or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Reception
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Massage The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Paul R. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 19, 2012
Excellent Hotel with super view of the sea

Excellent service and great location.
9.7
Lovely hotel with a great location. No large shop within walking distance but everything available by maximum 30 minute taxi or tuk tuk. The breakfast is one of the best of all the hotels I have stayed in with the same view of the sea from all locations. I believe all of the rooms have the same sea view as the hotel is built up the side of a hill. Lift from all levels so not many steps.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location, no large shops within easy walking distance. Good to get away from the crowds.
Svetlana R. Couples Russia, August 13, 2012
Great hotel,with beatuful beach

room with ocean view
9.7
The best hotel we ever stay in Phuket.Room was good,but the best was big spacious balcony with ocean view.So romantic.Beach for me the best,waves so nice.Hotel was fully book but we didn't feel crowded.Hotel little bit far from night life,but you can rent car or motorbike from hotel.So we didn't feel any difficulties to reach the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: very romantic place
Fok K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2012
Hotel to relax,for honeymooners or just do nothing

The bed and the ocean view
6.3
Hotel room was abit outdated in terms of decor & furniture ;however the bed was superb-very big & comfy.Sun tanning on the spacious balcony was fantastic-you can even do in the nude. Service is efficient.Been here the 4th time.Coming again in Feb 2013.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at MK.Food is steam-boat style.You can find it at Phuket Town,Patong Beach shopping mall.
Mohamad F. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Extremely friendly staff but mediocre Wifi

Two Private beaches, Great Views from hotel, swimming pool, restaurant
9.7
+Staff (of all levels) are extremely friendly and will greet and smile at you. Even their support staff greeted us so I felt they treasure their guests. +The hotels has accessibility to two private, small secluded beach. I believe no outsiders except for the hotel guests can access this. To get there, simply ask the staff for directions, take a bike or walk through 2-3 steep hills to get to the beach. The distance is about 2km. My definition of secluded is that there is still 10-15 tourist there with a restaurant behind. So don't create a imagination where you can swim naked or topless. And you still have to pay a feee to rent the beach chairs. +As I was there for honeymoon (and put it in a note on my booking at Agoda), my room was given a honeymoon decorations and a complimentary chocolate cake. Room service knock my door at 8pm to clear the cake and the honeymoon decor on the bed. +The hotel boasts awesome view of NaiHarn beach and windmill viewpoint from the three restaurants. The hotel is also a stone throw away from Nai Harn beach so you can walk to the beaches and restaurants easily. -There is one thing which I don't like about this hotel. Official wifi locations are at the restaurant and swimming pools. I was told to try to get wifi signal at the room. There is a weak wifi in the rooms (I stayed at 6th floor) which took quite long to whatsapp my family back home. So I hope the hotel can invest some money buying more wireless access points. -The other thing which I I don't like about this hotel is that the swimming pool is small. But the services (towels + cloth to put on the beach chair) gives me a good impression of how they value good hygiene. In summary, this is a nice hotel if you wish for excellent views and have access to private beaches and not spend time on technology.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must go is windmill viewpoint and Phrompthep cape which is a 5-10 mins drive away. There are tuk2 outside the hotel. You should negotiate the fee well as they expect you to be kinda rich (if you are, then it shouldn't be a problem).
Ann C. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2012
Very relaxing stay

Very Quiet
7
It is a bit out of the way and only access is by Taxi which can get expensive if you wanted to go to Phuket town or any of the other places near by. Not a lot of close restaurants with in walking distance. Don't use the hotel taxi service its too dear. Use the Taxi's outside the hotel. Its about bht to get there from the airport by taxi and 1000 to get back to the airport. They need a shuttle bus service. The hotel itself is a little old however comfortable. The staff are lovely. Again don't book tours from the hotel as they charge extra.
Zhong B. Couples China, August 6, 2012
great hotel, fantastic service

Thoughtful service, Great ocean view
10
Hotel room is great, great ocean view from balcony. There is a beautiful beach in front of the hotel, and lucky for me, i did my marriage proposal there and the hotel staffs were very nice and cooperated. Great experiences and memories in this hotel. We definitely will back to there again.
Ammd B. Couples Canada, August 4, 2012
Great Views and huge balcony

Views and rooms size
8
Great views and nice rooms. Views are amazing. and balcony is huge. Try Friday sea food buffet it is good price and food is great. will stay again.
Christopher E. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel colonial ambiance

Gorgeous rooms and balconies fantastic breakfasts overlooking Naihern Bay
10
beautiful relaxing hotel on the beach, sumptuous views of the bay and very relaxing ambiance. hotel staff very respectful polite and helpful, food amazing would recommend. pool also very clean and inviting.
Paulo R. Groups Brazil, July 28, 2012
One of the best experiences of my life

Amazing view, amazing resources, amazing staff
9
My stayed at this Hotel was, for sure, one of the best feelings of my life. With a wonderful view of a paradisiac beach, good service, good food, and everything, I recommend to everybody to stay in there. The only thing that may you thing not to stay in there, was that the hotel is very far from the city, and if you are looking to night experiences, could be expensive take a taxi. For couples, it's the perfect place.
Shaojun M. Families with young children China, July 24, 2012
nice experience

good service, nice building and good location
10
Amazing and quite place, not so many people. we enjoy it very much.
Hotel Feature Tip: far from paton.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep CapeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ReceptionThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MassageThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa JacuzziThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night timeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Luxury Van TransferThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Living RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08