Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Cong B. Couples Vietnam, April 22, 2012
Great Hotel

Great location and nice service
8.7
i really love and enjoy my stay 2 nights at this hotel. the hotel is very convenient to go places of shopping and patong beach. from this hotel, only 5 min. walk or 400m to jungcelon shopping centre which includes 2 malls big c and robinson. and there, i can spend whole day for shopping and eating. at night, many vendors on street, then u can choose your favorite food very easily at cheap price.
Shopping Tip: If you like shopping like me, then in Phuket at Jungcelon Shopping center is really a good choice. For me, the items & good there is even much more and conveninent than Bangkok.
Jimmy K. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2012
Highest building in the Island

free breakfast.
5.7
although hotel was very famous the building seems pretty old and worn out, this was the only hotel ask to deposit 3,000php. when all other hotels request for deposit of 1,000php, anyways location was good and had a fun.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel has own sightseeing booth but there is many small agency outside of the hotels provides same services with less money
Kelly M. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Pool Bar, pool, food and service
10
The Hotel staff are amazing and helpful. The Hotel is set up in a way that you forget what is around you, until you step outside the front door! Bills could be payed on the spot or added to your room account. The staff were very helpful with questions and organising transport. The children enjoyed the pool and want to go back soon
Sarah C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2012
Great Hotel

location and, value and standard
9.3
Loved this hotel. Great rooms, clean, modern and wonderful service and staff. Very central in the middle of Patong and easy access to everything. Will definately return
Nightlife Tip: great location for night life
Rodello C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2012
nice hotel but internet unfriendly

Restaurants, big lobby
6.3
We had pleasant stay at the hotel but thought the internet is a bit rip off and very limited area where u can access. Breakfast buffet is not that good selection but the lunch has a nice array of food varieties. For location and proximity to clubs and shopping, this is the best place to be.
Yew K. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice lobby, spacious and well decorated room. Wide range of amenities and free wifi in lobby.
8.7
I went to Phuket for a relaxing holiday with my son. As we were arriving, the hotel was immediately obvious as it was the tallest building in the Patong area. When I arrived, I was greeted by the friendly receptionist. The hotel staff also helped me bring my luggage to my room. The room was beyond my expectations. It was well furnished, clean and spacious. The hotel even provided a 3-pin adapter for me to charge my electrical devices. The hotel itself is in a good location. It is right smack in the middle of the shopping area. It is a 10 minute walk from Jungceylon, a large shopping mall. It is also a 10 minute walk away from Patong Beach. In addition, if you are one who enjoys the night life, the main nightlife area is also a 10minute walk from the hotel.
Tamer Z. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 19, 2012
Good one

Swimming pool
6
I liked the location an the swimming pool. The royal rooms are comfortable and nice decorated. The swimming pool is amazing, big and well organized. The hotel is surrounded with city markets and very close to banglamore road.
Qiu X. Business travelers China, April 17, 2012
服务一流

位置优越
10
酒店地理位置优越,位于城市的市中心,最繁华的位置,去到哪里都很方便,离各个旅游景点都很近,到达吃东西的地方也很容易,总的来说,物有所值
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2012
Central location but dated interior

High floor in case of tsunami, not too close to bars
5
Service at the hotel wasn't so great. - Hotel didn't have the type of room I requested but not much was done except providing a cot - Rooms were more like beach house quality - Breakfast was rushed and though ok did not look so appetizing at first - wifi was out for the weekend as well Close to bars but far from beach area
Restaurant Tip: Eat the chili lemon whole fish at the nearby restaurants, though touristy a good experience.
Cornelius V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 16, 2012
Good location good service

Pool and not far from beach
7.3
Stay several times like location and resonable price hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06