Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 4070 reviews

2604 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4070)
Sort by:
Hoay S. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Good location and value for money

Lobby have wifi service, walking distance to local food and restaurant and clean room
7
Report this review
Wing M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
Patong Beach is lovely!

Great Location, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Room
7.7
Location is great as it locates near all the tourist spots and restaurants. It would be better if staff can do greetings. Also, I reserved superior royal wing and the staff didnt indicate how to get there as my room was in another building. I tried to call the room services but the staff kept asking me to call other phone number. When I rang the phone number the staff gave me, another staff asked me to call other phone number. I didnt know what was going on. After 10 minutes later, someone called back to ask if I needed the room service. On the last day I stayed here, someone tried to open my door. I called front desk to help and the staff said they would sent someone to have a look. However, it seemed that no one followed my case. The hotel should be aware of the security issue. I appreciate the breakfast provided here. Also, the location is convenient. It takes around 5 minutes walk to Jungceylon, 15 minutes walk to patong beach and many restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Nabiul A. Couples Bangladesh, May 8, 2013
my stay was very pleasant at the hotel

location view nightlife
8
Report this review
Pei W. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Very clean and comfort room

Breakfast, good room service, close to major attractions
8
no free internet in room. We have to go to the lobby to have wire free. This is not so convenience. My room was facing to the pubs and cafes so that it is noisy until 3am midnight.
Report this review
Lai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Great location

Great view and good location
10
Great location,averything is near by,to beach to bangla road and shopping area,this hotel upgrade to high floor keke.. super super love the view.. i will come bck again.
Report this review
Lai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Great location

Stuff very helpful
10
Well this my 3rd time staying this hotel,averything is good,upgrade to me also,will come bck next time.
Report this review
Heidi S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
hotel in the heart of the gay red light district

Pool, clean room, opposite side of loud nightclubs
5.7
Report this review
Changkyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2013
it was good and friendly.

kind staff, easy to access from center of Patong
8
Report this review
Changkyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2013
it was good

easy to access location from center of Patong
8.3
Report this review
Vivienne L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
Close to mall Hotel. But average rating hotel

Location only - close to mall.
5.3
I stay in the new wing which is lower floor and at night it is quite noisy. But it is a very good room size hotel if you are bring small kids. Our room have 2 queen size bed. And it is very near the biggest shopping mall - walking distance. Can save on transport. Breakfast does not have much variety.
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 2604 reviews Next page
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01