or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (368)
Sort by:
Johnny L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Unexpected

No
5.7
Not happy with the treatment.
Alvin C. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Excellence

Location near to the beach , junceloyn mall and various seafood dining !
7.7
Hotel staff are friendly , breakfast average (no bacons ) hotel wifi got to pay for it 50baht for one day of logon ! Location is very good ! I stayed in this hotel for almost 4 years
Ronak P. Families with young children India, October 26, 2014
Phuket in October Month

Location - Right in the market as well as close to Patong Beach...Saves time and money
7.7
Olaf V. Families with young children Germany, October 6, 2014
Definately Not 4 Star Hotel more like 2-3 stars

The room was old but comfortable but that is all I can say about this Hotel
5.7
Please read the negative reviews about this Hotel as they are correct. I chose to disregard what others had wrote. We travelled with a 2.5yr and upon arrival weren't able to get a non-smoking room that had a queen sized bed. All that was offered were 2 rooms with twin beds. We had to take a smoking room to get queen sized bed. Internet isn't free in the room. TV reception isn't clear and lastly the kids rooms which is why I booked the hotel was being renovated. This should have been noted on Hotel's website. I won't give names of other hotels but there is a brand new hotel around the corner from this one which is better value. I wouldn't stay here EVERY AGAIN! The hotel is attractive to big tour group companies that don't care where guests stay.
Mohamed R. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money, connecting rooms
8
great breakfast spread and serves halal food as we are a muslim family.Within walking distance to Junceylon Mall.Friendly & helpful Staffs.Great view.Free wi-fi is only free at the hotel lobby but connection is very poor.
Ashraf M. Families with young children Egypt, August 23, 2014
perfect hotel

food , location , good stuff
10
very amazing to stay in this hotel the location and view very enjoying and this is second time come again to the same hotel i advised every one to stay
Hur M. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2014
Hotel in the heart of Patong, Phuket.

Hotel is in very nice location, near the beach and tourist area. Near the mall the Jungceylon.. My boy loves the Japanese theme Japanese playground. The Hotel is food is ok.
9
- We stayed in the floor 20, It is high and quit. Though we hear the sound boom from the disco houses in Bangla Road even 6am in the morning, just close the glass door everything is ok and quit. - Staff is ok, not much interavtion but I think they are good/friendly and hospitable.
Jacky J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Comfort enough

location, clean, cool
8.7
we got high floor (18th), really comfort, so clean, toilet so comfort for bathing, a/c cool, bed is good, really recommended hotel for family. location is near to jungceylon mall, easy to find meals. you need take an hour for trip from airport - hotel.
Joe C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
best gateway

rooms ,.view and location
8.7
great
Bambang I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Lobby hotel just like a conventional wedding rest,

close to the beach,shoppin areas & centrally located.
4.7
I stayed with my family for 4nights, me, my wife and 2 lil' daught (6 & 10 yo) they charged us for x'tra bed for my 10yo daught and xtra breakfast charged for my lil daught 6yo! i think they're unfair to pay for breakfast! Even my daughter only eat rice and scramble egg, thats all! we must pay for that worst breakfast! You'll not get a sleep tightly at night since the music of the bar/cafe were just too loud! and not good surrounding for children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05