or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal Wing The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain Lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee Shop The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (645)
Sort by:
Fawaz A. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 23, 2014
good hotel, Except the Reception Staff

big rooms, new Reception,
7.3
It was my 4th time stay there ,, i like this hotel but the Reception Staff is very bad when you check out every time !! i don't know why ! Be Careful : The hotel in Gay Area
Thomas J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Basic

clean
2.7
Left me waiting for my room for half an hour soaking wet, due to massive rainfall on route as they couldn't find my name.Room seemed miles better on website. Dated, bed uncomfortable and hard. Over priced for what I received. Building site out the back which was banging away early in the morning. Bars out the front making noise till very late. Overall hugely disappointing.
Jean M. Solo travelers France, November 3, 2014
Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

Location, Helpful Front of House Staff, Very good mattresses.
9.3
Although the Lobby is under renovation (Oct/Nov 2014) there was very little disturbance to the guests and I was lucky enough to stay on the upper floors (10TH) having a room with a corner balcony, commanding a great view over the Patong Beach area. I did not experienced any of the food at the Hotel so I cannot comment on the culinary merits of the different eateries that the Hotel provides. Nevertheless, in all my stay at The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa in Phuket was very pleasant. I would recommend it to any of my friends.
Rodger H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
horrible
3.7
Please, do yourself a favor... Never stay here. staff is rude, they actually fight with their patrons at the front desk or petty stuff. The hotel is run down, you're lucky if you get an elevator that works, the quality of the room was ok at best, But hard beds.
Reinhold M. Solo travelers Germany, October 23, 2014
Super hotel

Good location, great pool, good food
3.3
Hussain K. Solo travelers Qatar, October 7, 2014
Bad Experience
4.3
I had a very bad experience with the hotel, I’m really not sure if this is a 4 stars hotel or 1!! the rooms were in very bad condition specially the beds and toilet! i had an issue with the towels and bed sheet which i felt it's not washed well! no internet net in the rooms, and very bad internet coverage in the lobby, the hotel was without lobby which was under contraction with noisy sounds till late night, no tooth brush in the toilet, there was bad smell on the floors, easily you can hear next person in his toilet having shower, very bad doors with loudly sound when you close the door, i really don’t recommend the hotel for stay and will not back to it any any more, and the hotel management needs to take care of the hotel and needs to revised the stars of the hotel. The good thing about the hotel is that there was a signal for Qibla direction which was really a very good efforts from them.
Stanley R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
good

location value room comfort
10
great
Lachlan R. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Not great value

Walking distance to beach (just), pool(s), pool bar
5
Ok - mid range standard. Charge way too much for internet and apparently have a joiner fee even if book double occupancy!
Onder T. Solo travelers Turkey, September 15, 2014
Good

Clean, good location, extarordinary scene and view
9.3
Very comfortable
David Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
very happy with my stay

price, staff, location
7.7
no complaints - fair price paid - would be happy to stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal Paradise Hotel & SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Royal WingThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fountain LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Breakfast at Coconut Coffee ShopThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - The Royal KitchenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sky LoungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casablanca RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fueng Fah Thai RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Thai Food at Fueng Fah RestaurantThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise BakeryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Thai SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Paradise Grand BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06