
9
It is a old hotel but tall building very near to Patong. The tallest structure in Phuket so the view of the bay is impressive. Also very near to everything.. Beach, patong bars and pubs and still quiet place. impressively large rooms with huge windows.
Hotel Feature Tip: 1) Try and book higher floors with sit-outs. The sit out are impressively large and worth a wonderful evening sipping cool beer. The view of Phuket below is very beautiful. 2) Try the pool which is in the other wing so prepared to walk a little distance but the afternoon dip in the pool is so amazing.. However avoid the evening when everyone want to dip in the pool.. feels like public bath..
Raoul P. Couples India, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to the beach and high floor room has amazing view of the beach area
8.7
Hotel was nice to stay in and staff are very friendly. Hotel is walking distance to the beach and the breakfast buffet was also very satisfying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is close to the beach.
Mina H. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great Location and nice room

good location to explore Pathong area
8.7
Me and my friends in a group of 8 was decided to go for our friendship's holiday in Phuket this year. we searched and gathered a lot of information regarding Phuket, the foods and accomodation and we are lucky enough to found The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa for our accomodation during our trip. suprisingly it was more than what we expected with a quite big room and a balcony attached. just a few walk u can find 7/11 which can make ur stomach happy when u craving for supper. the market along the street open until midnight make it so lively at night. its a quite safe area to walk around at night. overall we all having a lot of fun in Phuket and looking forward to stay in this hotel again for our next trip.
Yoke L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2012
not so good experience

quite ideal locations at center of entertainment
5.7
the day we checked in to the hotel, that very first night we got locked out from the room at 2am after the night out, as the door security lock's battery went flat. front desk security personnel was rude and made us wait for hours despite our complain. their only excuse is that there is no technician available. why does a 4star rated hotel doesnt even have a standby technical personnel to assist on this simple matter
Nightlife Tip: if u have no plans on renting a transportation vehicle, this is quite an ideal locations as the infamous Bangla and small good-for-bargain shopping stalls are just right around the corners.
Soo K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel But Poor Customer Service!

strategic location, walking distance to Bangla Road and Patong beach
4
I have total 5 adult and 1 kid during my stay at The Royal Paradise Hotel for 2 rooms, i need to add bed to one of the room and we paid additional 1000Baht upon check in.However, the Housekeeping Department failed to arrange the extra bed until night time 10pm despite more than 10 time calls! On top of that, the poor reception counter did not managed our check in well. since we request to add in one bed in one of our rooms, they should add the bed to the more spacious room but they did it to other smaller room! we are not able to change it since they had arranged for it. Besides, room with additional bed was at 6th floor corner room. It was an unpleasant stay as there were some construction works undergone at the same time no matter daytime or night time. We could not sleep well. I hope the customer service will improve in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Do not go to No 1 Seafood restaurant located at opposite of Jungceylon. pricy and foods are equally normal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03