My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3347 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa.
All reviews (3347)
Sort by:
Alfredo D. Solo travelers Norway, August 12, 2011
Great location - nice rooms

Very nice swimming pool
8
my stay at the hotel was great because they had the facilities i needed at the moment. nice food, great rooms and swimming pool. the staff was great. the hotel does not have free wifi or wifi in the rooms, and buying 24h internetconnection is very expensive at the hotel. this is a major drawback for a hotel with many other great facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you prefer a hotel close to shopping and nightlife this is it. Lot's of nice restaurants nearby, in adition to the hotels own great dineing posibilities.
Ahmad A. Couples Australia, August 11, 2011
excelent service

swiming pool
8.3
very friendly staff easy walking to anywhere in patong. I will recomand it to any of my friends.
Lillian C. Couples Australia, August 11, 2011
Friendly smiling staff

Swimming pool with bar. Night time entertainment. Comfortable rooms. Friendly, helpful staff.
10
we were recommended by a family member to stay in your hotel and we're happy we did. not only is the hotel central to everything it also served as our landmark while walking around. we may have become lost a few times if it wasn't for this.
Shopping Tip: Make the effort to travel to Phuket Town to the night time markets at the weekend.
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2011
Hotel with character but needs a makeover

Best feature was the restaurant on 25th floor. Amazing views of Patong and service was outstanding!
7.3
Very impressed with the rooms. Being a family it was very handy having adjoining rooms with access via internal door. This was comforting for my youngest child and my wife. Rooms were spacious with nice views to the hills and to the beach and patong. The only thing i was dissappointed in was the condition of the pool area and surrounding rooms. It was all a bit neglected and could do with a makeover. Also the pool furniture is very dated and could be updated with minimal cost to management. But overall enjoyed my stay and the staff were very friendly.
Alfredo D. Solo travelers Norway, August 10, 2011
Great location - nice hotel

Swimming pool
8
nice stay as usual. great staff and friendly people working there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is located close to everything Short way to the beach, but the hotel also have a great swimming pool
Warren F. Couples Australia, August 10, 2011
This Hotel has a great location in Patong

Good location reasnable room rates lovely staff
7.7
We have stayed at this Hotel over a period of about 10 years at least once a year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Office in Foyer for trips
Bernard N. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2011
Great location , expensive joiner fee

Location, price, Big rooms
7.3
booked the hotel for nearly a week, really well placed to explore phuket and its charms. they charge a baht for a joiner i.e per person you might bring back. on checking no one tells you of this soo called policy they supposedly have in place. if you happen to go out and bring a friend be prepared to fork out extra 30 dollars on top of your room. for this reason i checked out as it was turning out to be an expensive, uncessary expense whereas other hotels have no joiner fees!
Nightlife Tip: Great location for the exit street gay area, and bangla st.
Shu X. Groups China, August 9, 2011
Comfortable Room and Nice Breakfast

Breakfast is quite good, room is big and with terrace, service is also quite appreciated
7.7
We lived there for 3 nights, enjoyed the breakfast and room and swimming pool. Only a problem happened during our stay is that the water got dirtied at our last day. We had to wait for more than 1 hour before we could take a bath, and we could not wash any of our shirts as the water flowed out from the tap was yellow.
Restaurant Tip: don't miss the breakfast please, it is wonderful.
Linda L. Couples Australia, August 8, 2011
Horrible service, but good location

Pros: location
6
overall the hotel was ok. service was shocking, but the central location and cheap price makes up for it. the breakfast buffet is also not very appetising. overall i would recommend this hotel for someone who is on a budget.
Xindi L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2011
Great Place but beware of moszzi

Convenient, friendly staff
9.3
Room was spacious, staff are very friendly and helpful. However, breakfast there is not fantastic though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RoyalThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SuperiorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RoyalThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SuperiorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - JuniorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SuperiorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SuperiorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - JuniorThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ParadiseThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01