Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3766 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3766)
Sort by:
Alvin M. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2012
Good location, great food and accommodating staff

Good location, great food and accommodating staff
10
Staff are very friendly and the location of the hotel are one of the selling points. Very near to bars and restaurants. Room is quite dusty but pool is very nice.
Report this review
Carol M. Couples Australia, August 17, 2012
Good Location, nice rooms, good price

Pool, location and the view from the Sky Bar were great
8
right in the heart of patong. the whole time we stayed here we didn't need any transport as everything was within walking distance. short distance from bangla rd (party street)we loved the atmosphere and sights. highly reccommend staying here if patong is the place you want to be.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you stay here you must head up to the Sky Bar on the top floor of the hotel. Happy hour is right on sunset and you get the best view of Patong from up there. I found it quite romantic.
Report this review
James M. Groups Australia, August 16, 2012
Nice hotel, getting old

Nice pool and staff friendly and helpfull
7.3
Rooms were clean and fine, had a room on the 7th floor of the royal wing so was quiet and away from the noise. It is close enough to most o fthe nightlife that u can walk in ten minutes which was perfect. Staff were helpfull, the hotel just needs a good spruce up and repaint as you can see it is getting fairly old. Overall not a bad hotel.
Report this review
Emmarentia F. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Great Location

Swimming pool - always lots of people. Big pool with enough space for everyone
8
Staff friendly. Nice room - balcony with view to city. 5 min walk to main shopping mall, lots of stalls, bars, restaurants close by. Hotel breakfast good.
Report this review
Sentadjaja K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Good Value Hotel
7.7
This trip was my first time in Phuket. I was searching the phuket hotel near patong and finally decided to stay in this hotel because the price is attractive for **** hotel. I was satisfy with the service and quality of this hotel and I will recommended to stay in this hotel and I will stay in this hotel if I go to phuket again.
Report this review
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2012
Big hotel with everything you need.

Large swimming pool, fitness centre, great buffet breakfast and tastefully appointed rooms
8.7
i have stayed at the royal paradise hotel on several occasions. it is located in the heart of pattong beach, phuket and is a stones throw from all forms of entertainment. the staff though lacking fundamental english skills are for the most part friendly. the upgraded rooms are beautiful, and tastefully decorated. the only negative would be directed at the incredibly lazy poolside staff, who seem to show distane toward hotel visitors at times - sad but true -
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Thought the Fantasea might have been a bit of a dud, but I was wrong. It was a wonderful experience and I am not easily pleased.
Report this review
Ramphan O. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2012
Great location and comfortable hotel

Big pool
8
The best hotel in my mine. Great location and big swimming pool. I can walk to the beach and shopping center.
Shopping Tip: The hotel so close to the shopping.
Report this review
Hyunji K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2012
good location and also good breakfast service

clean, location
7.7
everyday i faced clean room. so it makes me happy i think that hotel's main visitor is chinese there are many chinese. our room is next to chinese people. but it doen't matter!! however, hotel haven't soundproof facilities. i can hear next room saying.
Report this review
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2012
excellent hotel

excellent; very worth to stay
8
Report this review
Diana D. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Hotel with good location

Paradise wing has nice room. If you stay in higher floor you can enjoy the sea view and city light in the night. Hotel location is very good. Near lots of eating places and small shops, travel agents and Jangceylon (The mall who has all you need for your daily needs including theater and games arcade). The beach is just a walking distance through the famous Bangla street. Hotel interior for the paradise wings is nice and very comfortable n spacious. We got balcony facing pool in front and beach on tbe left.
6.7
the hotel is ok but staff are not friendly and a bit rude. they also make you wait for quite sometimes to be served. the pool is quite good but only can be used until 6pm. breakfast always the same everyday. western food are not that good. the rest are ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01