or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Carmen L. Groups Australia, June 9, 2012
great location but service could be improved

great location, right in the heart of patong
5.7
Upon arrival and checking in, we were met with an unfriendly face, whilst making a booking for this hotel , we were told that we were to be upgraded because there were no more rooms available, however, when I mentioned this to the hotel they told me that I needed to pay extra. The rooms appeared to be clean, however, didn't feel clean, bathrooms were also small. Location was great, and everything was within a few minutes walk.
Nightlife Tip: Definately make a trip to Bangla road, to see the strip of gogo bars, pingpong shows. Be prepared to be swarmed by locals trying to hustle you into their club. It full on but definately an experience!
Malcolm L. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Great room overlooking the pool.

Centre of town. Something for everyone !!!! Friendly staff always willing to help.
9.3
The first pleasant surprise was an upgrade to a suite on the top floor. (Not the penthouse but the biggest room we have had on our trip so far,)In fact the bathroom alone was bigger that our tiny room in Singapore. The room was cleaned regularly and contained many of the things tourists look for such as soaps, shampoo, razors, tissues etc. Lift was readily available. Breakfast of high standard. Tours available.... in hotel entertainment.
Shopping Tip: There are a multitude of shops, markets, restaurants and money changers all within walking distance/
Rahul G. Couples India, June 8, 2012
Great Location and prompt service

location, facilities, service, food
9
Had amazing fun at Royal paradise hotel.Located just 10 mins away from Patong beach and 5 mins from Bangla road, the hotel provides all facilities. The food and service was awesome.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is the hotspot of nightlife. Please do visit after 9 pm.
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Hotel with great location.

Location & breakfast
7.7
Love the location. Massage available outside hotel. Walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon. We stay in royal room and have to climb stairs with our luggage before reaching the lift.
Seow M. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2012
Gd hotel with great location, spacious room

I like the spacious room, especially travelling with young children
7.7
The room is big, 1 queen and 1 single bed on the platform, there is also an additional cushion bed for laying. The service is respectively gd. Great location as it is within from shops and pasar malam. Jungcelyon shopping mall is abt 5 mins away. There is many pubs nearby. I saw remarks of the noise of the nearby pubs but i live in 4th floor at the new wing, did not affect us. it is very close to the residential houses nearby, somehow annoy mi. free wifi at lobby but i was sting by the many houseflies.
Seow M. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2012
Gd location with spacious room

Gd location, spacious room, service respectively gd, breakfast ok
7.7
we booked 4 nights, but were transfered to another hotel for the 1st night due to Royal Paradise hotel room fully-booked. Pretty shocked as i booked the hotel stay 1 month + in advance. The hotel reception is kind enough to free upgrade this room to Deluxe wing and promise us a inner-link room to the other room, so i accept the hotel transfer. turned-out, the other hotel is better than we expected. Room is absolutely clean, very clean bedsheets, the bed are so comfortable! there are 2 swimming pools which the kids loved it. breakfast spread are respectively small but good! both hotel are gd, but i personally prefer the second one. Royal Paradise hv wider breakfast spread but the food is the same everyday.
Julian B. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2012
Reliable hotel as always

Pool and breakfast
8.7
Stayed in Phuket a few times and always stay here for its location, sea view rooms and low price.
Tracy S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Great location but old hotel

Great location
5.7
We have stayed at the Royal Paradise Hotel for 5 days 4 nights, our room at 10 floor can see Patong view but quite old, tv small and old, no free wifi provided (wifi is chargeable), glass windows leaking and water came in to our room when heavy rained. On the last 2 days, we saw cockroach came to visit us and no current. Anywhere, we are not satisfied for the room that we stayed. Breakfast is normal, service ok. A lot of Mosquitos bit my daughter when she was playing computer at the lobby. But It is a great location hotel, short distance from hotel to Bang-la street and Jungceylon shopping centre.
Huajun W. Solo travelers China, June 6, 2012
great location

great location
7.7
it's in the center of patong, many restaurant around with reasonable price. it's very quiet around, close to beach, very comfortable room. it's really a good place to stay, next time , i will come again.
Nightlife Tip: close to bar street
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2012
Nice hotel

It's central to everywhere happening in Patong!
8.7
Came to the hotel after a rainy journey throughout from Phuket Airport. Was feeling kinda tired and to my surprise i was given an upgrade to the Junior Suite!!! Located on the 19th floor, the view from my bedroom was simply marvellous!! Breakfast was good too! However, on my last night, the weather was quite bad with rain and strong winds. There was a temporary blackout in the hotel. But it was rectified quickly and power restored back within 1 to 2 minutes. Would definitely come back again as the technicians are reliable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01