or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3510 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3510)
Sort by:
Navin K. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Good peaceful location but expensive

Good location many massage place nearby after long day at the beach
5
The hotel is a old hotel. Breakfast was so so for a 4 star premium hotel. Front desk people are not so helpful and not friendly. Room service was extremely bad as I had to call them about 3 times just to get a new towel and extra blanket. No worth the money paid during the peak season. The only pros that I could think off is the massage places and quiet area. Before I end my review I also need to add that the hotel charges for Internet is exorbitant and they also charge for the usage of sauna even after paying premium price for the rooms.
Restaurant Tip: 99 restaurant just opposite the hotel at the road leading to Juncelon offers good seafood at reasonable price and the owner mr tony is very friendly and even offered us free dishes on the house since we were having our drinks(liquor) at his place during dinner. Those who visiting Pahtong area should also consider getting tailoring services such as stitching a new shirt or pants as the price is reasonable and good quality workmanship, most of this shops are run by either Nepalese or Indians.
Pietro F. Solo travelers Italy, December 25, 2011
Touching Heaven from my balcony on the 23rd floor

Three elevators and central
8
how many times a day you need a shower or the pipi room? well, if you stay at the royal paradise this is not a problem. you are so in the middle of everywhere in patong that you don't need a lousy toilet in some gloomy bar... just go back to your room. select one of the three elevators and run to your shower and feel easy.the kindness of the desk personnel is like milk and honey. they help you out with all your problems. they are very efficient too.
Restaurant Tip: If the restaurants inside the hotel are not enough for you, just look out: Very close you find many restaurants such as Savoey, Concaved, Safary beach, La casa, Sun & Smile.... and many more.
Rita T. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2011
A bit dated but still nice

location
6.3
It was a little more than half hour to airport but still good location. However, be prepared for street noise (ie loud music) that can go on late into the night and suprisingly makes it up to the 25th floor! Otherwise nice hotel, just needed better mattress, as we felt stiff the next morning.
Anup B. Families with older children India, December 18, 2011
Good hotel and friendly staff

Rooms, Location, Staff, Facilities
7.3
stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. the staff were very friendly and the location of the hotel is good. however, royal wing is the smaller wing and doesn't give any ocean view. its better to live on the higher floors of paradise wing.
Zhao D. Solo travelers China, December 15, 2011
Great location

Great location, nice service
8.7
The hotel locate at the heart of Patong, great great location. We live in the superior room of royal wing, which is a bit noisy. 5min walking to Bangala road.
Zi C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Facilities nearby and convenience
6.3
Hotel is not bad and close to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. Staff are friendly and nice.
Charmain N. Solo travelers South Africa, December 13, 2011
Tired old hotel but lovely views

Great location. Very central
6.7
The Royal Paradise is good value for money. Rooms are decently sized and comfortable, except the rock hard beds!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you do nothing else, go to Kata Beach. Exquisite still waters...
Pietro F. Solo travelers Italy, December 12, 2011
""twentyfour floors bella vista"""

Location and view
7.7
since the year i stayed at the royal paradise i come back regularly every year.i am particularly attracted by the curtesy and the kindness of this hotel personnel.they are efficient at the desk as the maids on the floor. rather silent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is close to all attractions in Patong.
Jacqneline W. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
good location hotel

near to night life area
8.7
the hotel room is very big and clean, the hotel provide very delicious breakfast! it is just a very short walking distance to our clubbing, shopping and dining area. the beach also located 10 mins walking from our hotel.moreover, the front liner staff are very helpful and friendly.
Jacqneline W. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
romatic hotel

easy to excess to everywhere
8.3
me and my husband spend our honey moon at this hotel for 3 nights. the hotel are very big and well keep. the hotel do provide a lot of delicious foods for our buffet breakfast. it is just located at nightlife area and do have some massaging centre nearby. just about 10 mins walking distance to the patong beach and we do enjoy our holidays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06