Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Sharon A. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
value for money ,great pool are,close every thing
pool, location , Happy hour
Great hotel,has every thing you need ,walking distance to every where ,we didn't need taxis at all ,walked every where .Try number 6 restaurant for great food and great price its on the main road just 2 minutes walk .pool area was fantastic and happy hour was fun ,lots of Mocktail for the kids
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Lynn T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Overall Plesant Stay
Enough space to move around in the room without bumping into anything.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

KIM W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Absolutely fabulous!! Great Hotel
Price, food, location
The location of the hotel was great, and the view and the sunset from the top floor was amazing. The buffet breakfast each morning was fabulous. We even did the Thai cooking class at our hotel - this was so good and you even got to eat what you cooked, what more could ask for!!! Will definetely go back
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Gerrit V. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Not impressed
Good location, reasonable price,
Staff impersonal, rooms noisy, no Internet, air conditioning barely functioning. Everything and everyone seems tired and depressed.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Andrew C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Not Value for Money
A wide spread of breakfast, a nice swimming pool, very nice view from the top floor..
I do not recommend it. It is near to gay area and very noisy at night. It is quite far from the main shopping area. The room looks quite old even though we are staying at the new wing. Take the lift to the top floor and exit the door on the other end. Go up the stair and you can see the entire bay area.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Calvin L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
pleasant stay. did not use hotel food and beverage
room, pool, location
All was good for my needs. Location is in the heart of Patong with all you need outside. The Pool was great.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Anne S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Hotel is comfortable and within reach to anywhere
Comfortable room, Location and facilities
It is one of the best hotels and i always stay in the same hotel each time i visit Phuket. It is within reach to any shopping and eatery outlets
Reviewed March 20, 2013

ALFIAN T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good Enough
Centrally Located. Good View From Above. Excellent Spa & Massage
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Michael G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Outstanding
Location, Price and friendly staff
Great hotel. Centrally located to all activities in Phuket.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Kay A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Ok but would find somewhere else for next trip
Buffet breakfast, location, close to beach
Reviewed March 18, 2013