or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
Extra Value

Very attractive rates in regarding location and service
10
Good location, great smiles, helpful staff, everythings good and most important is, Agoda always offer best option to all travellers
Nightlife Tip: Just 5 mins walk from clubbing area, but u can never being annoyed by party scream and music in room
Chunhee K. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Strategic location

strategic location, near to the local food stalls and convenience shop, need around 5-10 minutes walk to patong beach
8
the hotel is a bit old, but i understand that they are in the process of refurbishment. the staff are kind, there is free wifi at lobby only. the room is a bit old but the toilet is new. very strategic location to restaurant and convenience shop like 7-11, 5-10 minutes walk to patong beach. very happeing area for night life.
Adrian H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2012
good hotel with the best location and also cheap

good location
8.7
We have a good time holiday with family. The hotel is very gnice. It is vey cheap and good location
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2012
"Nice view since its one of the tallest hotels"

Nice view, even if its not fronting the open sea
7.3
Love the hotel especially the fact that it has a good view of the whole city (180 degrees since the balcony opens up on two sides of a rectangular shaped room). Then again, it was a room right at the end, thus, the awesome balcony. Room was a little tight as compared to my other hotel but still nice. Had a bathtub in it too. Breakfast spread was good and the swimming pool had a very nice, rustic feel to it. Tried to access the rooftop bar but it didn't seem to be operating at midnight. Surprising since it is the Euro season and there was a live match that night.
Francois G. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

on the heart from the city, the beach
8.7
The only complaint prices of internet at the room for 24 HOURS. Service good, food good, hotel clean
Fazleena M. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2012
Average hotel clean rooms

Location, value for money, sea view.
6.7
I just got back from Royal Paradise Hotel Phuket yesterday and we had no problems at all spending 4 nights there. It's in a lively area with the seafood restaurants at your doorstep. Rooms are clean and spotless. I booked a superior room so that explains outdated furnitures and retro box TV. I don't mind cos I had a good deal for it. If what you need is a refurbished touch than book a deluxe room instead. Well I got a room on the 11th floor of the Paradise wing with a scenic view of Patong and the beach. It's really an awesome room with direct views of the beach at a distance and the room is just next to the lift lobby. I think sometimes it's really up to the group you're travelling with and the amount of fun you had together. We had 3 rooms on the same floor and we really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was enough to get you going with halal options as well. The only down side was one of my family members had taken a laundry bag out of the room to put dirty clothings in it and upon checkout the front desk staff wanted to charge us 250 baht for it and make it seem like it was a big deal. My relative searched for it and returned it eventually.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a high floor room with room numbers ending xx01 or xx02. You will have a view that's not...
Andrew B. Groups Australia, June 13, 2012
Good location if you want to shop and party

Location for shopping and drinking
6
hotel is getting old and is in bad need of refurb. this was in progress during our stay, so hopefully will be better soon. location is really good if you are looking for a decent place to stay near the patong night life and shopping. pool is good but not great. worth having dinner on the top floor resturant, the view is outstanding. would not recommend patong if you are looking for a relaxing resort style holiday, there are much better places outside of patong.
Travel tip: Beware of pickpocketing ladyboys while walking back to the hotel.
Swani A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2012
Old hotel but nice rooms

Big pool and the rooms are big
8
Old style of hotel, but all the hotel features are still okay. Breakfast is okay but the foods were same for two days during I stayed there. Corridor to our rooms was dark, because some of the lights were broken. I already told the reception, but they did not repair them
Restaurant Tip: Many seafood restaurant along the road in front the hotel
Md R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Great location but Room need refurbish

Location and price
7
Stay 3 nite during my family holiday, the location superb but less amenities and the hotel need refurbish look very tired my kids not really enjoy
Kaye C. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Great hotel with excellent staff

Great room and service
10
What we enjoyed about the star at the Royal Paradise was it was very central to everything we wanted to see and enjoy. Kaye
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spent a day going around the town and outer area to see different thing we wanted to see.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06