or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Lucy C. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great location and good service

The hotel room
9.3
This is the first time my friends go along with me, they are happy with their room. The view from their room is great and the food is good too.
Shopping Tip: The Royal Paradise Hotel is very nice and the service is good. There are a lots of stalls near the hotel with a walking distance only. Just walk about 20 min you will see two shopping mall.
Lucy C. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great room and good service

The room and the foods
9.3
This is my second time to the hotel. The room that i stay this time is great with a very nice seeing views. The most that i and my friends like are the bathroom. All of us are happy and very enjoy the stay in the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: There are many pubs near the hotel with a walking distence. You can dance or drinks all night.
Anton D. Couples Russia, May 30, 2012
This is a very strange place for Thailand

In the heart of gay nightlife (If you're interested)
4.3
That is sooo unusual place for Thailand. On check-in they asked us for a deposit - USD100 (or THB3000), 'You can use this money for the minibar, room service, pool bar, etc.... If you don't use it all we'll refund it, and if you use more - just pay the difference with your final bill" .... well fine, I've met things like that in the world because I travel quite a lot.... BUT... on check out we've been told that had never heard about the deposit system at the hotel... after about 15 min arguing that I've payed THB3000 and where are they now (We payed it from my bank card separately from the accommodation charge) guy on the reception told us that could happened. If our total bill is THB4330 I only need to pay THB1330 he just said that it doesn't count, you have to pay the full bill, and we'll send you THB3000 later. WHAT DO YOU NEED A DEPOSIT FOR IF YOU CANNOT USE IT AND GET IT BACK???? What if your guest counts on that deposit and doesn't have any more money??? He tried to call a manager but he didn't answer. He promised they will send me an email explaining this issue. It's almost a week now since we got back home - no email, no money, NOTHING! Also, we didn't get a room we wanted. We asked for a room with one big bed, but we got with 2 small beds, they offered us just to move them together, so we had to seep with our heads next to the old metal electricity transmitter what was really scary plus the beds were moving. We've asked to move us to another room with one bed when it becomes available and they agreed but nobody returned to us during our stay and when we've mentioned that on check out a guy told us that they had those rooms and we had to come every day tho the desk ourselves. That's something unacceptable in our opinion. The staff speaks english well so they understood and repeated everything wanted but didn't do anything. The hotel is much smaller and older that it looks on the pictures and needs renovation. Than you for rouianing our romantic holida
Nightlife Tip: In the heart of gay nightlife with the massage guys running around trying to bring you in their salon
George F. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
Big Room, but it's noisy.

Big Room
7
Good location, and size of the room. The downside is the room is quite old, and not as clean as expected. It's noisy at night from the music from bars.
Malcolm L. Couples South Africa, May 29, 2012
beautiful hotel good service

nice view over phuket bay landmark easy to locate
9.3
excellent service in all departments from reception to dinning room to lounge to pool and spa everthing in room worked well from bed bathroom to ac to room service great view with baloncy
Travel tip: big hotel big pool and great view over phuket bay
Tan J. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2012
Awesome hotel location with clean rooms

5-10 mins walk from Jungceylon and Bang-la street, rooms are clean, has a nice balcony for seaview viewing.
8.3
-Got the rooms at promotional price at this hotel. -due to its tall architecture structure, the view from balcony enables you to see either the beach or the swimming pool. -Easy to spot this hotel when you are roaming around the little streets due to its high flooring (24 floors high) -Not very accessible to the beachfront, requires about 10-15mins walk from the lobby. For those that fear about Tsunami, this probably will be one of the better options.
Hotel Feature Tip: - Rather turned off by the mini-bar deposit of baht for the whole hotel stay, I would rather have it on tab. - Checkin timing is flexible so long as they have rooms - Checkout timing is at 12pm, each hour of room extension is 200 baht/hr.
Veni R. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2012
lovely hotel

clean, good location
6
good location, near patong beach. rooms are clean, but a bit old. poor service.
Veni R. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2012
lovely hotel

clean, good location
6
good location, near patong beach. rooms are clean, but a bit old. poor service.
Omri G. Couples Israel, May 26, 2012
nice hotel and nice room

location
8
the hotel is nice and nice rooms but the food on the room service was bad...we ordered pizza and it was not good at all... also the ham sandwich was bad
Restaurant Tip: do something with the menu and the food...
Anne J. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2012
Good location with easy access to shops

hotel room cosy and clean
9.3
House keeping is good and tidied the room well. Hotel well maintained.
Restaurant Tip: Good place to relax and enjoy the night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06