Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3740 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3740)
Sort by:
Fayyaz R. Families with young children Pakistan, July 27, 2015
it's ok

it's location
6.3
good but they don't offer free WiFi. .. they must offer
Halomoan K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
My title

Location and the view
8.3
Good and enjoy
Edmund F. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2015
Pleasant stay, but there is room for improvement.

Location, view and service
6.3
Adrian A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Good one night stay.

Location, Pool, Room
9.3
I stayed at The Royal Paradise Hotel for one night in July. I booked this room on the same day of my check in as I decided at the very last minute that I wanted to extend another night in Phuket. For a last minute booking, I was extremely happy with the price I paid for. Detailed review of my one night stay; 1. Check In Make staff that handled my check in was pleasant and handled my check in very well, fast and efficient. Asked him if I could get a room on the higher floors and he immediately changed my room to Room 2203. Guests are also given a welcome drink voucher where it can be redeemed at the fountain lounge in the main lobby. Was given a glass of fresh mango juice. 2. Room (Room 2203 - Superior Room) The room was great for what I paid for. Room size was perfectly sized. It wasn't huge but wasn't small as well. I liked the room very much but the only downside is that it looks a little dated and slightly old. But I would definitely stay there again. And the view from the 22nd floor is beautiful. You have a partial sea view, views of the Royal wing and the pool and most of Phuket. 3. Location. I would say the hotel stands out for its great location. It is literally in the middle of Patong. It is also the tallest building in all of Patong so there's no way to miss this tall yellow building. It is located in Paradise complex and is minutes from almost everywhere. There are restaurants and shops all around the hotel. They even have an ATM at the entrance of the hotel. 5* for location. 4. Staffs Staffs are mostly very friendly and caring. While walking on the street, a staff that recognized me was very nice to greet me, say hello and asked where I was going to make sure I wasn't gonna get lost. It was a very sweet gesture. Bellboy that sent me into my room was also very friendly and made sure I was comfortable in my room. My only negative part of the entire stay was one issue; Took me really long to bring in my friend when it was a room for 2.
Jiunn S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2015
not so good experience

good view, nice location, no more
6.3
found cockroach in room, wait for 10 minutes but no staff/cleaner to handle the cockroach. toilet flooded with water.
Kiat H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
location is good!

location is good, very near to night market. value for money
7.7
location is good, very near to night market. value for money
Leo Z. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2015
Nice Location and average stay!!!

location is good, rooms were ok and pool was ok too
6.3
it was a good stay .. It's easy access to most of the area .. Just need to take care of the pool area more because mosquitoes are like all over the place .. But I will consider going back to the place though...
Liying Z. Families with older children Canada, July 10, 2015
Better than expected!

Good breakfast, clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8
This hotel is much better than my expectations! I checked in at 3AM but the front desk receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly. Throughout my stay the staff have been very helpful and never failed in greeting me with warm smiles. When I made my reservation I requested for a non-smoking high floor room with two single beds. The room I got was on the 18th floor, it met all my requirements and even came with a beautiful view overlooking the city and Patong beach too! It was also very clean and spacious. The breakfast was also amazing as it offered a variety of food. The only downside to this hotel is that it's located in a sketchy area, but it's a short walk to many attractions such as Bangla Rd and Jungceylon. Would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends! It's 5 star service and room for a cheap price! Also, there's a mailbox in the lobby so it's extremely convenient for those who want to mail out postcards!!
Silvia M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2015
Like this hotel

Best location, clean, nice staff
8
Great
Dikdojo P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2015
Average

Good security
7
Pleasent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01