Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3743 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3743)
Sort by:
Faroug I. Couples Suriname, August 29, 2012
grat location friendly staff but small rooms

attitude of staff. central location
6.7
we enjoyed our stay very much.thlocation is ideal for tourists who want to spend great time by the sea side while not missing other activities like shopping and night life . i have been to this country three times but this time the attitude of the staff was great except for one.i booked an executive room on the paradise wing thinking to get more room space but this was disappointng . i dont know how the smaller rooms could look like. i was aware of the measurements but that doesnot reflect the distribution of the space.
Restaurant Tip: Enjoy the spledsid seafood in the restraunts around .
Ivonne S. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Old hotel

location is good
6
looks good from the review and photos,but it's rather old and over rated. generous pool area. breakfasts do not have significant change from day to day. hotel is far from the beach, yet close to jungceylon centre which is good. restaurants are also scattered around the hotel. royal wing is no better than paradise wing as people say, both of them are old rooms. cleanliness is doubted, the bed sheets were all sticky and caused itchiness.
Naeem A. Couples Pakistan, August 27, 2012
grand and friendly

centrally located, excellent ski view, excellent facilities
8.7
great hotel, we were provided a honey moon suite with an excellent welcome, we could'nt find the kids club as mentioned in the hotel promo despite asking a number of times from the staff, anyways this hotel is definitely on my list on my next visit to phuket
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong Beach, Phi phi Island tour, Bangla road Night life
Sa S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Very Enjoyable Stay

Great location - close to various amenities, clean room with large balcony, lovely mountain and sea views
9
the staff were very friendly and easy to approach. i found the room to be very clean with high quality facilities. the views from the balcony were very nice; it was possible to overlook the sea and the mountains. furthermore, the hotel is located within close proximity to the shopping mall, beach and the walking street. overall, i found my stay to be good value for money
Liew D. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Good location. Big property.

Upgraded to suite.
8.3
Not too bad. near to everything. Junceylon, Bangla street and the beach.
Evonne P. Families with young children Singapore, August 26, 2012
Great location within Patong Beach

Clean, reasonable
7
overall good stay, satisfied with buffet breakfast and ocation near patong beach. hotel looks abit old but refurbished inside hotel rooms. hotel rooms are clean. however, staff service is slow.
Heather A. Couples Australia, August 26, 2012
Close to Perfect

Beautiful swimming pool, friendly, helpful staff, easy access to everything, Views.
10
Initially we booked the Royal wing deluxe which was lovely, however due to having a broken leg, the stairs and distance to the room was too much. The Hotel Manager (Charn) was amazing and made sure my difficulties were taken care of and re-located us to the Paradise side which was accessed by an outside lift, incorporating beautiful views of Patong beach & sunset. Cocktails at the vey top in the Royal Paradise 2 for 1 happy hour with the most commanding view over the whole of Phuket was amazing. The swimming pool is just beautiful and vey relaxing and large enough to handle bigger crowds. You need to gain access into Royal Paradise thru 1 of 3 short little avenues which have some good little restaraunts and there is a small contingent of gay bars but the boys are lovely, helpful & harmless. Paradise was close to everything you need to see and do in Phuket, shopping, nightlife and some of the best restaurants Thailand has to offer. We loved this hotel so much we ended up booking in again the last 3 nights, 31 Aug-3 Sept & Charn once again looked after us vey well. (Thank you) I would recommend this Hotel to everyone without hesitation for Service,Cleanliness, Comfort, accessibility, Beautiful views and Smiling and helpfull staff 10/10
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A day trip to Raya island is worth seeing.
Andreas J. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great location

Good location
8.3
Enjoyed my 3 nights stay at the Royal Wing. Breakfast is good. The only thing is that I need to walk up the stairs to 2nd floor to get to the elevator
Travel tip: Walk up to the main road, turn right, u will get the best mango sticky rice in phuket :)
Venkatachalam V. Families with older children India, August 23, 2012
very nice hotel

good location
7.7
1. very very poor service of staff 2.Uncourteous staff 3. very good buffet 4. no proper help for vistors 5. poorly and understaffed
Hsienny W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
big room for family

big room
6.3
big room for family but rather old. but not suitable for family with young kids since it is surrounded by gay bars. even it is a walking distance to beach but i rather stay in a hotel which is beach front next time. friendly customer service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03