Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Chris C. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Excellent location and great bar on top

location, sky bar and breakfast
8
Hotel is in a great location to everything in Patong. Our room had good views and was above average for quality. There was a Sky bar on top with excellent views and great cocktails....ohh and breakfast was tops!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Just outside the Hotel entrance there is a mall that works its way from the main street. Along this mall there are ample places for cheap Thai massages or foot massages. Also at the end of the mall on the main street there are plenty of Seafood restaurants to select from as well as good night markets.
Rodmarc U. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2012
great location

big rooms (with kitchen)
8.7
we love our stay in this hotel, it has big size room and equipped with a kitchen. the location was great. my family had a great time staying here.
Joseph L. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Patong Centre
9.3
It is right at the centre of Patong, all within walking distances, 5 mins to the beach, transport to other beaches such as Kata, Karon, etc. are easy but it is not cheap. The staff are friendly and helpful. The pool is large and the water is just right. The breakfast is ok and have a variety of dishes. We have a lovely stay at the hotel. Will definite stay in this hotel the next time round when in Patong.
Joseph L. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2012
High up in Patong Beach

Superb view
9
We have been upgraded to executive room I have no complaint about this. The view is super and I trust there should not be any better hotel than The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa in Patong Beach with such view. The hotel location is right at the centre of Patong beach and accesible to Patong beach and shopping centre with less than a few mins walk. I and my family will definitely choose The Royal Paradise Hotel when I return to Phuket(Patong) the next time round.
Tan B. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2012
Great location but English standard is not good.

Great location. Breakfast spread is good and nice. Many restaurants in this hotel.
8.3
Smoking is allowed on too many floors up to 17th storey. Though I requested non-smoking floor, I was assigned two booked rooms (5D/4N) on smoking floor. Could feel the smoke filtered in my room and corridors. Counter staff not so helpful in my request to change rooms.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2012
Large room with balcony

Great view with the balcony
7
Only bad thing is no free Internet access in rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Good location just beside the gay massage centers
Hyunchang L. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2012
good location but old rooms

close to city areas
5
I stayed at paradise wing. the building itself looked very old. the room was quite humid. had to change my room once because of water leaking problem from the bathroom. location was really good. just about 5 - 10 mins walking to bangla road and Jungceylon. and there are lots of massage shops and motor bike hires on the way back to hotel from city area. massage places were quite small but ok (value for money). *staff at the lobby were not kind
Ron P. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
good location

pools
8.3
apart from the ladyboys caberet which can go fairly late into the night and a bit noisy overall we had a good stay,staff were pleasant and this was our fifth time.
Erin M. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
Beautiful resort throughout, with amazing food.

Amazing views, large room, great service including at pool bar,lovely pool experience with shaded areas as well as areas to get some sun.
10
We had an amazing time at The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa. We arrived to our superior rooms which had amazing views of the mountains and the town it was great to wake up to each morning. The breakfast provided daily offered everthing we wanted from freshly cooked eggs prepared in front of us to our liking to cereal, fruit, pancake and much more. The resturants had a good selection of European food as well as Thai cuisine. Being only a short walk from the markets, Bangla Road, the beach and many resturants was definately a bonus about this particular resort. When i return to Thailand i will be returning to this resort, it was a big part of my favourite holiday to date.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many tourism shops and stalls are just around the corner from this resort. Nearly all of them pick you up from the hotel. The Royal Paradise Hotal & Spa also has a travel deck in the lobby which means great day trips and activities can be booked easily from the hotel.
Hong C. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2012
Long-time Hotel at Patong Beach

Standard Hotel Rooms, Swimming Pool
8
very nice pool. baht for internet per night. close to the gay district and all the rest.
Restaurant Tip: Eat on the street. The street vendors are cheap and taste just as the same as the restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04