or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Reception
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Massage The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Surapong V. Solo travelers October 2, 2011
good room size & location

hotel location ,best view in Phuket
9
Great view , good location , good food , good service , but the room & facilities are a little bit old.
Valentin C. Couples Romania, September 29, 2011
nice hotel with good view

great beach
9.7
good view, staff okay, the beach was clean and nice. too bad it did rain. a little far from the city but it is a good hotel wich i would visit again .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very beautiful view from the room
Kevin P. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location

Location and idyllic view of the ocean
6.3
this is the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel, however this was not as pleasing as my first time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Unfortunately, the location of the hotel means a relatively long journey from the airport
Linda V. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2011
old hotel but beautiful view

the view and the beach
8.3
The hotel itself is a little old, but the view and the beach are wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food in the hotel is a little pricey. The breakfast buffet was pretty good. Overall, it was a good stay and we would definitely come back.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of restaurants along the beach and down the street that are cheaper than the hotel.
Gerald F. Families with young children Switzerland, September 23, 2011
Colonial style hotel with nice view on beach

Restaurant view
6.7
We were somewhat disappointed when we arrived at this hotel as it looks old, but finally enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located in the southern part of Phuket island and is secluded. There are just a few small resurants next to the hotel. Taxis outside of the hotel charge you around 500 Baht to Patong; hotel taxis charge 600 Baht per person. We enjoyed the beach with its strong waves. The hotel restaurant has a nice view on the beach, but we found it a little expenive. The spa is good but expensive. The staff is friendly.
Bernard W. Couples Australia, September 23, 2011
Great locaton and excellent staff

Secluded, self contained luxury with views to die for
8.3
excellent staff from the moment you checkin. well appointed rooms with all amenities provided for. breakfast on the terrace was sumptuous, with views over crystal blue seas. lush gardens surround each room offering privacy. staff are very friendly yet unobtrusive. wi-fi throughout the resort was a welcome bonus.
Matthias E. Couples Germany, September 20, 2011
Fantastic in every aspect.

Location fantastic as it is a bit quieter but there are taxis and scooters for hire and you get evrywhere quickly.
10
Best place I have ever stayed.Very beautiful decorated rooms. very spacious and great outdoor terrace with the most beautiful view.Staff was extremely helpful.Nice beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire your own scooter, we had a lot of fun and it was very easy to get everywhere. Book your elephant tour yourself it is not very far from the hotel.Markets are great for shopping and there are plenty around.Same goes for the local food, it is cheap and delicious.
Carl O. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2011
Great hotel

View of the beach
10
I like this hotel .Great hotel to stary for familys and couples
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: one of the best
Kong L. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
it is a great hotel

beach front and quiet
9.7
this hotel is one of the best we have stayed in phuket among the 5 star hotels. to us, we like the peace and quiet when it is night time here. the beach is just outside. the room is big and comfortable with a big balcony with a great view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: better to have your own transportation here.
Youngduck P. Couples South Korea, September 15, 2011
Best hotel I've ever visited

definitely 5stars
9.7
it is best hotel i've ever been. definitely 5starts. it is so classic style what i really love and beautiful private deck with large enough same as the pictures, stunning sea view. my wife very likes this gorgeous hotel. it has a dignity please do not miss this hotel. strongly recommend.
Travel tip: Hire a motorbike 300bat a day. Please visit sunset view point at sunset, there is nice music and view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep CapeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ReceptionThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MassageThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa JacuzziThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night timeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Luxury Van TransferThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Living RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01