or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca Restaurant The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3471 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3471)
Sort by:
Goh Y. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
Had a comfortable time

Rooms, Great Counter Staffs Assistance, Comfort
8
Pat L. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
No Free Wifi - Except in Lobby

staff are always friendly, nice pool area and spotlessly clean rooms
7
I booked this hotel for our vacation using Agoda. After reading reviews from several websites I was very concerned that our stay was not going to be enjoyable. I'm very glad to say that this was not the case!
Ju Y. Groups South Korea, April 13, 2014
the nice condition of Hotel

the nice condition, staffs and location
10
the nice condition, staffs and location, but street noise was very loud at dawning even
S M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
breakfast ruddish for a 4 star.y

3 bed room you stated two adults but was 3 i paid extra bed
7
Yuan L. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
nice close to beach and central

nice hotel to stay
6.7
Shuaib G. Couples South Africa, April 11, 2014
Very enjoyable. Although too many lady boys around

location, pool area, breakfast spacious lounge
7
Yoshiko N. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
near to beach, good for water sports

service, room , beach
8
there were many bar nearby so I will recommend for the people who come for night life more than come for relaxing, it is quite noisy at night
Din K. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Nice centrally located hotel!

Location, Panorama view, Nice pool
7.3
Had an enjoyable stay. Staff were friendly. Hotel is centrally located and is 5-10 minutes walk to the beach and nearby shopping mall.
Julie H. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2014
Terrible, offensive, unsafe, overpriced

Leaving
2.7
I am very laid back and easy going, I don't need anything flash when I travel so I chose to ignore the negative reviews, big mistake. What I do expect is friendly staff, good service and doors that lock! Please if you have children travelling with you read all the reviews. There are too many negatives for me to list just consider that I paid for ten nights and left by 10.00am after one night as it really was that bad. ) I found another hotel on the beach for the same price that I can not fault. It has been a costly exercise and very disappointing. I am a single mother so money is an issue but that is how strongly I felt. One warning I will detail is be aware this hotel is located in not just a gay area, but an area known for older Western men picking up very very young Thai boys. sad and disturbing.
Greg S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2014
Top Spot

Location Location Pool
6.3
Good easy checkin but have to pre authorise card for 3000bht which I think is excessive.The room in Paradise wing was ok but could do with an upgrade a little bit tatty .Power cuts after storms nothing said.Breakfast has dropped off in standard compared to past visits,would stay again at the right price ,but would try other similar places next time maybe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Bakery

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07