or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3675 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3675)
Sort by:
Alvin C. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Excellence

Location near to the beach , junceloyn mall and various seafood dining !
7.7
Hotel staff are friendly , breakfast average (no bacons ) hotel wifi got to pay for it 50baht for one day of logon ! Location is very good ! I stayed in this hotel for almost 4 years
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Good location

Hotel was located within walking distance from the beach. Also, it was convenient to get food and move around. It was also near Bangla road, the 'hip' night scene - but not noisy at night.
7.7
Room was clean and spacious
Marcel M. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2014
The Paradise Resort & Spa

Location, standing and very nice swimming pool
8
Eventhough we booked a Deluxe double room it was quite vetuste, the water in the sink heartly doesnt flow, takes forever to empty the basin. I reported this problem to the staff but nobody never came to fix it. (maybe I didnt insiste enough). The swimming pool is in a beautifull garden and very nice with a bar in the pool, very awesome! The location is really perfect, in the heart of Paradise Complex, (many gay bars and cabaret show) and not very far from the beach. It's in the center of Patong.
Ken W. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
relaxing holiday patong

Location pool staff
8
This was my second stay in this hotel and once again it was up to my expectations. The reception area was undergoing renovations and from what i saw of it should be a big improvement. The staff at this hotel try really hard to please and will go out of their way to meet any request. My only disappointment was that i requested a large bed and ended up with twin beds. All my other requests were met. The Chinese restaurant on the 25th floor was once again fantastic and i would recommend it all, the Peking Duck is not to be missed. Overall a very good experience and i will be staying at the Royal Paradise hotel when next i visit Patong Ken & Gail
Thomas J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Basic

clean
2.7
Left me waiting for my room for half an hour soaking wet, due to massive rainfall on route as they couldn't find my name.Room seemed miles better on website. Dated, bed uncomfortable and hard. Over priced for what I received. Building site out the back which was banging away early in the morning. Bars out the front making noise till very late. Overall hugely disappointing.
Stuart D. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Very pleased with the hotel and the service

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8.3
When I first arrived there were major works taking place in the reception area of the hotel in preparation for the 4th Asian beach games, this was instantly a big concern for me but I thought give it one night and see. I'm very glad I did, the overall experience was very good; happy friendly staff, especially on reception and the room cleaners. The staff were always on hand when needed and if I needed any assistance (for e.g. the room safe electronic system lock malfunctioned), they had someone correct this within minutes of me asking. The same can be said of my TV, the remote battery died and the staff replaced it instantly. The only negative was that it rained for 3 of the 4 days I stayed, but I won't blame that on the hotel :) If I go back to this part of Thailand again I will certainly look into staying at the hotel again. A big thank you for helping make my stay a more enjoyable one
Derek L. Groups United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
40th party

Staff were fantastic great location and awesome pool bar
9
One word Excellent!
Jean M. Solo travelers France, November 3, 2014
Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

Location, Helpful Front of House Staff, Very good mattresses.
9.3
Although the Lobby is under renovation (Oct/Nov 2014) there was very little disturbance to the guests and I was lucky enough to stay on the upper floors (10TH) having a room with a corner balcony, commanding a great view over the Patong Beach area. I did not experienced any of the food at the Hotel so I cannot comment on the culinary merits of the different eateries that the Hotel provides. Nevertheless, in all my stay at The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa in Phuket was very pleasant. I would recommend it to any of my friends.
Felipe F. Groups Brazil, November 2, 2014
Very comfy with friendly staff but not that modern

swim up bar, food and price
9
I had an awesome time there, it was 6 nights with no problems at all.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Spacious room value for money

Big room, peek-a-boo bathroom window and location
8.7
Comfortably fit 3 persons with a king size bed plus a single bed. Great location near the busy street of Bangla road yet away from the noise. Also, near Halal local eatery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07