Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai Cuisine
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3962 reviews

2525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3962)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Great Location & Great Breakfast

Nice & clean hotel. Friendly & Great breakfast.
7.7
We have previously stayed in this hotel however we have always been in the new part of the hotel. This time we were in the older part so unfortunately the walk to our room was upstairs with our cases then we could get the lift, the hallway was outside which therefore we did hear noise from the bars below in the street. The bed was on a large wooden base from one side of the room to the other so to get up and off the mattress it was a step up or down. You had to slide down the end of the mattress then step down most awquard at times.
Report this review
Mei S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Lovely views, maybe the best in town

Attentive staff, great views
9.3
Great service and excellent staff. The views are fantastic, and the room/hotel were very clean. I enjoyed staying there the first night and booked two more. The wifi on the second floor could be spotty, but that only happened a couple times. I had a problem with dry cleaning services, but am hoping that the hotel will resolve these issues for me...we'll see. Overall, a great place to stay.
Report this review
Lisa Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Good location

Large Room
8.7
Room is large for 3 person, one double bed and one signle bed. The bed sheets are very clean. The room service is very fast, less than 45 minutes. We stay at the low rise building which facing the pub, restaurant. A lot happening, but is very noise after mid-night, due to night life continue till the early morning. Good location, a lot of food, shop and a large shopping centre is only 5 mins away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the Island hopping.
Report this review
Sonny J. Couples Canada, December 8, 2012
The Deluxe Rooms were great.....

good location for shopping
7.7
We had an upgrade to the Deluxe Room from the Superior Room because the air conditioning wasn't working properly. The Superior Room was small and with no view. The Deluxe Room was very clean, spacious and with easy access to the pool. We enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Shady H. Couples Egypt, December 8, 2012
Nice

location luxury
9.3
A nice hotel right in the middle of Patong beach area where all bars, restaurants...etc are located. The room that I booked was very nice and had a great view as well, it's an inexpensive hotel where you'll enjoy your stay in Phuket.
Report this review
Trushentha N. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 6, 2012
Gorgeous hotel only minutes away from Patong Beach

best view, awesome hotel!
10
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again- gorgeous view
Report this review
Dorry F. Families with older children Indonesia, December 5, 2012
Good location but bad service

the location is quite good
6.7
i'm not satisfied with my stay there. the staffs at reception were not friendly. the breakfast in the hotel is not nice as well. the room and cleanliness is fine. however, the cups in my room are not changed with clean cups during my 4 nights stay. if you would like to request late check-out, they will charge an additional fee. the location is quite good as you can find lots of restaurants and stalls just outside the hotel. and can walk to patong beach.
Report this review
Norbert E. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2012
Great view of Patong Beach

It has the best view of Patong and the rooms are clean
9
The rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The pool is awesome and the garden as well. The sky bar is also a must see.
Report this review
Bryan G. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2012
Great Phuket Hotel

Nice Superior Rooms, Good Cable TV
8
Very friendly staff. Air conditioning on 2nd floor where public wifi is availed could be improved.
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
great location but a small room

just a bit
6
Not recommendate. ..not suitable for young children because dont have smoking area.people like to smoke at cafe all tha time.
Shopping Tip: This hotel very near to go to shop but the room not so comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 2525 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02