Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing Bathroom The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Amenity The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee Shop
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 3769 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3769)
Sort by:
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Smelly room
4.3
Hotel located at gay area. Room smell (suspect from aircond). Not a good stay compared to other hotel nearby
Report this review
Steven K. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2015
Hotel has been updated and is getting better

Location, View
8
This is our 5th stay at the Royal Paradise, and some refurbishments have been made since our last trip. Overall it is a very good start but there are quite a few areas still to be updated. The rooms are great and it nice to have a view from the upper floors. Our dealings with the staff were very good with any requests promptly dealt with. Breakfast is the standard big hotel breakfast, some better quality coffee would be good. The free Wi-Fi is a welcome addition but was intermittent at times. The pool area is great and the attendants do a great job, but I wish they would review the one towel per person per day rule as it doesn't make for a relaxing environment worrying about if you take a second towel if visiting the pool twice in one day. Overall the Royal Paradise is a good value hotel.
Report this review
Ken V. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2015
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness
9.3
Stay was pleasant. I requested for a higher floor with a sea view and they gave me just that. Good thing there was an available room when I requested and they reserved it as soon as it was possible. Location was good because it was in the middle of Patong. We can walk to where we want to go, and the beach was just nearby. It's location is also where not a lot of people pass by so the lobby was not crowded at all. I just wish that the water wouldn't turn brown at night. I was not able to enjoy the use of the bath tub. Also, we got the breakfast buffet. If they could change the menu everyday, that would be great. I wouldn't mind staying there again.
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Value for Money :)

Helpful staff, Convinient Location and Comfort Room.
9
Everything great :)
Report this review
John G. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2015
Not as good as it could be

Pool, sky lounge, Piano bar lounge
8
Accommodation was overpriced compared to others with the same style room. Breakfast is aimed at the many Asian groups that came during my 18 nights. It took seeing and asking Japanese where they got the Bacon before I and my friends had any. I wish I had of only booked for 5 nights and moved on
Report this review
Hong T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2015
Paradise Phuket

Staff and location as well as their breakfast
8.7
Great will always come back
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Bahrain, August 17, 2015
Very good

Locations
9.3
Report this review
Raymond B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2015
Hotel with a View!

View of the Island, Friendly and accomodating staff, location, price very inexpensive
8.7
Very comfortable and amenities were very good. Hotel offers fitness center, spa, pool and a pretty good breakfast in a clean environment. The staff is polite and always there to help. I truly enjoyed staying at this hotel. The location was close to the beach but and the hotel was very clean. Thanks Ray
Report this review
Kuntalee L. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2015
ok

ok
5.7
Report this review
Adela F. Couples Ireland, July 31, 2015
Couple on holiday

Room was spacious location was great friendly staff
6.7
It had a great location near the shops etc however the photos shown for this hotel must have been taken about 10 years ago the pool doesn't look anything like the photos shown and it needs al
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing BathroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom AmenityThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah - Thai CuisineThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kitchen - Chinese RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca - Indian and Halal FoodThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02