or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Jacqneline W. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
romatic hotel

easy to excess to everywhere
8.3
me and my husband spend our honey moon at this hotel for 3 nights. the hotel are very big and well keep. the hotel do provide a lot of delicious foods for our buffet breakfast. it is just located at nightlife area and do have some massaging centre nearby. just about 10 mins walking distance to the patong beach and we do enjoy our holidays.
Jacqneline W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2011
good location hotel

near to night life area
8.3
i stayed for 3 days at this hotel , this is the first visit of my phutket trip. once i enter room, i feel the room is very big and comfortable. the toilet also very big with bathtub attach. in front of my hotel, i saw a lot of pubs and massage centre. i do enjoyed during my stay at this memorable hotel.
Sin J. Families with young children Malawi, December 11, 2011
nice food in the hotel

high floor
7.3
hotel is nice. but there is extra cost upon check in. enjoy the holiday with nice indian food in the hotel, but its a little bit of expensive. but no wifi service! its disapointed.
King L. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2011
Good location,big room and nice sea view!

The location is very good,near to the shopping mall,restaurants and only take 5mims to the beach.
8.3
Our room was upgraded to the deluxe room which are very big and have both city view and sea view! The location of the hotel is very good but not very noisy. Breafast are western buffet style and quite sufficent for us.Swimming pools are quite nice! The only disadvantages of the hotel were the old fashioned style,we think it should have something new style now.No free wifi in the hotel is quite inconvenient for the travellers!
Edward W. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2011
Comfortable. Should upgrade to wireless Internet

Good location and view of pool.
7
Good location. Bed a little uncomfortable for me. Surprised that hotel does not make wifi available and more affordable in guest rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Royal paradise in good location to enjoy nitelife activities offered in Phuket.
Joanne S. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2011
Terrific Location

Location
8
Great location for those wanting to be in the thick of things in Patong. Easy walk to Junceylon shopping centre, and the beach - even though the hotel offers a free shuttle each hr down to the beach (finishes at 6pm). We stayed in the Royal Wing in a Deluxe room with 3 people (2 Adults & 1 Teenager) and it was very comfortable. Internet access in the room is only via plug-in and is charged @ $15AUD a day. We found this ridiculous pricing for internet access as most hotels in Patong offer free WiFi. In the end we bought a pre-paid AIS USB stick for $60 which more than lasted for our 16 night stay. Great Breakfast, good pool area with limited sunloungers (we didn't have a problem as the hotel wasn't full - however I would imagine during peak times this would be an issue. Staff were friendly and housekeeping was terrific. Recommend the hotel, we really enjoyed our time there.
Restaurant Tip: Try Flukes restaurant directly outside, cheap food and good quality. Across the road is the fantastic "seafood court" with a huge selection of restaurants with fresh seafood. If you turn right and walk around 100m there is a great Italian restaurant with woodfired pizza.
Leon V. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2011
nice hotel with good facilities

location, staff, facilities were all good
8
Good location thou you have to walk through the gay area every time you leave the hotel. Good facilities. You had to pay extra for the sauna and steam rooms. Gym was under equipped, not too bad considering its a hotel gym. Rooms clean, room service was good but expensive.
Leon V. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2011
nice hotel, good facilites, central location

clean rooms, central location
8
really nice hotel,thou it is in the center of Patong. Gym could use some heavier weights. Good selection for breakfast
Karen B. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2011
great view and location

view and pool bar
6.3
checked in about 5pm and was given a dirty room that hadn't yet been cleaned or made up from previous guests. other than that, the food was good and pool bar was great
Nightlife Tip: thai boxing was fantastic.
Karen B. Couples Australia, December 2, 2011
beautiful view

breakfast, view, location
7.3
enjoyed the stay. the included breakfast is good. happy hour at pool bar is fun although barman a little under pressure at this time. location is accessible to all of patong.
Hotel Feature Tip: happy hour at pool bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom A,B,C,DThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07