or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3515 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3515)
Sort by:
Hyunchang L. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2012
good location but old rooms

close to city areas
5
I stayed at paradise wing. the building itself looked very old. the room was quite humid. had to change my room once because of water leaking problem from the bathroom. location was really good. just about 5 - 10 mins walking to bangla road and Jungceylon. and there are lots of massage shops and motor bike hires on the way back to hotel from city area. massage places were quite small but ok (value for money). *staff at the lobby were not kind
Ron P. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
good location

pools
8.3
apart from the ladyboys caberet which can go fairly late into the night and a bit noisy overall we had a good stay,staff were pleasant and this was our fifth time.
Erin M. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
Beautiful resort throughout, with amazing food.

Amazing views, large room, great service including at pool bar,lovely pool experience with shaded areas as well as areas to get some sun.
10
We had an amazing time at The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa. We arrived to our superior rooms which had amazing views of the mountains and the town it was great to wake up to each morning. The breakfast provided daily offered everthing we wanted from freshly cooked eggs prepared in front of us to our liking to cereal, fruit, pancake and much more. The resturants had a good selection of European food as well as Thai cuisine. Being only a short walk from the markets, Bangla Road, the beach and many resturants was definately a bonus about this particular resort. When i return to Thailand i will be returning to this resort, it was a big part of my favourite holiday to date.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many tourism shops and stalls are just around the corner from this resort. Nearly all of them pick you up from the hotel. The Royal Paradise Hotal & Spa also has a travel deck in the lobby which means great day trips and activities can be booked easily from the hotel.
Hong C. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2012
Long-time Hotel at Patong Beach

Standard Hotel Rooms, Swimming Pool
8
very nice pool. baht for internet per night. close to the gay district and all the rest.
Restaurant Tip: Eat on the street. The street vendors are cheap and taste just as the same as the restaurants.
Rebecca P. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 25, 2012
Great location and pools

Nice pools and sunbathing areas, quick and good room service
8.3
Found the room I was staying in too noisy so was upgraded on my first night. This was in the new royal wing as there is a nightclub across from it. The staff are friendly and obliging.
Farida S. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Nice location

Best spa good price n service
8
The hotel location is very good, near mall and good food. Have a good spa with best deal.. Good service and nice place to stay also thanks !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby mall
Scott A. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Our favourite Hotel in Phuket

Position to everthing
9.7
Great Hotel with best position.Best breakfasts and a great Fountain Bar with wonderful entertainment after a busy day, just the place to relax after a busy day with a cocktail especially at happy hour.
John A. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location and great swimming pool
8
location is excellent close to entertainment and large swimming pool very far from reception area a lot of walking to get to breakfast each morning
Nightlife Tip: night life is at your door step but still far enough not to disturb your sleep
Angela C. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great location but room quality is average.

Best when all the gay clubs are just right infront of the streets where you are staying.
7.3
The room's hairdryer is lousy. used less than 1 minute, it went burnt off with smoke, need to let it rest for awhile before you can use it again. The bathtub's water is stuck for quite sometime before it went drained off after the bath. And for bringing a visitor, you need to pay for every visitor. Especially when i already booked the hotel, and they indicate can sleep 3 adults, and when i reached there, they only told me can have 2 adults. The 3rd one is counted as visitor. So we ended up paying extra 2 adults as visitors. As we have a family of 6, booking 2 rooms with 3 beds, they charged us with extra 2 adults money. overall, still alright. Best to go for couples, not much for family.
Nightlife Tip: awesome gay clubs and massages nearby between 2 streets infront of the hotel.
Mirah D. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2012
nice view

close to centre of the mall
6
i like the hotel position where restaurant and mall only a short distance walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07