or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3567 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3567)
Sort by:
Hong E. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Most visible hotel in Patong with the best view.

Attractive price and big room.
7.7
The hotel is located off the "noisy" parts of Patong although you can find many gay bars just outside the hotel but fortunately their music volume is low. You can see the whole Patong beach and the Andaman sea. Very often our curtains were drawn open so that we can enjoyed the scenery.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket is an easy place to travel on your own. Rent a car, get a map, mark out the places you want to visit and enjoy the journey. You'll be surprised of the things you see along the coastal road from Patong down south to Promthep Cape.
William K. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
Good hotel

Food
10
The royal paradise is a amazing hotel best location in patong and great service
Hotel Feature Tip: Really Stan up to its name beautiful hotel
Emylia A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Enjoyed Our Stay There,Will Stay There Again

Nice Pool,Good Location
6
good location,nice room,nice pool. will stay here again
Rehab H. Families with young children Bahrain, September 4, 2012
Nice stay

Room size, Nice swimming pool
8.7
We booked this hotel for 2 nights only because we didn't get chance in our desirable hotel so we stayed 2 nights and then we moved to another hotel. It was a good value of money. But the internet access was not available in the rooms.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
A relatively old hotel , a little run down

Good location, conveniently located near Bangla rd. and all Patongs night life
7
on arrival I was disappointed due to the age of the hotel,after seeing the photos on the website my expectations were much greater. My room was quite pleasant, a bit of a walk to the pool. Service was ok and staff were quite helpful. Good location, close to Bangla Rd and entertainment
Tristen S. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Nice rooms, but was upgraded due to wrong bed

Phone calls are expensive!!! And not very helpful
6.7
Enjoyed my stay but was not happy with the rate of local calls. Management was Not very helpful!!!!
Nightlife Tip: If your a male be prepared to be asked for a massage when eve you leave the hotel!!!the restaurant up stairs is very expensive and not very nice!!!
Kah H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2012
great location

location
8.3
like the location and also good service, will stay there again
Tava M. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Good hotel, great facilities and nice location

The rooms were nice
9
it was a good stay, great rooms and in a good location. it would be better if it came with free internet. overall enjoyed the stay!
Teng B. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
great location , near to shopping centre

great swimming pool
10
We love to relax by the pool , only free wifi service on 2nd floor , if wifi can extent to the room , will be best . we stay in the hotel whenever we come to Phuket, it is our first choice hotel. value for money.
Sadek H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
lovely hotel, Great location and friendly service

Great hotel in good location
8.7
its in the heart of pattong,nice,clean and good sieze room. from 19th floor balconey excellant sea,mountain and swimmingpool view. we enjoy everyday breakfast,good friendly service. spa and massage service are good. in my view its an old but a great hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be open minded and ask what you want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05