Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai Cuisine
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3964 reviews

2525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3964)
Sort by:
Rebecca H. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Fun, luxury and great pool

Pool, breakfast, and location
9.3
Report this review
Imran T. Couples India, May 20, 2013
a good hotel to stay

nice room , nice location and friendly staff
8
great enjoyed a lot
Report this review
Marcelo S. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Nice looking hotel but dissapointing service

Pool, Room, Location
6
Reception gave terrible service except the Japanese reception worker who was very polite and helpful.
Report this review
Alper A. Business travelers Turkey, May 18, 2013
good location, pleasant stay

location, pool, cleanness
6
Report this review
Lisa H. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Amazing! This Hotel's fabulous!!

The rooms were big, the ocean view we had was spectacular and the pool was fantastic!!
9.3
This hotel was great! The rooms were large and spacious, the bathroom was functional and overall it was comfortable for our stay. The buffet breakfast had a wonderful international variety - something for everyone. If you wanted eggs for breakfast you had to go to the window in the restaurant and they would cook them for you - fried, scrambled, hard/soft boiled or they would make you an omelette. There was also a selection of fresh seasonal fruit available. The pool was great and it had a swim up bar which has happy hour from 5pm - 6pm. This hotel also has a roof top bar - the highest point in Patong - which also does a happy hour from 5.30pm -6.30pm - in time for you to kick back and relax and watch the sun set. However you cannot access the 24th floor in the elevators until 5.30pm...the floors not "open" until then - we tried and ended up riding the elevator 3 times! The staff at this hotel were nice - we only had two problems - the safe in my Mum's room accidentally locked and we couldn't get it open - so we had to call reception a couple of times to get them to send someone to fix it...and when we checked out - the hotel staff in reception made us wait while they checked the mini bar in our room before they would let us check out - so, when you are checking out be prepared for this...The bed was comfortable for me - it was hard - and it was a huge bed which was fantastic!! If you do stay at this hotel, try to find the No. 6 Restaurant - it's just up the road from the hotel - on thee main drag, they have amazing food, cold beer and it's cheap!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and we would definitely stay at this hotel again!!
Report this review
Brooke S. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Cheap easy accommodation

Pool, balcony and resturants
8
My stay here was good it's a centrally located hotel with a few different restaurants, rooms are neat and tidy, shower is a bath! Staff were helpful, swim up happy hour Barr!
Report this review
Atilla K. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Great hotel to stay...

Staff, Location and Spa
9.7
I stayed there 10 nights and enjoyed staying there all that time. I will definitely go back there stay next time I am in Patong Beach.
Report this review
Charles Y. Groups Australia, May 17, 2013
great value for money

value for money, location and pool
8.3
Report this review
Andy A. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Great location, great deal from agoda

Great location , swimming pool, ocean view
7.3
Report this review
Alok P. Families with young children India, May 15, 2013
great

pool, central location, good ambience
7
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 2525 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04