Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

ARIFIN I. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
STAFF FRIENDLY,NICE AND CLEAN ROOM,BREAKFAST GOOD
CLOSE TO BEACH,NEAR SHOPPING MALL,STRATEGIS
STRATEGIS LOCATION...CLEAN...BIG ROOM...BIG BED.....NICE VIEW...NEAR MALL....NEAR BEACH
Reviewed July 19, 2013

bradley M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Very enjoyable a little far from airport
Room size view shopping
Good , very clean hotel pleasant staff was a bit far from airport but all in all was a very pleasant stay
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Henny S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Close to bangla road
Big room, Nice staf, good location
Close to bangla road and must to watching Ping pong show..
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Luo Z. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good location and easy for shopping.
The location of hotel is close to the shopping center and lots of choices on food and massage selection all around of it plus it has good view of the overall sightseeing.
Clean, good and acceptable for 4 stars hotel. Breakfast is also Ok with some choices but we have no time to experience the swimming pool and fitness room due to short time stay here.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Teng K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
The Best Hotel in Patong
Nightlife, Food, Entertainment
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and it was fantastic. 5 minutes walk to the Bangla Road, where you can grab a drink, and approximately 7 minutes walk to the beach. You can get massage, good seafood and many other interesting things there. In my opinion, this is the best hotel in patong and even in Phuket. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Jennarong I. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
SUperbly located hotel with great breakfast
shopping, close to beach, good nightlife
Cool . very well located hotel with closeby shopping, good local restaurants and nightlife
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Sherlynn S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good, and will definitely come back again
accessible, convenient, prominent
had a great stay at this hotel. just a pity that we had a low floor room cos we chose the royal wing. should have chosen the other one to have a possibility of higher floor rooms. the view would have been awesome. missed the view :X but nonetheless loved the room concept in the royal wing. just that we were facing the row of bars so it will not be good for families with kids but that didn affect us. loved the staff attitude esp one of the guys working at the hotel lobby. his cheerful smile brights up my day when i see him. will definitely come back again! and this time i will choose paradise wing, hope i will get the high level rooms! totally lovee the sea view!
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Tauhid J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Well located accommodation
location, bed and cleanliness
good all around. wish there was wifi in the room and not only on the 2nd level restaurant. other than that no serious complaints abt this hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

norden Z. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good Holiday
Halal Food, shopping and entertainment
Great hotel buat the location surrounded by gay club
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Ramona L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
HORRIBLE... Did not sleep. The Beds are like Rocks
nothing. The place was terrible
Worst hotel we have ever stayed in! I waiting 15 minutes for a drink at the bar (it had only 10 people in the whole room). bad internet (which is on the 2nd floor only - so everyone is sitting on the stairs and everywhere trying to connect!!). The Manager was SO Rude. We were placed in room (with 2 kids) in the nightlife district. Loud music and naked men up until all night. DO NOT stay at this hotel!
Reviewed July 13, 2013