or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3344 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3344)
Sort by:
King L. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2011
Good location,big room and nice sea view!

The location is very good,near to the shopping mall,restaurants and only take 5mims to the beach.
8.3
Our room was upgraded to the deluxe room which are very big and have both city view and sea view! The location of the hotel is very good but not very noisy. Breafast are western buffet style and quite sufficent for us.Swimming pools are quite nice! The only disadvantages of the hotel were the old fashioned style,we think it should have something new style now.No free wifi in the hotel is quite inconvenient for the travellers!
Edward W. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2011
Comfortable. Should upgrade to wireless Internet

Good location and view of pool.
7
Good location. Bed a little uncomfortable for me. Surprised that hotel does not make wifi available and more affordable in guest rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Royal paradise in good location to enjoy nitelife activities offered in Phuket.
Joanne S. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2011
Terrific Location

Location
8
Great location for those wanting to be in the thick of things in Patong. Easy walk to Junceylon shopping centre, and the beach - even though the hotel offers a free shuttle each hr down to the beach (finishes at 6pm). We stayed in the Royal Wing in a Deluxe room with 3 people (2 Adults & 1 Teenager) and it was very comfortable. Internet access in the room is only via plug-in and is charged @ $15AUD a day. We found this ridiculous pricing for internet access as most hotels in Patong offer free WiFi. In the end we bought a pre-paid AIS USB stick for $60 which more than lasted for our 16 night stay. Great Breakfast, good pool area with limited sunloungers (we didn't have a problem as the hotel wasn't full - however I would imagine during peak times this would be an issue. Staff were friendly and housekeeping was terrific. Recommend the hotel, we really enjoyed our time there.
Restaurant Tip: Try Flukes restaurant directly outside, cheap food and good quality. Across the road is the fantastic "seafood court" with a huge selection of restaurants with fresh seafood. If you turn right and walk around 100m there is a great Italian restaurant with woodfired pizza.
Leon V. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2011
nice hotel with good facilities

location, staff, facilities were all good
8
Good location thou you have to walk through the gay area every time you leave the hotel. Good facilities. You had to pay extra for the sauna and steam rooms. Gym was under equipped, not too bad considering its a hotel gym. Rooms clean, room service was good but expensive.
Leon V. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2011
nice hotel, good facilites, central location

clean rooms, central location
8
really nice hotel,thou it is in the center of Patong. Gym could use some heavier weights. Good selection for breakfast
Karen B. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2011
great view and location

view and pool bar
6.3
checked in about 5pm and was given a dirty room that hadn't yet been cleaned or made up from previous guests. other than that, the food was good and pool bar was great
Nightlife Tip: thai boxing was fantastic.
Karen B. Couples Australia, December 2, 2011
beautiful view

breakfast, view, location
7.3
enjoyed the stay. the included breakfast is good. happy hour at pool bar is fun although barman a little under pressure at this time. location is accessible to all of patong.
Hotel Feature Tip: happy hour at pool bar
Trent F. Groups Australia, December 2, 2011
Beautiful hotel awesome location

Pool was huge the comlex it's self great would stay again and again
9.7
stay for three nights. needed to book flights and reception more than helpful. two minute walk to massage and food loved it!
Shopping Tip: What ever a street store offers. Offer 30% back and barter from there
Karen B. Couples Australia, December 2, 2011
great hotel great location

location, breakfast, pool bar
7
hotel is great location, clean and tidy. included breakfast is great. happy hour at the pool bar is great. checkout in this hotel each time has proved to be inefficient. we paid our bill the evening prior to checkout as we had a 4am departure. we handed our keys in at 3.45am. our privately hired driver turned up at 4am. hotel staff would not let our driver or us depart the hotel until 4.15am as it took them apparently half an hour to check the mini bar in our room once more, despite the fact it had not been used. this has happened on each stay in this hotel and i am sure there must be a quicker way to be able to depart this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: happy hour at the pool bar
Elmer D. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2011
Just average...

Location
7.3
The hotel is not facing the street, where you need to pass through row of shops that mostly bars, but not really a big issue to me. The location of the hotel is close enough to everything you need for shopping, dining and other entertainment, except the beach. I stayed at Royal wing (slightly pricier), which the room was much better as compared to the old wing room (at a tall building) that my some of my friends opted for. It’s clean with comfy bed and nice bathroom (but small shower cubicle, so I use the bathtub) and near to the pool. However, the room is facing some bars, hence you may be disrupted by the noise (till wee hours). Breakfast was good and adequate variety. I also had dinner once at the hotel and it was great too. For the price I paid, I think it was a great deal after all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RoyalThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SuperiorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RoyalThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SuperiorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - JuniorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SuperiorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SuperiorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - JuniorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04