or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3510 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3510)
Sort by:
Kim M. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2012
great hotel, great location and fantastic staff

location
10
The hotel's location was perfect for us, close to beach, shopping and the nightlife but once back in the hotel it was quiet and peaceful. We found the staff to be most friendly and helpful,nothing was a problem. We will be back next year and will be staying here again.
Eugene K. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Good location friendly staff but nothing special

Pool and location
6.7
We got a great deal on agoda and stayed here for 2 nights. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating.. But when we saw the room ( royal wing deluxe) it really was nothing special and I would NEVER pay the usual rate for that room. Lady said patadise wing rooms are wven worse... Heaps of Storage space and fairly soft bed.. That's about all I can say about the rooms. The pool is pretty awesome and the lobby is large and nice looking. Location is pretty good as it is close to Bangla rd and main shopping centre without being too close where u r right in amongst it all... Around 3-5 min walk max. 10 min max to beach. Cons: No free wifi (can purchase cable though) which is unacceptable these days but free wifi in lobby. Poor value for money unless you can get awesome deal. Satisfactory but Would be unlikely to sty here again. lots of better options in patong. Overall a 6/10
Jackie S. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with beautiful staff

Swimming pool was great, rooms were beautiful & lovely staff
9
Staff were beautiful, our 18 month old kept falling off the end of the bed set up that we had and the staff upgraded us to a suite which was no drama. Buffet was great my kids loved the pancakes & fruit. Everyone was so friendly, happy to go back
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Find MR Jack at patong beach he knows his stuff & will show you a good time at an affordable price
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2012
great location but abit old

swimming pool for kid good
6
take a taxi from airport about 50 min arrive with 650baht check in very fast and get in to the room come with 1 double bed and 1 single bed ..however i book for double room .after take a bath walking to shoopinh juncelon 5 min very near n get alot of foood ..
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Relaxing, convenient, strategic

Nearby the bangla road yet not too near to be hustle bustled at night, the highest hotel in patong beach, great breakfast provided
9.3
Request was granted for non smoking rooms, high floors and sea view. easy access to all the tour packages by the beach,friendly staff Overall a great stay. Value for money
Patrick R. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
very nice hotel, beaut pool, great staff.

large rooms, great pool, beautiful view over Patong
9.7
Its a 10 minute walk to beach thru busy streets. Apart from that great place to stay amidst all the action. Close to everything, bars, shopping centre, restaurants.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of bars close to hotel.
Chun T. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great Deal

Big room and hotel goes green
8.3
Booked Superior but was given a suite room. I love this when they give agoda member special rates for the rooms. Room is spacious, and the bath comes with jacuzzi. Will be back again.
Selvanathan G. Families with young children Singapore, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with friemdly staff

view is fantastic
9.3
had a great stay my kids emjoyed their stay there had lots of fun. every thing was walking distance... shopping, the beach, all i could say the location of the hotel was perfect
Aileen K. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2012
Great Location & comfortable room

Easy accessible to amenities
10
the room is cosy with a balcony that faces the pool. i love the balcony most. could just sit to enjoy the quietness and have a cup of coffee. my daughter and i like the platform concept of our bed. in this way, we could talk to each other while lying down in bed. the room is clean and spacious. it was a pleasant stay. shopping area were near, within walking distance like ''junceylon" and restaurants all around. we all love it. hotel service staff were polite and helpful. pool was good too. i will definitely recommend this hotel to friends who are planning phuket as their next destinations. thank you.
Collin C. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2012
Great location with great food

My kid love the swimming pool....
8.7
Nice hotel to stay with nice food aound in walking distance and massage palour too. But 1 have stay at the royal wing therefore need to climb up the stair to get to my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01