My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3347 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa.
All reviews (3347)
Sort by:
Phillip R. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2011
good location centre of Patong beach Phuket

Great location , not right on main road,so no noise and good selection for breakfast, large pool
8
Nice hotel ,great location close to large shopping centre and walking street,friendly staff,big hotel 24 floors but has three lifts, so minimal waiting time.Has it's own walking mall to main rd, with bars,massayrges, eateries etc, very quiet as it is set back from main rd and no traffic as you walk out the front door.
Shopping Tip: shop around as there some good bargins to be had.
Edwin H. Couples South Africa, October 5, 2011
Nice hotel personal was very friendly

Good airconditioning
9.3
Lovely rooms, aircon was running at all time and rooms was neat and tidy at all times. Personal was very helpfull and friendly at all times
Lena S. Groups Australia, October 5, 2011
great location, short walking distance to shops

convenient location
6
great location, short walking distance to shops restaurants and pubs and bars, a bit noisy as the hotel is quite close to the local clubs, but other then that I enjoyed my stay very much...
Sar K. Couples Australia, October 5, 2011
Great location - but noisy

Location
4.7
We stayed in Paradise Wing on the 4th Floor overloooking a few clubs which didnt close until the wee hours into the morning. If your a light sleeper, I suggest you get some ear plugs as the noise and music from the clubs which there are many on this side of the hotel. The rooms do however overlook the pool, just pity about the noise. Hotel is close to a major shopping centre which has a great food court with lots of variety and half the price of the restaurants around outside. Staff where very average and need some training in customer service and need to learn to serve one customer at time. Overall average stay. Pros.. decent swimming pool. Cons. Club noise, poor customer service, expensive internet - even though wifi is free.. good luck trying to get a signal, also average breakfast which is quite expensive if you were to pay. Cheaper food outside.
Jiwon P. Solo travelers South Korea, October 4, 2011
nice hotel to stay, but just 'normal'

good location, good condition of the room
8
the location is perfect if you just wanna stay in patong area, its surrounded by gay massage place, all the nightlife things close to jungsilon, and the beach also. the room was big enough for two person, clean and cozy, and if you choose high up room, the view will be quite nice. but the thing is i couldnt really feel phuket, dosent like 'i m staying around beach side', 'for holiday with friends', but just feel like business trip ! :p (well ovisly its hard to feel like that way in patong) anyways, recommend this hotel for sure, if you dont wanna pay for the super nice resort but wanna stay budget hotel, and if you wanna stay in patong area. ohhh breakfast was really nice compare to any other budget hotels around have fun!
Michelle R. Couples Australia, October 4, 2011
Great Hotel and great staff

Room was a good size and the bathroom was lovely.
9
We only stayed here for 2 nights but found the room very nice and very spacious. The hotel is located only a short 5 min walk to Bangla Road for all the nightlife and all the good shopping spots are also very close by.
Tian Y. Couples China, October 4, 2011
great location

very convenient
8
hotel location is quite ok, nearby the seafood restaurant and massage shop, take 10 mins to walk to the beach. and the room is very big and bed is comfortable.breakfast is ok.
Chong B. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2011
Old hotel facility with very poor Customer Service

Stay higher floor can see the nice view of Patong Beach
3.3
When the first day i arrived and do my check-in, I already not satisfy with the lousy service. The front desk girl refused to give any instruction when I am asking for direction, and ignore me with unfriendly expression! During my check-in, the front desk manager warn me that if she found that my friends go to my room , she will direct fine me in my account! and with unfriendly face ! And they keep starring at my friends that stand lobby there to waiting for me.really! The hotel quite old and for me, it is not value for money because this is the lousiest service that i ever met since i ever stayed in many hotels ! Spoilt my travelling mood ! If your guys think to have an wonderful and enjoy trip ! Do not stay in this lousy customer service hotel ! Not worth !
Janine H. Couples Australia, October 3, 2011
Nice hotel good location

Helpful staff
7
very quick to help when first room was had a few problems. breakfast fantasic selection. very close to nightlife.
Gary M. Couples Australia, October 1, 2011
Happy with room, good breakfast

The view from our room on 21st floor was great. Pool area quite nice
6.3
We liked it but not the best location for children walking to shops etc
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is close by with so many choices of eateries as well as shopping!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RoyalThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SuperiorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RoyalThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SuperiorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - JuniorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SuperiorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SuperiorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - JuniorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01