Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4251 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Anne S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Hotel is comfortable and within reach to anywhere
Comfortable room, Location and facilities
It is one of the best hotels and i always stay in the same hotel each time i visit Phuket. It is within reach to any shopping and eatery outlets
Reviewed March 20, 2013

ALFIAN T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good Enough
Centrally Located. Good View From Above. Excellent Spa & Massage
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Michael G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Outstanding
Location, Price and friendly staff
Great hotel. Centrally located to all activities in Phuket.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Kay A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Ok but would find somewhere else for next trip
Buffet breakfast, location, close to beach
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Siti H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Disappointed with service
Clean room, centrally located
Paid extra for the upgrade and 2-way transfer via the front desk. Told the hotel that we will be departing early and would not be able to catch our breakfast upon departure. Was assured that box-breakfast will be prepared for us. However,on the day of departure, was told that there was no message left in the book for them to do so. Bad communication and we left with an empty stomach to the airport. No apologies given and was told to have a quick bite at the restaurant if we are hungry.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Lyudmila G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Good room but bad location.
Delux room.
We are second time in Patong and very dissapointed with location.Very good hotel for gay couple or who is interested in blue massages and that sort of relaxation. Not close to the beach, close to Bangla Road and very noisy surrounding. Swimming pool fine - lots of stairs around, beach towel you can change only once a day and not when you needed.Because of noise our room has been upgrade to delux and that saved the holiday.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Thia J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location but big run down rooms
Many stalls can be found within walking distance to Royal Paradise
The breakfast buffet could be done better esp the egg counter. There is one chef doing both counters for both fried egg and scramble egg. This resulted in long queue and wasted time.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Juri V. from Estonia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good hotel in Patong
Only tower in the city, offers great views
We had a Great staying at The Royal Paradise hotel. Also got an upgrade to a sweet which was very nice and large with a superior view. Due to the fact that in Patong is only 2 high tower buildings, hotel was always easy to find :)
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Anthony L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Heart of the Patong Beach
Very accessible and not far from the beach
The hotel is very accessible and near to the Patong Beach. Outside the hotel, there are numbers of massages places which reasonable cheap. You can bargain and ask for discount if more people going for the foot / body massages. The breakfast in the Hotel has improved alot since my last stay here. Although the food is simple, able to fill your stomach for the whole day. The Hotel is a bit run down, they should consider to upgrade. The lights are dimmed during the night. Overall, good location.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Edmund T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location but air con constrain
Location, accessible to major areas
Lobby, 2nd floor are always hot. No air condition was supplied. Wifi access limited and rooms do not have internet access
Reviewed March 04, 2013