or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3565 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3565)
Sort by:
Muhammad U. Couples Pakistan, November 22, 2014
centre of patong

location, near shopping mall and food market
6.3
Rooms are old. insects and smell
Alvin C. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Excellence

Location near to the beach , junceloyn mall and various seafood dining !
7.7
Hotel staff are friendly , breakfast average (no bacons ) hotel wifi got to pay for it 50baht for one day of logon ! Location is very good ! I stayed in this hotel for almost 4 years
Ken W. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
relaxing holiday patong

Location pool staff
8
This was my second stay in this hotel and once again it was up to my expectations. The reception area was undergoing renovations and from what i saw of it should be a big improvement. The staff at this hotel try really hard to please and will go out of their way to meet any request. My only disappointment was that i requested a large bed and ended up with twin beds. All my other requests were met. The Chinese restaurant on the 25th floor was once again fantastic and i would recommend it all, the Peking Duck is not to be missed. Overall a very good experience and i will be staying at the Royal Paradise hotel when next i visit Patong Ken & Gail
Thomas J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Basic

clean
2.7
Left me waiting for my room for half an hour soaking wet, due to massive rainfall on route as they couldn't find my name.Room seemed miles better on website. Dated, bed uncomfortable and hard. Over priced for what I received. Building site out the back which was banging away early in the morning. Bars out the front making noise till very late. Overall hugely disappointing.
Derek L. Groups United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
40th party

Staff were fantastic great location and awesome pool bar
9
One word Excellent!
Jean M. Solo travelers France, November 3, 2014
Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

Location, Helpful Front of House Staff, Very good mattresses.
9.3
Although the Lobby is under renovation (Oct/Nov 2014) there was very little disturbance to the guests and I was lucky enough to stay on the upper floors (10TH) having a room with a corner balcony, commanding a great view over the Patong Beach area. I did not experienced any of the food at the Hotel so I cannot comment on the culinary merits of the different eateries that the Hotel provides. Nevertheless, in all my stay at The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa in Phuket was very pleasant. I would recommend it to any of my friends.
Felipe F. Groups Brazil, November 2, 2014
Very comfy with friendly staff but not that modern

swim up bar, food and price
9
I had an awesome time there, it was 6 nights with no problems at all.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Spacious room value for money

Big room, peek-a-boo bathroom window and location
8.7
Comfortably fit 3 persons with a king size bed plus a single bed. Great location near the busy street of Bangla road yet away from the noise. Also, near Halal local eatery.
Rodger H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
horrible
3.7
Please, do yourself a favor... Never stay here. staff is rude, they actually fight with their patrons at the front desk or petty stuff. The hotel is run down, you're lucky if you get an elevator that works, the quality of the room was ok at best, But hard beds.
Shoji H. Couples Japan, October 31, 2014
the attitude of hotel employees are awful.

Location
3.3
At first, the hotel employees are awful. The people in Thailand attract by their smile, nevertheless the the employees never showed their smile. They always seem to be angry. Especially the front person are awful. I stayed 5 nights, but at the time of check-out, they didn't say "Thank you". I was disappointed with them. I chose this hotel because of being able to use Wi-Fi. But it is limited in the Lobby. If we want to use it in my room, We should pay Wi-Fi charge. I paid 590 BAHT for 7 days. Besides this password is adapted for just only one device. I wanted to use Wi-Fi for Cell-phone and Lap-top. However I couldn't do it because I bought just 1 password which cost 590BATH. So expensive. I felt to be cheated. I really really don't recommend to use this hotel for long stay or business. I will never come this hotel. I actually want to refund money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08