Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3765 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3765)
Sort by:
Raffaele T. Couples Italy, May 2, 2012
great locatiion but old hotel

i don t like nothing
5.3
The room are big The service is horrible The hotel is very old
Report this review
Tammy C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2012
Hotel Worth Staying At.

Spacious room & balcony
7.7
- Good location, just a couple of mins walk away from the main street - Clean and spacious room/bathroom - Balcony is spaciou enough and even provide rack to hang wet clothings - Room service is prompt and nice, not too expensive - Swimming pool is comfortably big and not too crowded, but it would have been better if it doesn't close so early at 7pm - one of the cons is that the royal wing's lift lobby is quite a distance walk form the hotel's main recept
Report this review
Pang C. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Great location

a lot of restorant and pub near by
8.3
Just a bit noisy when stay at lower floor. Overall this hotel is not bad ,next time will stay again if came to phuket.
Report this review
Shirley H. Groups United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
alot of noise at night from outside the hotel

central
4.3
the bar area closed before the time stated and staff when approached served drinks but my orange drink was lukewarm and with no ice and they asked us if we could take our drinks outside to the reception area - breakfast was uneatable - cheap food - we had to wait in reception on check out for 10 mins whilst someone went and checked our mini bar to make sure we hadn't used any - we were going to the airport to catch a plane and in the end i just told them we were leaving - room was ok and clean - would not stop there again
Report this review
Benjamin G. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Great Location

Location, High Floors, Amazing views
8.7
Very close to all the action and Patong beach. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Xinyao L. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Great location but looks run down

Strategic Location
8.3
The stay here is pleasant but the only complain i have about this hotel is the elevator. With only 3 elevator servicing 30 stories i have been waiting for the elevator ages before i can go anywhere. I tried using the stairs but it is fire exit and thus only able to open 1 way forcing me to go back to the elevator
Report this review
Salendra S. Families with older children Canada, April 26, 2012
good size rooms and good location .

top lounge view.
7.3
hotel was good. rooms were nice and clean. washrooms, toilet etc was great.cleaning of rooms at times was slow.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel is good with excellent view from top lounge.
Report this review
Derek L. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Awesome Hotel very friendly staff

Great pool bar, big rooms royal wing, good breakfast
9.3
Value for money and pretty central for Bangla Road
Hotel Feature Tip: Great swim up pool bar with friendly staff
Report this review
Michael J. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
great location close to bagla rd

location and pool bar
8
we have stayed at the royal paradise many times before and have always found the staff to be pleasant and accommodating. the hotel offers a great swim up bar and the bar staff are always freindly. close to bangla road where all the night life is and the lady boy show is well worth a look
Nightlife Tip: head to bangla road about 8pm to see the lady boys in action
Report this review
Michael J. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
rooms a bit musty

close to bangla road
7.3
hotel location is good however we stayed in the so called newer royal wing and found the rooms to be very musty smelling and a bit dated. also i think its a bit rude to have to pay for internet in your room when most other hotels in the area offer it for free
Nightlife Tip: head to bangla road to see all the things you probably thought you would never see
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04