or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3472 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3472)
Sort by:
Chee T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Great location with nice view

Swimming pool
9.3
great location which took less than 5 minutes walk for shop and restaurant. hotel services are good and very clean. my son enjoyed the buffets the serves variety of foods which very delicious. i really had a great time at the swimming pool with a drink of beer. with no regret stayed in royal paradise hotel.
Shopping Tip: Very cheaper price
Vera K. Groups Indonesia, March 20, 2012
Great location

near to all places. food, shopping mall, nightlife
8.3
The hotel is recommended by my friend. He said this hotel is near to everywhere, easy to access, etc. When I arrived in Phuket, the taxi driver who drove us to the hotel, said the same things. We booked the Superior Royal Wing (1 room for 3 person). The room was nice, the toilet is quite unique, there is window connected to the bedroom (if you are a shy people, you might want to close the shade). the room was clean and nice
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Good hotel & good location

the pool area was great
6.3
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the pool area was great. the rooms were clean but dated & could be done with an upgrade. one major negative was the outlandish price they charged for internet connection in the room. thb per day & that is not for 24hrs use, it was 480 thb per day & that is an absolute rip off, i have been in many hotels in thailand & never been charged so much. just along the road was an internet bar & they were charging by the minute 1thb which was acceptable but not very convenient if you need regular internet access.
Travel tip: dont buy any of the trips or show's at the hotel, but them on the street & haggle the price. You will save at least 25% on the hotel price.
Segaran L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Great location but very old hotel.

Good service
6.3
when check in,.room is not ready need call front office to make up the room. good housekeeping staffs to fixed up the problem that we face. air to cool and can not control. tv channel some very clear and some not clear at all. if we need housekeeping help at list you need call 3 time. than job is done.
Shopping Tip: Near by hotel you have very nice shopping mall. Walking distance for night life. Near by lot good sea food restoran.
Rishy P. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great Lovation

In the center of entertainment, good service
8
Aside from being a stone's throw away from the Phuket nightlife, the Hotel is also walking distance from many great seafood restaurants. The staff are polite and helpful although it was unfortunate we had to put a deposit of 1000baht per room per night. Other than that, I do recommend this hotel.
Inger L. Couples Sweden, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

The breakfast was the best.
8
Very good service, we are really satisfied. The breakfast was excellent. All the staff were fantastic, we want to come back. Even the hotel is very big and there were many guest, it was personally service.
Eng W. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2012
Great location. Nice, big & clean room.

Staffs are friendly and helpful.
9.3
Comfortable. Great location. Easy acess fro shopping and food.
Hueychyi S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Great location

staff friendly
6
i like the hotel location is near to patong beach and night market. front office staff friendly. overall okay just the bathroom is liking.
Sindhu W. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2012
Very Outdated 4* hotel

Location of the hotel
5
We have not been to Phuket and we chose this hotel because they have good pictures in agoda. Little that we know, the pictures in agoda is mainly the rooms in the royal wing (and not the ones in paradise wing). The hotel is very very very old, with old features and very outdated. The lobby is not very inviting. The room is ok, although it smells like very old room and the bathroom is very outdated as well. Bath up is super small. This hotel actually has potential but it is not well kept whatsoever. THe most disgusting discovery I made is that the glasses of the high building (paradise wing) is covered with Bird's poop!!! The top of the the high building has several bird nest - very disgusting, and they do not seem to care to have it removed and clean the window No free wifi and some of the receptionist have a super duper bad english. Other than that, the swimming pool, breakfast and room is ok - not great at all, but ok.
Sandra L. Couples Germany, March 8, 2012
Hotel was ok, good location for 1 night in Patong

Price
6.3
the hotel was ok for 1 night in patong/ phuket. i would not spend one more night in this area anyway but the hotel was ok for that matter. however, if you prefer a nice hotel, i would spend a few dollars more and book a different one. there are lots of party ppl around in this hotel (age around 18-26) so if you are unlucky with the room, then prepare for a short sleep. breakfast was ok. staff was friendly. room was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom A,B,C,DThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03