or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca Restaurant The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3471 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3471)
Sort by:
Swani A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2012
Old hotel but nice rooms

Big pool and the rooms are big
8
Old style of hotel, but all the hotel features are still okay. Breakfast is okay but the foods were same for two days during I stayed there. Corridor to our rooms was dark, because some of the lights were broken. I already told the reception, but they did not repair them
Restaurant Tip: Many seafood restaurant along the road in front the hotel
Md R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Great location but Room need refurbish

Location and price
7
Stay 3 nite during my family holiday, the location superb but less amenities and the hotel need refurbish look very tired my kids not really enjoy
Kaye C. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Great hotel with excellent staff

Great room and service
10
What we enjoyed about the star at the Royal Paradise was it was very central to everything we wanted to see and enjoy. Kaye
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spent a day going around the town and outer area to see different thing we wanted to see.
Carmen L. Groups Australia, June 9, 2012
great location but service could be improved

great location, right in the heart of patong
5.7
Upon arrival and checking in, we were met with an unfriendly face, whilst making a booking for this hotel , we were told that we were to be upgraded because there were no more rooms available, however, when I mentioned this to the hotel they told me that I needed to pay extra. The rooms appeared to be clean, however, didn't feel clean, bathrooms were also small. Location was great, and everything was within a few minutes walk.
Nightlife Tip: Definately make a trip to Bangla road, to see the strip of gogo bars, pingpong shows. Be prepared to be swarmed by locals trying to hustle you into their club. It full on but definately an experience!
Malcolm L. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Great room overlooking the pool.

Centre of town. Something for everyone !!!! Friendly staff always willing to help.
9.3
The first pleasant surprise was an upgrade to a suite on the top floor. (Not the penthouse but the biggest room we have had on our trip so far,)In fact the bathroom alone was bigger that our tiny room in Singapore. The room was cleaned regularly and contained many of the things tourists look for such as soaps, shampoo, razors, tissues etc. Lift was readily available. Breakfast of high standard. Tours available.... in hotel entertainment.
Shopping Tip: There are a multitude of shops, markets, restaurants and money changers all within walking distance/
Shirley L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Great location and nice environment.

Highest hotel in Patong, have a very nice view.
8.3
I was staying at high floor with a very nice Patong beach view. Hotel provide big swimming pool but the jacuzzi was not functioning. Free wifi only available at hotel lobby. Overall, value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants and 7-Eleven near the hotel.
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Hotel with great location.

Location & breakfast
7.7
Love the location. Massage available outside hotel. Walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon. We stay in royal room and have to climb stairs with our luggage before reaching the lift.
Rahul G. Couples India, June 8, 2012
Great Location and prompt service

location, facilities, service, food
9
Had amazing fun at Royal paradise hotel.Located just 10 mins away from Patong beach and 5 mins from Bangla road, the hotel provides all facilities. The food and service was awesome.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is the hotspot of nightlife. Please do visit after 9 pm.
Seow M. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2012
Gd hotel with great location, spacious room

I like the spacious room, especially travelling with young children
7.7
The room is big, 1 queen and 1 single bed on the platform, there is also an additional cushion bed for laying. The service is respectively gd. Great location as it is within from shops and pasar malam. Jungcelyon shopping mall is abt 5 mins away. There is many pubs nearby. I saw remarks of the noise of the nearby pubs but i live in 4th floor at the new wing, did not affect us. it is very close to the residential houses nearby, somehow annoy mi. free wifi at lobby but i was sting by the many houseflies.
Seow M. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2012
Gd location with spacious room

Gd location, spacious room, service respectively gd, breakfast ok
7.7
we booked 4 nights, but were transfered to another hotel for the 1st night due to Royal Paradise hotel room fully-booked. Pretty shocked as i booked the hotel stay 1 month + in advance. The hotel reception is kind enough to free upgrade this room to Deluxe wing and promise us a inner-link room to the other room, so i accept the hotel transfer. turned-out, the other hotel is better than we expected. Room is absolutely clean, very clean bedsheets, the bed are so comfortable! there are 2 swimming pools which the kids loved it. breakfast spread are respectively small but good! both hotel are gd, but i personally prefer the second one. Royal Paradise hv wider breakfast spread but the food is the same everyday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01