Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

singh A.
Singapore
January 27, 2014
comfortable and monies worth
location,24 hrs room service,,friendly staff
One of the few hotels I have stayed in Phuket where u can get 24 hrs room service. Rooms are big clean and comfortable. Walking distance to food outlets and nightlife in bangla road is 300 metres away. Also walking distance to Junk Ceylon shopping centre. High speed internet available and staff are able to speak English

ekin A.
Turkey
January 25, 2014
Overall good needs upgrading soon
Location is good, room is OK
It was a pleasant stay. The room is airy with plenty of light. Stay at upper floors

Robert B.
United States
January 22, 2014
Was not overly impressed but was satisfied
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff and location was okay
This is only a 3 star hotel at best and the wing we stayed in was looking rather old. The internet is not free and we had to buy a daily coupon which I bought 5 but on the second day the maid threw them away. I was originally booked into a 5 star hotel but upon my arrival the hotel was crap. It was not 5 star and the service was horrible. The hotel could not give me the room I booked and treated me terrible. Mind you this was on Dec 31 (New Years Eve). I had to call Agoda to help me cancel my booking which they gave me full support and quickly helped us. At that time I looked on Agoda and found this hotel. We overpaid for the hotel as it was new years eve but the staff were very friendly and invited us to the new years eve party. We had a nice stay and we enjoyed the pool. It is about a 5 minute walk to bar street and 10 minutes to Patong Beach. I would recommend this hotel because they treated us well but note you are not getting a 4 star but rather a 3 star hotel.

Nobuya S.
Australia
January 22, 2014
Best hotel in area
Gorgeous view, good breakfast, beautiful room
Friendly Japanese female front staff changed the room to upstairs with great ocean view. Very comfortable, will stay again next time

Sherratt R.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2014
Nice hotel but some rooms noisy
Close to nightlife could be a positive but also a disadvantage!
Being off a the main road means that there is little road noise. However, some rooms suffer from noise from the local nightlife on the sois close to the hotel. Even my room on the 15th floor, was noisy until about 2am.

James H.
Australia
January 12, 2014
Would not stay again
Not much to say really. a bit disappointing

Thevidarsny K.
Malaysia
January 12, 2014
The worst hotel!
Bed,bed , bed!
This hotel is definitely not suitable for family with children The staffs are super unfriendly!

Shady H.
Egypt
January 12, 2014
Ok Budget Hotel
Location and rooms
Clean hotel and rooms, location is not bad in PAtong. Yet there are many luxurious hotels but you should pay more

Loren M.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2014
Beautiful and very relaxing
Swimming pool and bars and good breakfast
Supurb and very relaxing,stress free and very friendly staff making our stay very pleasurable

michael G.
Australia
January 08, 2014
It was a reasonable stay, far too expensive
room size, breakfast, service
on par with an average to medium hotel of 3 to 4 stars way over priced due to the xmas and new year season