or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Abraham J. Groups India, July 9, 2012
Great Location but hotel didnt provide Room booked

Tallest in the Town, close to Patong beach
6.7
If the hotel provided Orginal booking room I would have been satisfied even if the booking itself they didnt provide breakfasts too, if even the mistake was on booking they provided lower facility room in Annexe building and the toilet were having windows to room inside, which do not close properly.Our complaint to provide different room was also ignored.In a whole room in main block is only good and insist to accept rooms in Main building and not in Annex buildings, which is truly cheating and need not pay 50% of orginal tariff in the said rooms, if they dont provide alternate.Hotel should be debited by agoda for ignoring customer complaint.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book sightseeing and short trips at happiness tours(near to hotel)miss wi or mr.kim.reasonable as well as committed
Peggy L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
lovely

very complete
8
good...good...good. worth for money,good food, good shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very convienance
Sharon S. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Location, staff highly skilled in customer service and great room with pool access
10
Thanks Royal Paradise - we have been coming back to Royal Paradise - this is our third time!! We really enjoy our stay each and every time - thanks again
Restaurant Tip: Take the time to enjoy the wonderful cuisine
Juliana K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
good location but the hotel is old n noisy

location
5.7
when I booked this hotel, I imagine this hotel will be as good as seen on photo of internet. This hotel is not too bad but already old and not luxury as four star hotel .The most bothering me is when I stayed at royal wing on 7th fl (on top of this tower) very noisy cause of many bars surrounding this hotel, it wil be until 2am and It's not good environment for children. The breakfastis only standard taste. the location near to junceylon mall and patong beach.
Restaurant Tip: many restaurants n shops near this hotel, many bars especialy for man
Margaret P. Groups Australia, July 3, 2012
If you like a soft bed don't choose this hotel

The swimming pool is great.
7
Hotel facilities are good. The Beauty Spa is very good and although you can cheaper on the street has very high standards of cleanliness, ie I had a shower before and after massage. The swimming pool is very clean and the water is not freezing cold. There were enough sun lounges around the pool area that you did not have to reserve one in the early morning. The room facilities were good except for the bed which was really hard and unfortunately my back is out and have had to have some treatment since I returned home. The whole hotel has hard mattresses. If you are old you may want to stay at this hotel in the Royal Wing as you have to climb two flights of stairs before using the lift. We learnt after a couple of days that you can take the lift to the 1st floor and go through the Day Spa to avoid the steps, but that is only between 10.00 am and 10.00pm when Day Spa is open. I was travelling with My elderly Mother and she was a bit worn out from all the steps she had to climb.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must see is Fanta Sea, but I would skip the dinner and just look around this amazing place or ask to be picked up earlier if you are having dinner. There is so much to see in a very little amount of time. Excellent for children.
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Relax environment

Nice pool view
7.7
Unable to get high floor as I requested ealier. I think the receptionist never notice my requirements. I like the room amenities and decoration. Nice breakfast and pool view.
Wee L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Nice Pool

Nice Pool
7.3
The room amenities make it feel relexation. Free wifi provided at lobby only. The swimming pool very nice. Very convenient to shop and dine.
Farah L. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Perfect Hotel

Location and View
10
friendly service, clean, nice view, very convenient. my 3rd stay in phuket, same hotel.
Niloufar G. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Great Location, lovely hotel and friendly services

Location
8
We stayed there for 5 nights and it was great, nice and friendly stuff and good location.
Shopping Tip: It's 10 min walk to shopping center.
Barton D. Groups Australia, July 1, 2012
Great value hotel close to bangla road

Nice Pool, good breakfast, nice rooms and good location to Bangla Road
7.7
The hotel is close to Patong nightlife and within walking distance to Patong Beach. The pool area was nice and the rooms were clean and well sized. During peak season I would imagine that pool beds would be scarce though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08